Ratings based on 2,131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guangdong, China

Good Value

Posted May 22, 2015
VIP access got moved to a newly renovated "Smart“ Room. I was only planning to spend one night in Hong Kong by myself, so I was going to keep it simple and only spend 100 bucks. My wife joined me last minute with low expectations after finding out how much I spent. She was pleasantly surprised and thought the room was cute. 5 minute walk to the subway. The room was small, but it didn't feel that small the way they utilized the space. For a little over a 100 USD after taxes I think it's a good deal. The staff was nice and was kind enough to store the breast milk my wife pumped in their restaurant freezer. I didn't give it Excellent ratings simply because I am comparing to other more luxurious hotels I've stayed at, but given the price I'd say it was excellent. My only complaint was that the TV remote didn't work that well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best location

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location , Great terrace bar with fantastic mango and lavender Mojitos,
Cons: Remodeling the bathroom is needed,
Location: The temple, the ferry to central and great shopping all around
Great location to either walk or take the ferry to all the interesting highlights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra Aus

LOCATION LOCATION

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location and hotel itself
Cons: NA
Location: Its located right on Nathan Rd across the road from the Temple St Market. The location is prime. Ladies market about a 10 minute walk up Nathan Rd.
I always stay here when in Kowloon. The hotel has everything going for it. Dining, gym, pool, location, comfort and price. I have stayed in many hotels in Hong Kong and I would be hard pressed to find a better hotel. The rooms are modern and clean. It has everything one would want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney, australia

Good hotel, close to markets & shopping

Posted May 12, 2015
The hotel is well located on Nathan Road .. Nearby there is the Temple Street markets & Jade markets. The hotel has a nice pool area to relax after a full day (or before tpu head out). Highly recommend a club room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Good place for a short stay

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Proximity to transport and ability to leave baggage with concierge while out and about.
Location: Hotel only 2 or 3 MRT stops away from Star Ferry terminal and Hong Kong Island. Night markets also nearby.
Hotel convenient to MRT and buses, but quite expensive for a very small room. Express breakfast excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ひょうご

ホテルの看板がでかい

Posted May 7, 2015
ネイザンロードを歩いてるとホテル名がでっかく書いてあるのですぐ見つかります😊 近くにスタバや名所もあり立地はめちゃいいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra, Australia

This hotel is close to all the Markets!

Posted May 4, 2015
The Eaton hotel is close to all the markets in the Jordan and Mongkok areas. The Club Room is worth the extra cost as it includes a very enjoyable breakfast buffet. The Club rooms are nice and the bed is comfortable. The gym has all the necessary equipment for a good work out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
It is a high recommendation hotel. Small room but very confotable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Hair on th bed

Posted Apr 30, 2015
There were hair spotted on bed, blanket and towels. Bed producing squeaky sounds when we sit on it. Even when we called for room change, there were still hair on th new room. However the housekeeping staff was efficient and friendly. What you pay is what you get in the hotel. There is also heated pool on the rooftop which is nice and romantic for couple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

As Expected.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
A wonderful experience from the get-go. Needed a suit pressed while I was checking in with a two hour return request. They go it done in less than that, with no hassle at all. Staff is outstanding, the hotel in excellent condition, and the food menus some of the best I have had in a long time (hotel food, that is). Highly recommended, and will visit again.