Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

great hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
room is big.this is not easy in Hongkong. staff is friendly. room is clean. lobby is clean.shuttle bus to the airport. great hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from San Diego

Extremely nice for the price

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very much enjoyed my one-night stay at this hotel. Friendly, accommodating staff, immaculately clean room, free welcome drink, free breakfast, and free wifi. What's not to like??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Sydney, Australia

Good location, great room and staff

Posted May 31, 2014
Stayed here for 4 nights. The room was clean and well appointed. The beds and pillows extremely comfortable. The staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BK from New Jersey

Convenient Hotel In Wanchai Area

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Breakfast buffet.
Cons: Bigger rooms.
Location: Was there on business, did not "do" tourist things. A lot of nightclubs just outside your door on Lockart, Jaffe and Hennessey Roads though.
Business trip in Wanchai, needed a nice hotel that was quiet and did not have a bar full of "working girls" hassling me like hotels on Hennessy and Lockart (e.g., Novotel) every time I stepped out at night or went to the bar. First time at Luk Kwok - good experience - excellent buffet breakfast in the morning, very convenient to MTR as well as the bus station to get to Huangguang Border Crossing. Rooms are VERY small but clean and tidy. Hotel staff helpful. Would suggest to anyone needing basic amenities (business travelers) in a quiet surrounding that is close to everything in Wanchai area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ben Santos from Manila

convenient

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
good as before
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevin from So. Calif

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the hotel and surrounding area. I'll surely stay here again.