Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Great view from lobby but rooms are tired and old

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Definitely better places to stay for the price. Internet fees were ridiculous , room was dated with dirty carpets and the location can be improved upon. Checkout had a line which took 20 mins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

無敵海景!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: ハーバービューと客室の広さ、のんびりした周辺環境
Location: ウォンポーの街の生活感。チムサーチョイまでは車で10分程度ですが、車窓から見るヴィクトリア湾やチムトンも、すてきです。
10数年、クリスマスシーズンにこのホテルを利用していますが、毎回、ダイナミックなハーバービューに感動しております。スタッフも好感度高く、落ち着いた香港ステイを望む方にお勧めです。特にこの時期は結婚式が多く、美しいウェディングドレスの花嫁さんや、伝統的なチャイナドレスの賓客の方々で、ロビーもしあわせムード一杯。華やかです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great Hong Kong getaway

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: While we were there my wife celebrated her birthday and the manager was kind enough to send a bottle of wine to our room. This was very thoughtful!
Cons: Areas of the hotel were very cold
Location: n/a
Although not right in the center of the action, Harbour Grand is an excellent hotel offering regular shuttle service to TST. We needed three rooms for our grown family and were upgraded to Club Room's with excellent harbour views. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the hotel is well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

クラブルームを勧めます

Posted Jan 7, 2015
クラブルームだと、朝食、簡単なアフタヌーンティー、軽食をラウンジでいただくことができてよいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo, Japan

九龍側海沿いの高級ホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2015
街中からはちょっと距離はあるので、パッケージツアーか土地勘がある人向けかもしれないが、高級で価格がリーズナブル。 尖沙咀あたりの同値段のホテルより部屋も広い。屋上のフィットネスセンターとプールも◎。2階レストランの飲茶も美味しい。近所にウォンポー美食坊もあるので食事に困らない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für stopover

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel am Wasser in Kowloon. WLAN für 2 Geräte war kostenlos. Wir hatten kein Frühstück und haben immer außerhalb gegessen. Zimmer mit hafenblick nehmen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Quite hotel in Hong Kong

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Overall rating is good except two things we experienced in this stay that makes us not feel ccomfortable. 1. We found a large size of dirty spot on the bed sheet. We called room service right away. They sent staff to check it out and replace it. The case is settled in 15 minutes. 2. When we booked online, the condition of the rate we paid was included free Wi-Fi. But the tricky thing was it only include 2 devices which wasn't mentioned detaily in the condition list. We totally bought with three devices, two smart phones and one laptop. We were charged extra cost HK$30 per day. We talked to the hotel manager. He reversed the money to us but we still requested to pay one day. HK$30 dollars is small amount but if they include such detailed information upfront, we feel much more comfortable..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

整体不错

Posted Dec 23, 2014
总的来说还是不错的,但也没有特别出彩的地方,离海边近应该是最大优点了。房间温度控制不错,设施略有些旧,但该有的都有
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KOREA

올해 2번이나 방문!!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: 셔틀버스가 잘 되어 있고.. 룸 컨디션, 직원친절함
Cons: 딱히 못느꼈습니다.
Location: 셔틀버스 타고 침사추이로 이동해서 활동했습니다.
침사추이 중심부에서 떨어져 있지만..셔틀버스가 잘 되어 있어서 아무런 어려움이 없었습니다!! 지난 6월에 갔을때도 너무 좋아서...이번에 또 방문했네요~ 역시 하버뷰 짱!! 모든 룸 컨디션, 직원의 친절함.... 모두 만족합니다^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup, WA

Great Hotel in Hong Kong

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Once the construction outside is finished it should be perfect.
Location: A short walk takes you to the Hop on/ Hop off bustop which we thoroughly enjoyed and that is also close to a Metro. Handy for Harbor and Star Ferry.
Arrived at the Hotel after a South Eastern Asian Cruise. Flew in from Singapore. There was some serious construction going on near the hotel so the grandeur of our arrival was somewhat diminished. However on turning into the hotel the view was magificent. The hotel looked very garnd and imposing. Our cab door was opened by a beturbaned Head Porter and we were ushered into reception. The receptionist took our ID and tut tutted saying we should not be at reception here but on the 19th floor and she left her desk and led us to the 19th floor. Unbeknownst to me my wife had booked us in a "Club Level" room because she had read that all Club Level rooms had a view of the harbor. It turned out that Club Level had a full time Concierge and a Club Room Lounge where there was Free booze and snacks fro 5pm until 8pm each evening and free breakfast in the morning. We worked out that this facility saved us in excess of $60.00 per day and could have saved considerably more if we had consumed more wine. The staff were 100% friendly and helpful. The rooftop infinity pool was absolutely stunning. This was one of the most pleasurable hotel stays in my considerable experience. I reccomend it to all. It is not a budget hotel but wort every penny.