Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Best Hong Kong stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: In Mong Kok, 2 MTR stops from TST. Takes about 6 minutes from your room to the MTR. The Langham Mall shopping centre has most of the things you need
This hotel combines good value with brilliant, attentive 5 star service. Nothing is too much trouble. Modern and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Brilliant Hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The service, location and breakfast buffet!
Cons: Don't change anything!
Location: Shopping and access to sites are very close.
We loved the Langham Place! Everything about it was perfect! We had a Club suite with magnificent views of the harbour and the city. It is worth every cent and we plan to visit again. Thanks to all the staff for your hospitality that was beyond magnificent. We highly recommend the Langham Place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shanghai and london

Our regular in Hong Kong

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Well situated in busy mongkok, with adjacent mall and subway stop
Cons: Was annoyed they hadnt told us they were refurbishing the lobby and bar - but i suppose this is not a problem for future guests
Location: Shopping - what else do people do in HK!
Fabulous Hotel with views nice pool and gym. Stayed here for the umpteenth time and as ever found our time relaxing. Had a corner suite room which gives a little more space which is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Langham Place Hotel, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pleasant and staff were super friendly and extremely helpful at any time of day and night. Hotel was howeve situated in a very dirty and smelly part of old Hong Kong. Hotel rooms were just so so, small by international standards for its price. Somehow hotel also feels old and if not for the excellent service I would not recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great hotel and staff close to the markets and MTR

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Position and staff
Cons: nothing
This was my fourth stay at the Langham Place Hotel. Had another fantastic stay. The staff are fantastic. Comfortable beds. Spa lovely. First time with use of the Club floor. Would highly recommend this with food drink and helpful staff at your service all day. Loved having a rooftop swim every morning followed by a steam in the ladies change room. Walking distance to MTR Ladies, Bird and Flower Markets. Hopefully I will be lucky enough to return again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

The hotel is centrally located. Good amenities

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Near to amenities. Fast,efficient and reliable service by staff.
Cons: Yes, the hotel could provide a taxi booking service. At times it was difficult to find a taxi.
Location: Restaurants, shops and other amenities were good.
Overall excellent rating. Staff went out of their way to help. My sincere thanks to the Xteam at the conceirge section, especially Mandy and Can. The others were excellent as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Great location and very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Love this place!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The coffee, maybe?
Location: Unbelievable - convenient (MTR) spectacular (views) shopping extravaganza in street and mall.
The hotel has everything going for it - above all I love the artworks on evry floor indeed in every room, expressing such confidence in the visitors - their taste and their honesty. Also love the location, such an exciting place with that incredible mall next door and the amazing street markets. cannot fault it at all - the staff are perhaps the friendliest I have come across.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

In the middle of Mong Kok

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, location and great value for money.
Cons: All good
Location: Great location to shop and eat
Stayed in a suite with club access for a week. Room was spacious and very well equipped with a great view of the harbour. Club access is still the best option to take. Try the Ming Court and the Japanese Resturant - they are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful views and great hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Quality, service, and friendliness
Cons: Extended stay!
Location: You are right snake in the middle of everything!
We selected the club level room via Expedia. The level of service and details of attention is of high standards. Recommend highly and it was our second time to this hotel.