Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beautiful hotel in a handy location.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Lovely room with harbour view. All staff extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Awesome stay at HK

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Best location, fully equipped room, excellent cleanliness. Staff were very cooperative and helpful Choose corner room if possible, facing towards Victoria harbour Some thing which could be improved Vegetarian food option was limited during breakfast As a hotel guest I was not allowed to go to hotel top floor to h e a view of city Else it's awesome hotel to stay at excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient, Exellent Breakfast, Expensive Though

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It is right next to the MTR station and within walking distance to the Harbor City & other attractions near Tsim Sha Tsui area. It is in a more traditional area w/ small restaurants & older shops. So if you want to be right around fancy malls (i.e. within 1 min of walk), then, Marco Polo near the Harbor City may be a better choice. Coming from the airport is super easy. It took me sometime to figure out where the ground floor was and how to get back in as the lobby is located inside on a different floor. The mall adjacent to it is not the best in my opinion but it is good to be close to it. The breakfast is just fabulous. The staff is friendly and trying to helpful though I find some of them not as knowledgable as one would expect them to be. There is no tub in the bathroom but I can understand that as you are in HK. The room size is very decent and it is no smaller than the rooms you get in other major cities (much better than NYC). I do notice signs of wear & tear on the headboard of my bed but that does not affect me much. The gym is well equipped and it is 24hr. I didn't have the time to check out the swimming pool and the patio but I am sure they are up to the overall high standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pretty new hotel, very clean. Shopping mall right downstairs. MTR connect to it, very convenience. Will stay there again next visit HK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

We found the hotel very sterile, terrible foyer,

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Bedroom was good, great bathroom,
Location: Quite good location
We thought it was not a place you would want to spend time , breakfast at $50 per person was far too expensive, The swimming pool was 2 flights of stairs to get to Wouldn't ever return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Good location, nice breakfast spread, not a true 5 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by injeong from korea

kind staff, perfect location....

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: staff, location
Cons: nothing.
Location: near by harbour, famous restraunt.
this hotel is perfect hotel to my family. kind staff, perfect location, clean room and beside shoppingmall. and good view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Excellent location, easy access to metro line, walking distance to many places. Inside of K11 shopping/art mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil from Midlands

Great location

Posted Apr 4, 2014
This hotel has a fantastic location in Tsim Sha Tsui. There is a MTR station right outside. Everything you would expect from a Hyatt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billabear from Melbourne

Family of three in HKG

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Staff were very friendly. Located next to a shopping mall. Pool guys were great.
Cons: Price of the restaurants was very high. $10 AUD for a cup of take away coffee. Changing elevators at the lobby was a bit tiresome.
Location: Great location, walking distance to everything. Train station opposite Hotel. Disneyland in 30 minutes, Ocean Park in 40 minutes
They put a bed in our room rather than a roller bed for our 9 year old. Very much appreciated. The staff on the pool deck were excellent.