Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Shuttle bus

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: Airport pick up information , walking distances to find what areas the shuttle bus to hotel is , then to be told I needed to,purchase a coach ticket
Location: Ideal for business also mtr rail is close by ,
Overall ok but hotel was cold note nought climate control , if it's raining it's cold inside hotel my stay was August which is hot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Amazing

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Lovely hotel. Definitely recommend to others. The service was superb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

JW Marriott Hong Kong

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Cons: Place more outlets for charging electronic devices like computers and mobile phones in the rooms
I stayed at this hotel with my family of 4 for three nights. The reception, helpfulness and overall service was exemplary however in hind sight I should have booked two rooms instead of one. One room was a bit too congested for 4 people be it all family members. Thank God it was only three nights. Wish I had this advice at the time of booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Food was great, hotel was centric and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Wonderful hotel in the center attached to the mall

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Excellent clean hotel and very friendly staff. Love the location, service and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Really liked the hotel, very convenient location just above Pacific Place. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Korea

Great place to stay

Posted May 7, 2014
THis hotel offers everything you need and the staff are very helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darren from Australia

Great location.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Friendly, professional staff. Nothing was too much trouble.
Cons: Although our room was clean it was a little dated and would benefit from a refurbishment. We were offered an upgrade upon arrival for a further cost!
Location: Excellent location - close to the trams, MRT, buses and of course, shopping.
Family of 4 staying for their first time in HK. Excellent facilities at the hotel, great pool although the drinks were a little expensive. Starbucks in the mall below along with other catering options. Soho just a short ride away for your evenings entertainment. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken from South Australia

Luxury Hotel in Pacific Place

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Its luxury and friendly efficiency.
Cons: Nothing we can think of.
Location: The hotel is convenient for most places. The public transport services are excellent.
We chose this hotel for its location and luxury as this was a special occasion for us. All aspects of the hotel were first class and the staff were all friendly and helpful.