Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
湾仔駅から徒歩数分、大きな通りに面していてわかりやすいです。エレベーターは部屋のカードキーでロック解除なので安全面でも安心です。洗面シャワー関連も小綺麗にしてあり、内装も含めて全体にとてもスマートな印象です。ただ他の部屋の物音がやや響くようにも感じました。湾仔を中心に移動計画がある香港リピーターならとても便利だと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉

駅近で移動に便利!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
値段相応のクオリティで、新しさ、部屋のキレイさはそれなりですが、悪くはないです。MTR湾仔駅から徒歩3分ぐらい。とにかくロケーションが便利です。買い物して荷物が増えたら一旦帰って荷物を置き、すぐまた出発など小回りが利くロケーションです。デパートが多いCauseway Bayにも徒歩で10分ぐらいでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

朝食がもう一つ

Posted May 16, 2015
写真の通り綺麗でスタイリッシュなホテル。駅からもそんなに遠くない。24時間使用できるカフェルームがあり、宿泊客はそこで朝食を摂ることができる。が、パンとヨーグルトしかないので、香港の朝食を満喫したいなら、外食することを勧めます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Micah from State College, PA, USA

This is a great place to stay.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I loved this hotel. We were in town for a trade show at the Convention Center. It was only a 15 minute walk to the Show. The rate for the room was very reasonable. The room was very clean and comfortable. Many options to eat close by. We would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good Location, Terrible Bed

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The beds
Location: Wan chai Station, bars, downtown.
Overall, this hotel is very well located and its easy to go anywhere in Hong Kong. The big problem is the bed. The bed was horrible. I had to drink in order to be able to fall asleep on that bed. Even with a few drinks a was still turning because my back was hurting because the bed was so bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

香港下町を味わえる。コンベンションセンターに近く便利。

Posted Apr 27, 2015
香港コンベンションセンターへの仕事で利用しました。ビジネスホテルとしては、利便性良く、清潔でコスパは合格。夜に、下のストリートで騒いでいる若者らしき声が気になりましたが、小一時間で止みました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

출장 숙박으로 만족합니다.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
컨벤션 센터를 걸어서 갈수있는거리. 전시장 방문 출장목적으로 적합합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by man han from 香港

只要「宏觀地」看待這酒店,其實它很好的

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
這次入住此酒店的心得 1) 不要太仔細去留意房間內的清楚程度,就會覺得不錯 (牆身有點黴菌) 2) 床單應該有小昆蟲針了我數次,直至我移過一點睡才沒事 3) 房間內的洗手間很缺乏私隱,情侶去的話就很好,朋友的話就糟糕了 4) 房間洗手間只是玻璃趟門,洗澡時冷氣會走到裡面(很冷)。大便時氣味會出到房間內 (很嗅) 5) 多謝酒店方面為我們免費UPGRADE 6) 5樓的休息室有免費飲品、曲奇及薯片。還有有線電視及電腦上網 7) 向酒店方便投訴床單有小昆蟲針了我,酒店職員的回應是「下,哦...(靜10秒後)我搵人睇睇丫」當然最後沒有人跟進
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels