Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

高級ホテルにふさわし

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: 快適さとレストラン
Cons: 特になし
Location: 中環および上環
このホテルは部屋も広く明るいので快適です。 美味しいレストランがいくつもあり、飛行場に行くエクスプレス駅にも近く、また駅まで送迎もしていただけるのでご機嫌です。 またホテルの下には地下鉄と様々ないけるシャトルバスもあるので大変便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Absolutely fabulous, staff and property are a solid 10 of 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cotswolds, England

Overwhelmed by charm and consideration

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The staff, beautiful deor and design, the location, the cocktail waiters in the Blue Bar. And the glamor!!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Initially you feel like you are not in the heart of things. But actually it is absolutely perfectly positioned.
We arrived in Hong Kong for our 30th wedding anniversary - with no luggage (thank you BA). The hotel support, sympathy and practical help was first rate. This epitomised the caring ethos of all the staff we came across. In a 5 star hotel with the reputation of the Four Seasons you expect excellent decor, facilities and location. However what set this hotel on a completely different plane was the superb staff. From the helpful concierge, the reception staff, the doormen, the Guest Experience Manager, those in the lounge restaurant - all had the time to talk, engage, support and advise to a level we have never come across in our lives. Thank you so much all those who helped us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cayman Islands

Four Seasons Hong Kong

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Great facilities, wonderful pool and pool area. Steps away from everything going on in the city and yet manages to maintain its own tranquility.
Cons: My first room was apparently on a non-smoking floor but smelled terribly of cigarettes. I was moved immediately but disappointing.
Location: Everything in Central district is within walking distance - bars, restaurants and great shopping.
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Comfortable rooms, plenty of space to work for the business traveller, great views of the Peak and city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

Amazing hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Nice hotel,great location,connected to the train station. Sometimes you have to wait to get a taxi but overall experience is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神戸市

また泊まりたい!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
空港からエクスプレスで香港に着くと無料送迎の人がいて、すぐにホテルに到着。アーリーチェックインもスムーズで、スタッフはホスピタリティが高い。ショッピングモールに隣接していて、外に出なくても行ける。チェックアウトしたら、エクスプレスの駅まで送ってくれて、そこでエアラインにチェックインできるから、スーツケースも預けられる。本当に便利だし、最高のホテル。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Noosa, Australia

World class hotel in Hong Kong

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: I have stayed here many times over the years and alternate with the Mandarin Oriental. Both are simply superb and can compete with the best.
Very conveniently located hotel in Central. The train from the airport is the perfect way to travel to the property. We travelled with 3 children who enjoyed the journey. The hotel welcomed us at the entrance and then swarmed us with excellent service: they completely took over and ensured a streamlined and pleasant arrival experience. We had two interconnecting rooms with wonderful views of the harbour. The rooms were spacious and well appointed. Large marble bathrooms were ideal for a family of five. We only had breakfast on property. The service was typical of Four Seasons HK and the food was excellent - to be expected with so many world class restaurants on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

夜景はとても綺麗なホテル

Posted Sep 17, 2014
香港駅から近く、空港までは30分という便利さ。尖沙咀までも、フェリー乗り場が近いので楽に行けます。しかし、中環までは結構歩くので、中環で買い物したい人にとっては不便かも。IFCモール内で雨の日でも充分買い物をして楽しめます。 ホテルは快適ですが、近くにコンビニがないので駅まで行く感じです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location perfect for Central. Room was very clean. Stuff was very kind and helpful.