Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JHAVERI

Excellent location for people from asia

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Location is excellent for asian restaurants near by and also close to a very popular mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario from J

Toilet is old.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Needs to renovate toilet. This is my first time to stay in your hotel after perhaps 15 years. I always stay a hong kong hotel, Marriott, W it Conrad but my travel agent recommended your hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JHAVERI from dubai

Location is fantastic.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
I got early check in at 9am which was quite helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location - exceptionally good service!

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful & attentive staff - warm, comfortable accommodation, good security at night too!
Location: Theatres, shopping, transport all easy access & close by.
Had a fantastic time spending 8 days there during the Hong Kong Festival of Arts. We were greeted in a friendly but very respectful manner each time we went in or out - treated like royalty! Buffet lunches were exceptional!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel from Malaysia

Strategic location

Posted Feb 24, 2014
This hotel is clean and convenient (3 min to MTR)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurants are expensive

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, good service
Cons: The hotel's heating system needs upgrading and food prices need to be more reasonable.
Location: Location is terrific. And if something isn't within walking distance, the user-friendly MTR (subway) is just steps away from the hotel lobby.
Generally I enjoyed my stay very much but this hotel's restaurants, bistro and bar are all very expensive. For example, the breakfast buffet exceeds $30.00 (US) for the full breakfast. The continental breakfast isn't much cheaper. Of course there are lots of nearby restaurants that offer lower prices. I stayed in this hotel in February during an especially cold spell. The hotel's heating system wasn't up to the task. My room and the hotels public places were all uncomfortably cold. I did have enough blankets so sleeping was comfy. Other than the cold, my room was very clean and nice, if a little small. The maids were very prompt in making up my room when I put out the sign for it to be done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from SF, California

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Good price and very friendly staff.
Location: Very centrally located to shops and transportation with the MTR just around the corner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good vacation deal in busy Kowloon

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: position fast check in and out hotel stuff
Cons: toilet could be renovate
Location: location is fantastic,underground station in 20 m ,bus station near too .
Room was good ,but it seems that I have got one which is not fully renovate . Room was spacious enough,specially for HK standards.Hotel Staff was friendly ,check in and out were fast . Over all I can recommend this hotel ,it is position suited me well for all touristic sightseeing .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Accessible to shopping area. Highly recommended.

Posted Jan 12, 2014
I am satisfied with their service. Any problems you have they will answer you . Nice staff !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Widodo from Indonesia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com