Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Hong Kong

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Hotel and amenities were of a fine standard. Restaurant on 41st floor very good.
Cons: The size of the gym is very small. I have witnessed guests arriving to use equipment and had to leave as the equipment was fully occupied.
Location: A good location, near main shopping district and easy access to MTR (subway)
The check in process was efficient. The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was of comfortable size and furnished well. The circular bathtub was an interesting departure from the standard bathtub but it was very enjoyable once you carefully got into it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great business & leisure hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: Wi-Fi connection needs to be better in busy night time periods for business users
Service levels are always high. Comfortable and easy access to MTR. Nothing is ever too much bother for the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel in an interestin area

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful The pool was good if a little on the cool side.Even though the hotel was so big it was still very welcoming.
Cons: breakfast was huge disapointment ,there are plenty of places nearby to get a good breakfast .
Location: It was handy for transport but quieter than places closer to the center.The local shoops and cafes were interesting and fun to explore
on arrival in the very impressive lobby, the staff were very pleasent . the room was ready . i was being joined later in the eveing by my friend and they were helpful to him as well. Had a swim in the pool as soonm as i had unpacked . it was a bit cool but very invigourating , breakfast on the following morning was disapointing witjh a huge choice but non of it very tempting. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Nice hotel good for businesses

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Near to the metro station. very convenient. Nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

A peaceful oasis

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Recommend the Harbour Club for the extra amenities.
Location: Very conveniently close to MTR
We really enjoyed relaxing at this hotel after completing an organised tour through China.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ´╝îtoronto ,canada

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Good location , service excellent !! Room size is reasonable good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Impressive!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Overall presentation of the hotel and excellent service from the staffs.
Cons: Additional seats in the hotel lobby will be helpful.
Location: Subway, buses and trams are close by. Easy access to anywhere.
I was impressed by the service, friendliness and professionalism of the staffs, excellent view from the room and the overall presentation of the hotel. Extremely happy with my choice of this hotel. Will stay in this hotel again on my next holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Premier location, only two minutes to MTR , very c

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Great experience will try this hotel again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma, WA

Very nice hotel in a residential area.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Spacious room and view from my room, I could see the whole Harbour. Convenient location, subway closely. Many shops and restaurants nearby.
Cons: Not that I know of since I did not explore the hotel too much.
Location: Five minutes from subway station in a mixed residential/shopping area. Not much sightseeing nearby, but can shop n dine. Observe local culture.
This hotel is quite new and is located in the North Point neighborhood. It is a mixed residential and shopping area. Although not located in major shopping and business area, it is still very convenient for hotel guests because the subway station is only five minutes from the hotel, and they have free shuttle bus to take you to the Central Station and a couple other places. The reception area is very spacious with high ceiling and beautiful chandeliers and a grand staircase leading to the ballroom. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the room is spacious and clean. I was upgraded to a room with round bathtub and big sofas, so this part has really surpassed my expectation. Since I was only in my room or outside doing things, I never had chance to explore the restaurants and other facilities. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and highly recommend it to other guests who don't mind staying in a slightly out-of-the-way location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on Hong Kong Island

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable rooms coupled with great hotel facilities
Location: The hotel was close to the Metro so many areas were easily accessable.
This was a great hotel in the Fortress Hill area of Hong Kong Island. Clean with great facilities and only 3 stops on the metro from the Expo Centre. The rooms were extremely comfortable and boasted great views of Hong Kong. There was a lot of construction right next door but nothing that spoilt the trip.