Ratings based on 1,128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, USA

Modern/clean/quiet/private.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Quiet space, privacy, amenities, services.
Location: Tsim Sha Tsui East - shopping and restaurants nearby, and easy shuttle or taxi ride to Canton Road. Close to the harbor for evening views, walking.
Felt like it was all mine - very quiet. Interesting services like provided smartphone with international calling and hotspot, computer printer in room and beautiful modern furniture. Sanctuary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

いいね!!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: サービス、デザイン、朝食の美味しさ
Cons: 無し
Location: 中心地から少し離れるが無料のシャトルバスもあり問題なし
怒濤の二泊三日で香港を訪れました。 5日前に航空券を取り、ホテルは出発日まで迷ったあげくレビューのいいこちらを予約しました。 カオルーンシャングリラかインターコンチネンタルと迷っていましたがコスパ最高というレビューを見てこちらに決めました。 立地は星★★★★ですがサービスや客室、breakfastは星★★★★★です。 立地は中心地から少し歩きます。 歩きでも周辺にも色々有るため問題はありません。 ただ土地勘を掴むまでは迷います(笑 ホテルからは無料シャトルも出ているのでそちらの利用をすれば早い◎ タクシーも安いのでそちらを利用しても◎ ちなみにハーバービューに宿泊いたしました。 朝食はオシャレで種類も豊富。更に美味しい!! バイキング方式ですがテーブルまで運んでいるときスタッフの方がサポートしてくれたりと至れり尽くせりでした。 是非訪れるなら朝食つきプランがオススメです。 客室は適度に広くオシャレでした。 バスルームは使い勝手は△ですがスタイリッシュでアメニティも豊富。 最高級ホテルに引けをとらないレベルです。ベッドも寝心地良かったです。 窓からの夜景はメインの所から斜めに見ているような感じです。 後は無料のスマホが用意されており使い放題♪ テザリングにて町中でも持参のスマホやタブレットも利用出来快適でした。 更に!!二日目は女人街→香港島→マカオとハードなスケジュールの末、朝の5時頃ホテルに戻ると..... 部屋にバースデーケーキが用意されていました!! 特にホテル側に誕生日ということも伝えておらず、まさかのサプライズがとても感動しました!!! 色々ありましたが本当にこちらに決めて良かったと思います。 最高の旅行そして最高の誕生日になりました。 こちらを借りてホテルのスタッフさんにもお礼を言いたいです。 本当にありがとうございました!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views of the harbor

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Our harbor view room was on the 26th floor. It was very modern, clean, and unique. Hong Kong is a short walk and ferry ride across the harbor. Fun and electric city. We look forward to visiting again and will definitely stay at the Icon again. Surpassed our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Nice clean hotel, great location if doing business in China via Hung Hom train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent Can't say enough about it.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
fab hotel and great location. looked the high tech feel and the use of the in room smart phone for GPS, restaurants and to make free calls many world wide places. Way to go Icon. rooms are well appointed with free mini bar stocked daily and kettle and nespresso maker. bathroom is gorgeous and bed soo comfprtable. work out facilities beautiful!! Loved our 6 nites there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel just like a art museum.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I loved every art works of hotel ICON even the pen beside bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venezuela

Nice hotel closed to MRT and trendy spots

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Nice hotel near to MRT and hot spots, staff good, food ok, breakfast with a lot of options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom guangzhou

方便的酒店

Posted Jan 3, 2015
之前都係称赞的,现在要提吓意見。可能是圣诞假期,太多住客。我4点几入住要2间房,只能给我一间,并告诉我其中一间无大床房,只有双人床,我都接受。我6点多再回来取房还要等了20多分钟才拿到房,我是提早预订并预付了房费,酒店应该是收到房费就分配好一间房给我,唔知点解搞到差D无房比我,希望以后改进。其他方面好好,下次还会入住。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom guangzhou

酒店不错

Posted Jan 3, 2015
交通方便,在红磡火车站D1出口顺着天桥走5分钟就到酒店。房间很大很干净,还会住。对面有许多茶餐厅,吃也方便。酒店还有免费穿梭巴士去海港城,总之食住行,购物都方便
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Excellent!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: View, service, cleaniness, free shuttle service
Cons: Faster check in time
Location: Location is alittle inaccessible, but still recommendable.
Excellent service, and a free handy mobile for use which is perfect..