Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、神奈川

ネイザンロードの近くのホテル

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: 駅から近い。隣にコンビニがあり便利。
Cons: 備え付けのドライヤーが使いにくい。持つ所が熱くなる。
Location: 男人街。ネイザンロード。
駅から近く、ホテルの隣がセブンイレブンで便利です。部屋はスタンダードツインを利用しました。広さは日本のビジネスホテルと同じです。窓付きの部屋にしたのですが、窓が無いとかなり圧迫感があるのでは無いかと思います。ただ、窓があっても見えるのは迫ってくる隣の建物です。景色は楽しめません。 ホテルのエレベーターが古く、乗るたびにちゃんと動くのか心配でしたが、大丈夫でした。設備は全体的に古いのですが、綺麗に清掃されていました。バスはシャワーのみ。ドライヤーは備え付けでしたが、かなり使いにくかったです。エアコンの調整が効いていないのか、Lowで30℃にしても、かなり寒かったです。部屋のWiFiは問題なく使えます。ホテルの外は男人街が近く夜遅くまで騒がしいですが、寝れない程ではありません。近くは地元の方で賑わう食堂が多いです。 全体的に古いが清掃はされているので、寝るだけでしたら問題無いです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

こんなもんか…って感じです

Posted Mar 30, 2015
レビューの評価が高いので予約しましたが、思っていた以上に古く、汚かったです。ただ、立地は悪くないので、寝るためだけならこれくらいでいいかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nelson NEW ZEALAND

Does a great job.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Hotel had everything needed.
Cons: They should just include breakfast in price.
Location: Location to both the classes of Hong Kong. Got to see the real markets.
Really handed and cose to everything, and lots of restaurants. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉

また泊まりたいです

Posted Mar 22, 2015
とても快適に安心して泊まれました。 隣にセブンイレブンがあったり、近くにスーパーがあったり、活気のある食堂が近くにいくつもありました。 また機会があれば泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Good experience

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Convenient location. Room is clean and staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON, Canada

Nice hotel, just around the corner from the subway

Posted Mar 5, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Well located hotel to markets & street food cafes

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Smaller hotel with decent sized rooms. Free self laundry. Very close to night markets. Many excellent street cafes to get cheap eats at. 7Eleven next door. No pool. Ok brekky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Felt safe, close to tourist needs

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Some updating.
After taking the express train from the airport and then their shuttle into Kowloon, I was able to walk my luggage on wheels to the hotel. I don't think I would do this alone at night but it was fine during the day. The modest hotel is one street over from the action of shops, McDonalds etc. I cold walk to the nearby sights and the start of the Chinese New Years Parade which was fabulous. The single bed was very comfortable and the clean sheets and duvet were a pleasant surprise. I enjoyed my sleep. Cable TV and an adequate shower added to the budget experience. The staff did not communicate unless spoken to and they happily marked and stored my luggage for a few hours after checkout time.I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Good hotel for women/single mom

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and price
Small, simple, no frills, but comfortable, & safe. Centrally located, convenient and easy to public transportation and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur, MY

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
My friend and I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. We are Muslims, and halal food is our concern. Fortunately, there's a halal restaurant right in front of the hotel. There is also a McCafe restaurant about 5 minutes walking from the hotel. Jordan MtR station is also nearby, about 5-7 minutes of walking. Kowloon mosque is about 10-15 minutes of walking. Kowloon town was very interesting. You can find lots of shops, from small to branded shops, you can get almost anything from there. There's only one thing that I need to voice out which is about the usage of iron and iron board. Maybe the hotel management can allow the access tp iron and iron board at anytime.