Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel in East Kowloon.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised with a room upgrade when I checked in to this hotel. I found a room that was more like an apartment, with kitchen, living room, desk, bathroom, bedroom and a large balcony equipped with chairs and table. The double bed only just fitted in the bedroom with space for one bedside table, but it was comfortable. The staff were very helpful and the buffet breakfast and coffee shop served my needs very well. The stop for the A22 express airport bus is only a short walk away and provides an inexpensive travel option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I went back to China and Hongkong about 10 days, compare with china to Hongkong hotel, this hotel have very good customer services. Especially manager, they treat customer like a king or queen no matter what. Next time I will book there if i have chance... Once thing i am not satisfed, about their buffet, is very expensive but nothing to eat....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ou

幾方便

Posted Apr 8, 2015
所預訂的房間被自動提升级別而無需額外付費,房內空間宽大,住得寫意輕鬆!Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
A very comfortable hotel however the area was not convenient to shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

L’hôtel est situé à Kowloon

Posted Feb 17, 2015
L' hôtel est très bien, buffet petit déjeuné correct, les chambres sont très propres et les lits confortables, très bonne isolation phonique, si vous êtes fumeurs faudra aller dehors. Personnels compétents. vraiment rien à redire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

good location, very helpful staff

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: I like the clean lobby, each floor is clean. I like the location, I like the staff there..
Cons: yes...let people can open the windows...so they can have fresh air..not only air-conditioning all the time.
Location: have lot of shops..very easy to go here n there
overall it is a nice hotel. if allow people to open the windows in the room it will be better.I stayed on 18th floor for 10 days... the housekeepers are very GOOD.they keep the place very tidy and clean. I will stay in this hotel for my next trip to HK Thanks for all staff we did have a very good time in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice hotel away from CBD

Posted Jan 21, 2015
This is a nice, clean hotel just that it is about 20 mins drive from the shopping area (by taxi). The good thing is hotel provides shuttle services to downtown area to shop and we can start exploring from there by MTR or buses. The street in front of the hotel is a wet market place where you can buy fruits etc. The street parallel has nos. Of traditional Chinese eateries which one of them we tried sells very good Fishballs and Wontans that we even went back for another meal the next day. Like to hilite here the lady staff in charge of the shuttle service is very caring especially to elderly lady guest. Excellent services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hyounfrom 서울

깨끗하고 침사추이까지 가는 무료셔틀버스까지...굿이였음

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
깨끗하고 침사추이까지 가는 무료셔틀버스까지...굿이였음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thibautfrom Toulouse

Wifi très très lent!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour pas mal. Le lit n'était pas très bon et le wifi vraiment horriblement lent... Par contre le personnel très gentil. A noter que l'on a attendu plus de 30 minutes qu'un taxi passe dans le coin pour pouvoir aller se balader. Ça parait très long...