Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉

駅近で移動に便利!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
値段相応のクオリティで、新しさ、部屋のキレイさはそれなりですが、悪くはないです。MTR湾仔駅から徒歩3分ぐらい。とにかくロケーションが便利です。買い物して荷物が増えたら一旦帰って荷物を置き、すぐまた出発など小回りが利くロケーションです。デパートが多いCauseway Bayにも徒歩で10分ぐらいでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

朝食がもう一つ

Posted May 16, 2015
写真の通り綺麗でスタイリッシュなホテル。駅からもそんなに遠くない。24時間使用できるカフェルームがあり、宿泊客はそこで朝食を摂ることができる。が、パンとヨーグルトしかないので、香港の朝食を満喫したいなら、外食することを勧めます。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Good Location, Terrible Bed

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The beds
Location: Wan chai Station, bars, downtown.
Overall, this hotel is very well located and its easy to go anywhere in Hong Kong. The big problem is the bed. The bed was horrible. I had to drink in order to be able to fall asleep on that bed. Even with a few drinks a was still turning because my back was hurting because the bed was so bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

香港下町を味わえる。コンベンションセンターに近く便利。

Posted Apr 27, 2015
香港コンベンションセンターへの仕事で利用しました。ビジネスホテルとしては、利便性良く、清潔でコスパは合格。夜に、下のストリートで騒いでいる若者らしき声が気になりましたが、小一時間で止みました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta

Great value and perfect location

Posted Apr 14, 2015
New, clean, reasonable price. Located two minutes from the wanchai MTR station. Bed was a bit hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

前回より改善

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: ロケーション、交通の便の良さ。 しかし繁華街ではないため、夜は静かだ。
Cons: ロビーが狭いことと、仕方がないことだがビル内に老人施設があり、日中はエレベーターは頻繁に使われるために時間がかかること。
Location: 湾仔駅近で、しかも目の前がトラム。 繁華街のコーズウェイにも徒歩圏で、食べることも買い物にも困らない。
昨年10月に宿泊した時は若干セキュリティーに問題があったが、今回は改善されていた。 シーズンにより値段の差が大きいようだが、今回自分の泊まったプライスであればかなりお得。 何より交通の便がよく、スーパーも目の前でそれだけでもこのホテルの価値は高い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

worth it

Posted Apr 13, 2015
clean and confortable , good for the price ! with breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Great Location. Staff are friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. Highly recommended if you have limited budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver, canada.

Nice hotel, convenient location.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
My first time staying at this hotel and for the rate I paid during my stay, phenomenal. Locatin is good, easy to get around, close to tram, buses and mtr. Only complaint I have is the firmness of the bed but I'm use to softer mattresses where I come from but some might like firmer mattresses. Still overall comfort and cleanliness, excellent, would stay here again. I have stayed in at least half a dozen hotels in HK before this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

All good.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Little hard to find when returning to hotel. Maybe just me. Short wait for lifts often. Room condition good. Close to transport.