Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom TOUKYO

エンバシーホテルサービスアパートメントレイサンロード

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: 上記に記載しました。
Cons: アメニティグッツのフェースタオルを置いて頂ければよいですね。バスタオル・歯ブラシ等は用意されれおりました。
Location: 繁華街ですので、食事買い物等は大変便利でした。
バス停・地下鉄駅より近く大変便利な場所で、フェリーターミナルにも歩いて行ける距離で、マカオへ行く際も気軽に行けました。スタックの中年香港女性は気さくな楽しい方で、シティホテルとは違った楽しさが味わえました。アットホームですよ。初めての宿泊でしたが親近感がありました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

交通還算便利,環境整體上乾淨

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: 房間的明亮度
Cons: 公用設備較少
Location: 佐敦站附近的澳洲牛奶公司還滿好吃的
整體住宿感覺還不錯,房間的採光明亮,乾淨,位置相當靠近佐敦地鐵站,交通上相當便利,價位也還滿平價的,對於在旅行中想找個簡單,乾淨的地方過夜的旅客來說,算是理想的住宿地點
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

possibly worst in hong kong

Posted Dec 23, 2014
apart from easy access to mtr this place could possibly be the worst in hong kong...the words serviced apartment are a misnoma...the room i had was all bed..could not leave bag on floor and open door at same time...was not serviced...tv didnt work...smelly and noisy...would expect to find this in some impoverished country..not hong kong
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is on good location.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I have a very terrible experience while I'm staying in your hotel...the staff especially the receptionist is been so rude , doesn't know how to respect the guests at all. Secondly they couldn't speak at least a bit of English , so hard to communicate if you need something , they're not helpful. This is one reason why I need to check out earlier than I booked on your hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BKK, Thailand

Better than expected

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The hostel is located on the 3rd floor of National Court Building near Jordan junction, just cross the road and you will find MTR Jordan, which is perfect for those who use MTR as the main route to travel around HK. I stayed for 3 nights in a single bed room (Italy theme) with a bathroom. The room itself is quite small (I had to put my luggage on the floor in front of the bathroom). There's a window but you will see nothing outside. The bed is OK, but a bit too short for travelers from Western. There're also a 14" LCD TV on the wall, air-con, hot water and free wifi. No towel or hair dryer in the room. (I brought my own towel so I asked the front desk for hair dryer and the staff went to the back room and brought it to me.) The bathroom is small with a toilet, sink and a shower. The water is hot but it takes some time. The only thing to complain is the draining system. (Don't worry, they provided you the hand-held pump in the bathroom, so just get on with it as soon as the water starts to overflow and you will be fine.) I met two staffs, one was the 40-50 years old female staff and the other one was 30-35 years old man and he is the hostel manager. The female staff was quite nice if she's not busy, but her English isn't good so a bit of Mandarin and body signs and a big smile will help you. The hostel manager is a friendly man with good English, so if you have a problem you can tell him directly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

海外に慣れていて割り切れる方であれば価格的に利用メリットはある

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: 値段のみ。
Cons: 管理人を何とかして欲しい(詳細は上述)。
Location: ネイザンロード、九龍公園、繁華街に近い。
香港でこの時期にこの価格で宿泊できる、とにかく荷物を置けて寝ることができれば良い、と割り切って宿泊したので、部屋の狭さも環境の悪さ(窓が無いとか工事の音がうるさいとか)も「致し方ない」と許されるレベルでした。 ただし、唯一最大の致命的な欠点は管理人の対応の悪さです。チェックイン時は特に問題も無く比較的好印象でしたが、事件はチェックアウト時に起きました。朝8時半に鍵を返そうと管理人室に行きベルを鳴らしても全く反応無し、更に鳴らし続けるとようやく管理人室に入室できたものの、それまで寝ていて私のベルで起こされたらしく、「何回もベルを鳴らすんじゃない」と怒られ、デポジットの100HK$札が投げつけて戻されました。海外赴任経験もある私にとっても、今までに無い、最悪の対応です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

場所がイイ、安い。

Posted Nov 16, 2014
場所は駅を出て目の前で、周りには飲屋街も多く夜中でも明るい。 レビュー通り定員のおばあちゃんが何故かずっとイライラしてた。ホテルは汚い。 安くて場所が良くて部屋は最低限揃ってるので、1人で寝るだけならかなり良い。値段考えると次もここかな
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Groningen

Zeer slecht

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Niets
Cons: Van de lijst van hotels schrappen
Location: Nathanroad: heel drukke winkelstraat. Er was veel te zien. Het 'Kow Loon Park' was prachtig, rustgevend, met erg veel bijzondere gedeeltes. Exotisch.
De 'kamer' (eenpersoons) was 2 bij 3. De koffer moest op het bed. Geen bedlampje, geen afvalbakje, geen kledingkast, geen hairblower. Moest zelf de gebruikte handdoek wegbrengen en vragen om een schone. Alleen de douche een beetje schoongemaakt: een deel van de lange, zwarte haren ( ikzelf heb kort, rood haar) lagen er nog aan het eind van m'n verblijf. Er was geen warm water. Het personeel sprak geen engels. Het 'hotel' was erg moeilijk te vinden: niemand had er ooit van gehoord. M'n verblijf in Hongkong is door dit alles flink vergald.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

便利的交通

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
几好哈。