Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

A very home-feel hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly, English speaking staff. Nice home feel ambiance.
Cons: Overall lighting needs to be brighten up. Keys as door lock. Breakfast lacks variety.
Location: 5 minutes walking distance to Causeway Bay MTR, every possible shopping and dining establishment is just right around the corner.
Decided to try out a this hotel than the usual, was not disappointed, the room is basically a small studio apartment, complete with kitchenette. Hotel staff was extremely nice and pleasant, very helpful in all ways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Cool hotel with nice staff and good location!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Hotel is located near to MTR station, bus stop and tram stop, all within less than 5min walk. The beautifully designed lobby is not your typical hotel lobby. It's a homely, cosy area and you feel good the moment you stepped in. Staff are all really friendly and nice! One of the staff initiated help when he saw me somehow looking lost at the lobby. They allowed us to check in early as our room is ready when we arrived. Room type is Studio with Queen bed. Room size is considered as standard in Hong Kong. Room is clean and comfortable enough for us. A Handy phone is provided in the room which we made use of to navigate and find our way around during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Location: It's in a great location in Causway Bay which is near loads of shopping malls and is handy for the MTR, trams and buses which are really easy to use.
This hotel was such a wonderful experience. We booked here for 2 days after a cruise. The staff were so friendly and welcoming as soon as we walked in to reception. We had a one bed suite and it was more than we needed. It had a wonderful eclectic decor that felt modern and traditional at the same time. The best feature is the handy mobile phone they give you. You can take it out with you and use it as a normal mobile for internet and local calls at no extra charge. You can also make it a hotspot for you own phones, tablets etc. We made use of the afternoon complimentary wine in reception which was nice and relaxing. Breakfast is also in the reception area and is continental in style and was ample for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SHENG YINGfrom Taiwan

設計酒店但非精品酒店的感覺

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
服務人員親切,地點方便,大廳的設計感質量好,但房間稍微有點質量落差,早餐的品質有待提升喔
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Give u a warm home feeling

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice renew design and service. Very clearance and provide a modern home feeling !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

家的感覺

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
整體上很好 房間大 清潔 服務好 酒店知我同老婆慶祝生日主動幫我免費升級套房,裝修擺設非常唔錯 值得讚揚 我老婆仲話如果呢度係屋自己企就好cd 唯一景觀不夠開陽 但小問題
5 out of 5
by Kylie webbfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Staff service - outstanding personal, genuine & authentic.Truly a boutique hotel. Proximity to station. Everything really I can't wait to return. .
Cons: Nothing...unless you are after a massive marble foyer.
Location: Outstanding, Close to everything!
Service: Flawless, Remarkable, Outstanding, Seriously exceptional svc; Cleanliness: Spotless; Station under 2 blocks away & great transport. Shops/mall close by. Gd feeling neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yani (Jenny)from Canada

good service~home style

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will recommend to my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wenqiongfrom Shanghai

great!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location,in the central area, 5mins from Metro station, a lot of shops for buying , eating ... nice service,supply some snacks and drinks in lobby. The decorations look fashion and young. Reception girls are smiling.... the set is big in Hongkong! It's surprising me that mini kitchen in,and supply equipments for cooking ! big supermarket named WELLCOME very close to hotel.