Ratings based on 1,737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from am

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The hotel was very good, I has a room with maxing view to the sky100 building, the service was great, they guided me to find all the places I wanted to visit and were always very polite and with good attitude. I would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA, USA

Coolest stay in HK

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Friendly staff, clean/ spacious rooms, free WiFi and cool air conditioned rooms, great location to ferry and subway system. We fell in love with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at central

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Booked a city view room online as having discount. Upon checking in was told by the hotel staff whether I wanted to change to Harbour view as they having promotion. The view from my room was awesome! Love and missing the view now~ the hotel room quite comfy and staffs there also approachable. I would stay in ibis hotel again if I'm visiting HK again in the future
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Simone Hansen, Hotel Management
Dear Carie, I am glad that you enjoyed the breathtaking harbour view from our bay window. It would be great to watch the lighting show from the ICC building across the harbour at night and the spectacular skylines in the Kowloon side. We would be honored to be at your service on your next visit to Hong Kong! Kind Regards, Simone Hansen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

교통이 매우 편리함

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: 처음에 클린윈도우를 부탁드렸으나 안된다는 제스쳐 없이 빨간색창문의 방으로 배정해주셔서.. 눈이 어지러워 방을 바꿔달라했더니 바로 바꿔주셨습니다 ㅎ 그러나 다음부터는 짐을 다시 옮길일이 없도록 호텔측에서 확실하게 말해줘야겠다는 생각이 들었습니다
Cons: 나라자체가 여름엔 매우 습하여 모든 이불이나 수건등이 꿉꿉하긴 하겠으나 침대에서 이불이 덜 말랐는데 접어놔서 나는 꾸리꾸리한 냄새가 나서 잠시 불편하였습니다 방향제같은걸 이용해 냄새가 안나도록 해주시는것도 좋을 거 같네요 ^^
Location: 침사추이쪽보다는 현지 로컬식당이 좀 더 많고 걸어다니며 이동해도 크게 지장없을 정도의 위치가 가장 좋았습니다
공항으로 가는 AEL을 이용하기위한 셔틀버스도 바로앞에서 세워주고, 호텔1층엔 스타벅스가 있고, 더위를 잘참고 길을 잘 찾을 수 있다면 홍콩의 풍경을 감상하며 소호까지 걸어갈 수 있는 위치에 호텔이 있다는게 가장 좋았습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

ハーバービューが最高なビジネスホテル

Posted Jul 5, 2015
1泊だけでしたが、とても快適に過ごせました。 ①ハーバービューは最高です。 ②フロントの対応が素晴らしい。香港の電源プラグをすぐに貸してくれました。 ③バスタブがないのが唯一の難点
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOREA

교통편이 좋음

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: 교통편이 좋은 점
Cons: 가격대비 개선할점이 없어요
Location: 교통편을 즐길수 있음
교통편이 좋은 것이 느낌 점 입니다. 지하철 버스 트램 택시 여객선터미널 전부 다 가깝습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

COMFORTABLE, ECONOMICAL, EASY TRANSPORTATION

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Very clean and modern. Room surprisingly spacious based on other reviews thought it would be cramped. Staff very polite, professional and helpful.
Cons: While the hotel itself was very clean, the street and surrounding area had lots of construction and looked generally unkept.
Location: Tram/buses pass directly. Bus/tram stop no more than 2 min walk. Nearest MTR 10-15min walk. Waterfront 2-3min walk. Food, souvenirs, clothing etc near
Decided to visit Hong Kong since I would be in Seoul. Why travel so far and not see something nearby. Spent June 24-28 sightseeing and getting to know a little of Hong Kong. First visit! The place is crowded and humid. My first impression was "dirty concrete jungle". Arrived at hotel via airport shuttle (free) from Hong Kong Station via airport express (HK100 one way, 24 mins). Used Ferry, tram, bus and taxi without difficulty (all within immediate vicinity). Map very useful! Ferry across to Kowloon HK2 from Hong Kong Island side!! Light and music show (see Guinness World Records) best viewed and enjoyed from Kowloon side. Waterfront less than 5 min walk find Star Ferry pier and you're off. They run every 12mins. Found lovely treasures among the concrete like the HK park with its aviary, plant conservatory and more! Free!! About HK 35 from IBIS ( depends on traffic). If not catch bus! spent hours. I had a fantastic time, humidity and all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from south korea

셩완역에서 가깝고 깔끔하고 쾌적합니다.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: 직원의 친절함, 방이 깔끔함, 뷰가 좋음, 가격이 저렴함
Cons: 딱히 없음.
Location: 셩완역 근처에 있어서 걸어서 mtr타기에 매우 좋고 바로 앞에 트램역도 있고 홍콩역까지 가는 호텔무료셔틀이 있어서 홍콩역까지 무료 셔틀타고 페리선착장 까지 조금 걸어가서 침사추이도 쉽게 왔다갔다 했다. 교통에 있어서는 이비즈 호텔의 위치가 꽤 좋은 것 같다.
<장점> 1. 호텔직원이 친절함 영어를 잘 못하는 사람도, 간단한 몇 단어로도 체크인을 할 수 있음. 2. 카운터에서 멀티어댑터 빌려줌 3. 매일매일 청소를 아주 깔끔히 해줌 심지어 화장실 배수구에 머리카락도 매일 청소하는 것 같음. 4. 에어컨 빵빵하고 11층 시티뷰임에도 건물 틈으로 간간히 하버뷰를 볼 수 있음 ㅋㅋㅋ 5. 매일 물 1병씩 제공 6. 생각보다 방이 좁지 않아 좋았음. 사진보다는 넓은것 같다. 7. 화장실에 헤어드라이기가 달려 있어서 따로 챙겨가지 않아도 되서 좋았음. 8. 내가 숙박할 때에는 소음이나 담배냄새도 나지 않았다. 9. 홍콩역까지 무료셔틀이 있어서 여행하는데 매우 편리했다. <단점> 딱히 불편한 점은 없었지만 방 안이 조금 습한것 같음(여행기간에 비가 유난히 많이 내리긴 했음) 과자를 까놓았는데 금방 눅눅해져서 먹을 수 없었음. 화장실에 콘센트가 한개 있는데 잘 작동이 안됨.(고데기를 바깥에서 해야했음,멀티콘센트 들고가세요) 결론: 돈은 없는데 도미토리는 불안하고 게스트 하우스도 찝찝한 분들에게 추천함 가격에 비해서 매우 깔끔하고 좋음.(직원들도 매우 친절함)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

홍콩 폐리터미널에서 가까운 거리에 있다

Posted Jun 25, 2015
홍콩 여러곳을 다녀오기가 편한곳에 위치해 있었다 날씨가 너무 더워서 호텔에서 나오는데 돌아다니는 것이 싫어서 그냥 이대로 있고 싶었다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

ค่อนข้างดี

Posted Jun 24, 2015
ห้องพักสะอาด มีอุปกรณ์พื้นฐานครบถ้วน มีระบบรักษาความปลอดภัย มีรถรับส่งจากสถานีรถไฟฟ้าเซนทรัล ถ้าเดินมาเองจากสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินค่อนข้างไกล สามารถเชคอินก่อนเวลาได้ และรับฝากกระเป๋าได้นานไม่จำกัดเวลา