Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

良いと思います。

Posted Jul 4, 2015
スタッフの方々はフレンドリーで安心できました。また、徒歩圏内にコンビニやスーパー、トラムやバス、フェリーターミナルなど、便利な場所にあります。エアポートエクスプレスの無料シャトルバスも至近のホテルに停まります。足つぼマッサージや飲茶の有名店もそばにあります。ホテルライフを楽しむとかでなければお勧めしますよ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Fitness room is good and clean. Breakfast restaurant is also good to relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Fantastic experience

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
I had a fantastic experience at Hotel LBP. The staff were super friendly, helpful and efficient. I received a free upgrade to an amazing suite which was comfortable and spacious. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend to anyone visiting Hong Kong.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione discreta, ma niente di che

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Pulizia e personale
Cons: La colazione molto scarsa e con poca scelta
Location: Fermata metro a circa 200 metri
Abbiamo soggiornato per 6 notti La posizione èdiscreta, circa 200 m dalla fermata metrò ma non è in pieno centro. Le condizioni sono discrete ma la stanza è piccola ed il bagno piccolissimo diviso dalla stanza con pareti in vetro, non mi sembra il massimo. La colazione, in una stanzetta al primo piano che di sera funge da ristorante, abbastanza scarsa e con pochissima scelta (3 menu fissi da cui sceglierne uono: uova al bacon, uova strapazzate, colazione cinese con ding sum) e buffet striminzito (pan carre, frutta, succo arancia, yogurt e caffe latte da macchina automatica). Credo sia paragonabile ad un 3 stelle italiano. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile Accettabile ma niente di che.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very clean hotel, best staff in the world Friendly

Posted Jun 27, 2015
I showed up pretty frazzled because I got lost just as I arrived in Hong Kong. No taxis would help me so I walked around aimlessly until I stumbled upon the hotel. Nichole at the check in counter couldn't have been more helpful. She was awesome. She immediately made me feel comfortable, and checked me in instantly. She even gave me a bigger room since the rooms are small in HK. Then, one day it was raining bad as I was checking out and they even gave me an umbrella to take and keep. Rooms were very clean and we'll kept. I will stay there again and again. Great staff. Wish the US had this kind of service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Clean, tidy and friendly hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The location was good, the room was clean and comfortable.
Location: The hotel is near the Man Mo Temple which is a pick up point for the hop on hp off bus.
We spent 3 nights in the LDP and were very please with the service and the room. The staff wee very helpful and nothing was a bother.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

很親切的服務

Posted Jun 27, 2015
有種朋友般的感覺,下次還會去住. 麻雀雖小,五臟俱全。有提供早餐真的挺方便的。坐地鐵請到西營盤站下車。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Altrincham, UK

Enjoyable stay at Hotel LBP

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location. For us we did not want to be in the heart of the tourist area, or in a noisy location. This suited us well.
Cons: The we booked had a double bedroom, en-suite bathroom, lounge with sofa, coffee table, dining table fridge, kitchen cupboard, but no microwave cooker!
We selected this hotel because the room sizes seemed good, and the location seemed to suit our needs. We were not disappointed. We had booked a business suite, although my wife and I were there on a 5 night vacation. The hotel is easy walking distance from two MTR (Metro) stations. Its location has a residential feel about it with a lot of locals going about their daily business, but it is easy walking distance to the Soho district where there are lots of good restaurants to suit many tastes. Hong Kong Central station is only two MTR stops away and you can check in suitcases with a lot of airlines for your homeward journey directly at that station. The Hong Kong Ferry Ternimal is also near Central Station. The staff were extremely friendly and the cost seemed reasonable value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

機内持ち込み可能な手荷物(3辺合計が115㎝以内)で旅する人にはベストなホテル

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: スタッフがフレンドリーで、親切です。
Location: シャンワンの駅から10分ほど、ホンコンフェリーターミナルから12分ほど歩きます。 日本の観光マップとホテルのアクセスマップをもとに歩けば、たどりつきます。 青いビルなのですぐわかります。
シャンワンの駅から10分ほど、ホンコンフェリーターミナルから12分ほど歩きます。 ですから大きな荷物を持ってウロウロする人にはつらいかも。 しかし、ホテルはスタッフ、設備、部屋の清潔さ、シャワーの水の出の良さなど いずれも最高レベルです。 近くにセブンや地元のコンビニがあり、食材や飲み物を手に入れるのも便利です。 もちろん、周りは、海産物の問屋さんが多いところなのでホテルのまどからの風景は お話になりませんが、昼間ホテルで過ごすわけではないので構わないと思います。 私は気に入りました。ビジネスマン、観光リピーターにお奨めです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

호텔 내/외부 환경 이용 후기

Posted Jun 16, 2015
호텔 청결도, 시설, 조식 모두 훌륭합니다. 주요 장소 접근성도 좋습니다. 다만 호텔 주변이 조금 번잡하고 한약상점들이 다수 있어 개인적으로 거북한 냄새 접한 부분은 조금 아쉬웠네요.