Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Location of hotel

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: The staff in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful
Cons: The check in desk should be much lower down
Location: Location appeared dirty and there is nothing to do near by
Hotel is located in rather dirty lane ways. There is nowhere to eat outside of the hotel, just a few grotty take away places. The use of ipads to order food and room service was ok but not very good for people who have no knowledge of ipads. The concierge desk gave the impression they didn"t do much. I requested a wake up call as I had an early flight but it never came . Check on the 35th floor is inconvenient as you have to go up to check in and then down to the floor you are stayng on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macau SAR

Nice hotel close to Millenium Towers

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Check In is on 35th Floor. Just go straight there and save your time. Also check out on 35th Floor. Rooms are small but nice. Good internet connection (Free) didn't try the breakfast. Room service menu is on an iPad. Never tried it but looks impressive. Overall a pretty nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice hotel but ....

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: large room compare to most Hong Kong hotel rooms, comfy bed/ pillows
Cons: Expedia should send our special request after our booking confirmation.
Location: APM mall, or a short walk to the jetty/ harbour, can have a good look of Hong Kong island.
First of all, direction given in the website still not that clear, as we cannot find the sign board for Chong Yip street. It was a short walk from the MTR station, just take note that, there's escalator at underground, which is the only way to reach the hotel from MTR station. The hotel was impressive, as there's a few nice art pieces displayed in the foyer. Reception is at the 35th floor, small but nice and chic. Here comes the annoying part, the receptionist mentioned that because I've made my booking through Expedia.com (travel agent), even though I have requested for a king size bed in a non smocking room, they never receive this request beforehand. I have made my booking back in Dec 2014, and they can only offer me a 2 single bed room, and transfer to the king size room the next day. I'm travelling with my partner for a vacation, this is so not sensible. However, we said queen size bed in smoking room is fine, so we were given what we asked for. The queen size room is actually cater for disable guest, the room is well-design for disable guest. Then we moved to the king size bedroom the next day, the lady said they have upgraded us the room. Overall, the room is nice and comfy. Pillow and bed are super comfortable-- highly recommend. The hotel is actually close the sea, and about 20 mins walk, you can reach a ferry terminal that connect to hong kong island. Lots of Hong Kong restaurant around the hotel. One station from Ngao Tao Kok, you will find a nice shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aust

Very modern hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Had a gym and a meeting spot with tea/coffee facilities. Also free bottled water!! Reception on 35 floor. Very helpful staff. Bed was too hard for me. 4 nonalcoholic Free drinks. Munchies cost. Spacious room and bathroom. Situated in industrial type area. Cost $90 HK to Nathan Rd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolasfrom Nouvelle-Calédonie

Wonderful Place, Amazingly confortable bed & room!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Confort de l'hôtel excellent, chambre impeccable, spacieuse et lit divin ! Salle de bain très fonctionnelle et agréablement aménagée, avec une déco sympa. MAIS: le personnel de l'hôtel, au niveau de la réception notamment, est vraiment peu agréable et soucieux de vos besoins; de plus, le niveau d'anglais de ces personnes est, comme souvent à HK malheureusement, très approximatif, voire faible. Dans l'ensemble cependant, une fois les clés de la chambre en main, c'est un endroit exceptionnel pour le prix ! A recommander malgré ce petit détail de personnel à la réception!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

舒服,便利,隔音不錯,要求換房都很快為我處理

Posted Feb 21, 2015
舒服,便利,隔音不錯,要求換房都很快為我處理,但門口接待處職員禮貌一般,欣賞房間有ipad,當中指引都很清晰,有送4支免費飲品,淋浴位置偏細,遮光很好 舒服,便利,隔音不錯,要求換房都很快為我處理,但門口接待處職員禮貌一般,欣賞房間有ipad,當中指引都很清晰,有送4支免費飲品,淋浴位置偏細,遮光很好
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by si man

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

酒店位置隠蔽,check-in counter要上樓上

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
酒店位置比較隠蔽,check-in counter要上到30樓,比較奇怪,counter空間太小,客人多時要排長龍,龍尾可以去到lift口,房間舒適,送雪櫃內的飲品及有幾件中式餅送給房客作小食!