Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

깨끗한 시설과 지리적접근성이 좋음

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: 셩완역 A2 출구에서 완전 가깝고, 센트럴쪽으로 이동하기도 용이했고, 위치가 너무 훌륭했어요.
Cons: 조식먹으러갔을때 입구에서 안내하는 직원이 약간 불친절했습니다. 음....얼굴에 표정도 없고, 일하기싫어 죽겠다는 듯한 제스처.
Location: 호텔근처에 웰컴마트도 있어서 편리하게 이용했구요, 센트럴로 쇼핑나갈때 가깝게 이동할수 있어서 좋았습니다.
시설도 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절했어요. 무엇보다 너무 시원했음...ㅠㅠ 다만 조식을 먹으러 갔을때 안내하는 직원은 좀 불친절했지만.... 그거빼곤 다 좋았던거 같아요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice Hong Kong Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: I liked how nice and comfortable the hotel was. The staff was very helpful. They offer a free shuttle from the hong kong station.
Location: There are a couple of restaurants and bars on the same block as the hotel. there is a 7-11 right across the street.
The hotel was very nice and clean. A couple of blocks away from the nearest subway (5-10 min walk). The free breakfast offered at the hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
What a really nice hotel! With Wifi, shower and breakfast, this hotel is the choice for business trip. The room is clean and with cozy lighting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel in every way.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
If I'm ever in Hong Kong again, I'll definitely stay here. Clean room, nice shower, great view, friendly staff, good breakfast. It's close to the metro and some nice bistros on the same block. I've only one small complaint: the beds are too hard for my taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva, Switzerland

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, practical, comfortable.
Good location in Soho. Very close to many good sites, an MTR station and to what I've heard is the main place for expats to unwind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

교통이 편리하고 주변 편의시설 잘 갖추어져 있음

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: 맥도날드,스타벅스, 세븐일레븐, 만모사원 도보 5분 이내 거리에 있어 편리하게 이용했구요..딤섬스퀘어도 바로 옆에 있어 좋더라구요.
Cons: 샴푸와 바디워시 제품이 하나로 되어있고 품질이 그닥 좋지 않습니다.
Location: 맥도날드,스타벅스, 만모사원 도보 5분 이내 거리에 있습니다.
체크인시 준비가 덜 된 관계로 30분 기다렸어요.호텔 룸은 2인실 사용했는데 답답하지 않고 무난한 크기에 욕실도 적당했습니다. 침대 상태도 양호하고 조식도 괜찮았어요.단지, 청소가 신속하게 이루어지지 않아 아침에 나갔다가 오후에 들어오니 아직 청소를 안했더라구요.깜짝 놀라서 별도로 청소아주머니께 부탁드려서 했어요..셩완역에서 5분 정도 거리고 트램타기도 좋고 해서 다른 건 다 만족합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Die Zimmer sind klein aber sauber und das Hotel liegt für den Preis sehr zentral
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
非常物超所值,交通便利,要搭公車或是地鐵都很方便,不過浴室沒有乾濕分離,積水會有點危險,推薦大家入住
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiba Japan

足場の良いReasonableなホテル

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: 朝食はミシュランで2年連続星を獲得している2階のタイクシンでのバッフェ クローズ時間の10分以上前からせかせるようなNoticeを受けて片付けはじめるはで、 ゆっくり朝食をとれる雰囲気が無かったのが残念!
Ferry TerminalやCentralからも徒歩圏内のホテル こじんまりした香港では普通のペンシル型ノッポなホテル。バスタブは無いがシャワーで十分 但し、シャワーの湯量が少し弱いような。。。。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from korea

Good!

Posted May 25, 2015
교통 굿~,, 홍콩역, 소호, 미드레벨 등 걸어다닐수 있어 좋아요 주변에 맛집도 많아 식사 걱정도 없구요^^ 마카오 페리터미널도 10분이내 걸어서 갈수 있어요