Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Very comfortable.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location, quality and services.
Cons: A little bit expensive.
Location: It was next to ifc and Hong Kong station. Facing onto the bay. Easy to access Macau ferry terminal.
It was very easy to access from the airport. Even if I have had rain, there was no need to use umbrella. The room was very luxurious and comfortable with all amenities were available. Furthermore, the location was very good to go anywhere I want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適なホテルライフ

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: プール、スパ、ベランダのあるラウンジ
Cons: エレベーターの数。いつも少し待ちます。
Location: スターフェリー、モール
今回はペニンシュラとこちらに宿泊しましたが、立地もスタイルも全く違うタイプなので、違う角度から香港を楽しむことができました。こちらは高層階の角部屋にしていただけ、最高に眺めの良い部屋でした。そのため、ラウンジからの眺めに感動が薄れた気がしますが、ラウンジはいつ訪れてもサービスがよく親切で、昼間でもシャンパンが飲めて利用価値大です。 また、海沿いのプールは昼夜ともに眺めがよく、このホテルの醍醐味と言えると思います。スパも広くて充実していました。円安のためか、日本人の姿はほとんど見かけませんでした。海外のお金持ちの方がたくさんいらして、ホテルに来る車も豪華で、別の世界をみているようでした。快適なホテルライフを満喫できました。また是非宿泊したいですね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
location is very good. the shopping mall near by is big and has everything we need, staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ulaanbaatar

Fantastic Experience All Round

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Staff were amazing. Attention to detail was excellent; things like having a baby bath and bottle sterilizer in the room ready for us just perfect.
Location: Location connects with IFC mall so easy walk to shops and Hong Kong MTR station.
From the moment we were met at the airport, through the in room check-in and fantastic welcome for our two children we felt completely looked after and pampered by the excellent staff. The room we booked was a suite, it was beautiful, immaculately clean and well designed with separate living area and large bedroom (great for letting one small child sleet while the other one wanted to be awake). The room included access to the executive club lounge which had an excellent breakfast selection, friendly staff and was open all day and night. The pool was great, plenty of loungers, heated water and easy access to facilities. Check out was also seamless, no waiting, hotel transfers to the airport made travelling with two children much easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LW

Great location!!!

Posted May 15, 2015
Easy to get to airport, friendly and efficient staff 24 hours. Great restaurants in hotel too! Room is comfortable and quiet. Good harbour view and a decent gym. If you swim, the pool is a must, enough reason to stay at this hotel. An oasis in such a busy city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnold from La Jolla, California.

Absolutely wonderful

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Although the building was as nice as you'd expect for a top rated hotel, it was the service that was shockingly great. The employees knew us by name right away, and went out of their way to do things for us on many occasions. They made us feel completely pampered. When we checked out, we wrote a long letter naming several employees that were absolutely wonderful to us. That's not something we do often, but the staff was that great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YEON YI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

포시즌 쵝오♡♡

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
스윗룸~최고♡♡♡
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Top flight hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent experience in HK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels