Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Super Hotel, sehr modern eingerichtet, schoene und saubere Zimmer. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung mit einer Ubahn-Station im Erdgeschoss. Grossartige Hotelbar mit Blick auf den Hafen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice View but in-room dining no good

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
I upgraded to Habour corner room. The view is great especially at night. Romantic and comfortable...However, the in-room dining just like take away or even worst......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ying Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mu Hong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Always the best!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Location is the best even! Everything is fine! The suit is really worth the price! High recommend~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

很漂亮的飯店,推薦入住

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
很棒
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Recommended.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant experience. Everything was nicely done. Efficient front desk. Courteous concierge and lobby staff. Friendly and attentive housekeeping. Environmentally friendly and quality amenities. Love the coffee maker and premium quality tea provided. Tasteful modern décor in line with the typical Swire Properties quality standard. Only comment was the shower design which was not vey practical since water splashes out onto the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chengshen from Shanghai

great location / great space / new favorite

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay away from the chaos of Hong Kong - yet have everything in reach. The neighborhood is serene and shows a side of HK most travelers probably aren't used to (which is a good thing). Next door Taikoo Shing has all your daily necessities covered, and the usual suspects (F&B / retail options) in Sheung Wan / Central are just a short ride away after jumping on the MTR just below the hotel. Harbor view is as everyone says - worth it - and the breakfast was quality. Not a huge room by international standards, but definitely bigger and better appointed than similarly priced rooms in Central, Sheung Wan, Wan Chai, etc. Service in general was pretty on point. Only small issue was that the breakfast wasn't fully explained and we learned only later that each person could only order one item off the a la carte menu. I had asked 3 different servers for an additional omelette, which they all nodded their heads and said "yes" to, but never to have the dish show up. Only after asking a manager after we were pretty much done with breakfast was this explained. He did give us the omelette (much thanks!), but we would've been completely OK with a direct explanation early on. Still, overall - a great experience and would definitely revisit. My new favorite in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanessa from Orlando, FL

Love this hotel! Highly recommended!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The design, the view, the service! Everything is top of the line. Defenitely worth it to get harbor view. There is a breakfast place on the second floor of the mall that is connected to the hotel, good idea to check it out. And the rooftop bar! Wow!