Ratings based on 2,174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey USA

Hotel near to everything

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Eaton Hotel is easy to reach from the airport express train get off at Kowloon station walk a short distances to the hotel Suttle buses to the K 1 bus Eaton is about the sixth stop . Temple Street is just a few blocks away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ロケーションがいいですよね。

Posted Jun 30, 2015
「初」香港という方には、オススメ出来ると思います。 ナイトマーケットも歩いて行けるし、コンビニも近いし、困ることは無いですね。 言葉が心配な方は、前述のレビューのとおり、日本語がしゃべれるスタッフがいれば、もっと使い勝手がいいホテルかと思いますが、しゃべれなくてもダメではないホテルです。 香港に「これ」といった目的が無い状態であれば、次の滞在にも選択肢に入るホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Tiny, but terrific hotel on middle of tourist area

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Fine hotel with good location, but the rooms are tiny. Service Was excellent. Breakfast was $15 extra with coupon, and was excellent. Not sure how we got the coupon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Excellent hotel to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Sign around hotel to tell 1st time guest the entrance of the hotel.
Location: MTR Jordan station 5 minutes away Temple market is behind the hotel Ladies market is 2 stops away using MTR.
Front lady Bethany was very helpful on answering questions about point of interest and how to get there with public transportation as well as guest well being. Her information was precise and valuable. The E-Club staff Frederick was very supportive in anything that hotel guest needed such as warming a glass of milk when the beverage machine broke. Ava, another E-club staff was kind to get us an umbrella to get around town while raining. the kitchen staffs worked very hard, hustle and bustle to keep up with guest, the concierge staffs were very accommodating and the house keeper lady worked hard to keep our room tidy. The hotel was strategically located. Free shuttle bus from airport express Kowloon station stops right in front of the hotel. Take the K1 shuttle to hotel from Kowloon airport express station. However, the opening of the hotel is on the other side so walk around the hotel to get to the concierge then take the lift to lobby level. the MTR station -Jordan station is 5 minutes walking distance. The ladies market is a stop or 2 from hotel using MTR. The Tempke night market is walking distance from hotel. Our favorite restaurant Tsu Wah is 10 seconds walk from concierge. It's curry dish is great. Overall, Eaton hotel was a great choice. Will stay at a Eaton again if we return to HK. Great experience there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Excellent hotel and excellent location.
From my point of view this is one of the best hotel in Hong Kong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good location

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Good location , 5 min to metro station. Free cell phone provided for local call and for GPS. Small room but clean, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The staff is amazing. They did their best to accommodate the noise level. They really take care of their guests and make sure their experience is grea
Location: There really isn't any shopping in this neighborhood. The MTR is close though so a very convenient location.
The walls in the hotel are very thin. I could hear the guests several doors down. The hotel is a bit older.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県川西市

香港にもニューエリアにも近し

Posted Jun 19, 2015
小さいプールだが、ある 24hジム最高、トレ後プールサイドでオイルを塗って日焼け、汗大量1日2㍑、溢れ出る、前日の酒抜けるよ 最高気持ち良く、晩メシがより最高になりビールがうまい、好循環 香港のクラブ銀座にタクで約15分の好立地です 費用対効果は高得点を付けます
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newyork

침사추이 가까움

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: 위치
조단역, 침사추이 가까우니 위치는 꽤 괜찮고 객실은 깨끗하지만 좁음 ............................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I stay here everytime I'm in Hong Kong because of the convenience to get around. The hotel staff is great and the rooms are decent.