Ratings based on 1,477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

とっても綺麗なホテルでした!!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: とにかくどこもかしこも綺麗でスタッフも親切です!!アメニティーも川シリーズで全部よかったです。 シャワーの勢いもめちゃくちゃいいです。バスタブも広いです。
Cons: 特になかったです。
Location: 旺角よりチムサーチョイ方面の方が観光には便利かもしれませんがMTRですぐ移動できますし、申し分ないホテルだったと思います。近くに牛角と笑笑があって日本食も食べれて落ち着きました! ランガムプレイスもココイチや一風堂が入っていて食べ物には困りませんがとにかくどの時間帯もすごく込んでいました。
ランガムプレイスと直結していてすごく便利でした。空港からのA21バスもホテルのすぐ近くに止まるので雨でも大丈夫な距離でした。ホテルは最高にきれいなホテルで、予約したEssentialPlaceの部屋はスモーキングルームがないと言われましたが日本語が話せるスタッフがいて37階のスモーキングルームを空けてくれました!! 37階からの夜景はビクトリアパークより綺麗かもです!!! 部屋を入ってすぐの電気を付ける所に緑と赤のスイッチがあって緑にしていないとクリーニングが入らないので注意です!知らずに一日目は赤になっていてクリーニングが入っていませんでしたが、電話したらすぐにスタッフがきてタオルをたくさん用意してくれました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Very nice hotel,

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Close to Ladies market, great restaurant
Cons: Rooms a bit small
Am a gold expedia yet did no good when I arrived. When I responded to the preliminary Expedia mail the hotel couldn't do more upgraded the room etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
I really enjoyed this hotel! The staff were very friendly. I liked that they gave me a mobile phone I could use whilst staying there and the fact I could call 5 countries outside of Hong Kong. I will definately go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

fabulous hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Location is amongst the most buzzing part of the world, friendly staff & a fantastic room on 33rd floor with amazing views
Cons: No complaints whatsoever
Location: Right amongst the local scene and walking distance to the Ladies market & public transport. Make sure you purchase your octopus card at concierge desk
We upgraded to executive which was worth it just so we could get into our room earlier & freshen up after a long flight from Rome. Able to use the 36th club floor for morning noon and night nibbles drinks and amazing 360 degree views of HK plus after a late check out, we could still use the club facilities-more French champers!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

交通にも買い物にも便利なデラックスホテル

Posted Jun 24, 2015
フロント階にトイレがないことが気になったくらいで、あとは申し分のないホテル。アフタヌーンティーや中華(明閣)も味も雰囲気もすばらしかった。い
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I loved this place so much, I stayed twice over the course of my time in Asia. Great staff, great food and amazing views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leicht zu erreichen, mtr-Mong-Kok-Station ist nahe

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Das Zimmer war gut ausgestattet, komfortabeles Bad, großer Kleiderschrank, gute Aussicht aus dem Fenster. Insgesamt habe ich mich in dem Hotel sehr wohlgefühlt, Ich würde auch ein 2. mal dort ein Zimmer Buchen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Very good hotel in deepest Kowloon

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The views from our room on floor 26 and the Pool on the 41st Floor
Cons: The dinner we had at the Ming Court in the hotel was very poor. We complained and the main courses were deleted from the bill
Location: There are lots of good local restaurants in the close vicinity and two principal markets: the Ladies' market and the Temple Street Night Market.
We have visited Hong Kong before and stayed in Kowloon, but near the Harbour. This time we decided that we wanted to be further into Kowloon. We were happy with the location of the Langham Place. The Ladies market is less than 100 yards away and this is a good market. Slightly further to the South is the Temple Street Night Market. In the immediate vicinity to Langham Place are many small local restaurants, mainly serving the local population, but prepared to accommodate foreigners as well. We were often the only westerners in the restaurants and were very happy with food quality and, even more, with price. It was easy to get to the hotel from the Airport. We got the Airport Express to Kowloon. We bought a return with a three day unlimited MTR (Underground) Pass, which, at HK$300, is very good value. From Kowloon station, some hotels have free transport, but not the Langham Place, but it is just a HK$50 ride - about £4.50 at the rates at the time of our visit. The room we were allocated at check-in was on the 22nd floor and gave us good views to the East. The air-conditionning always seemed too strong and we eventually turned it off, which cured the problem and the room never got too hot. The room was well equipped and a good size. As an Expedia Elite member, we were then upgraded to an even better room on Floor 26, with great views to South and West. Much bigger and more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent location to shopping and attractions.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Overall an excellent hotel. Great staff. They are under renovations, but that should be temporary and it was only during certain hours of the day, and it did not effect our experience. We were upgraded (because of Expedia status) to a beautiful corner room with an excellent view of the harbor and evening light show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

モンコック駅から直結しているホテル

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: 今回チェックアウトを急いでしまい、祖母がカーディガンを部屋に置き忘れてしまいました。帰国後に分かったために、直ぐにホテルにメールして問い合わせたところ、忘れ物があり3ヶ月は取っておいてくれるとのことでした。娘のところに郵送して欲しいとお願いしたら、1kgいかなので無料で届けてくれることになりました。
Cons: 特に不満な点はありませんが、温水便座があれば最高です。
Location: モンゴック駅からホテルに直通しています。モンゴックは若者の街でいつも熱気にあふれていて元気をもらえます。女人街も直ぐですし、H&M等のカジュアルブランド店も多く、許留山等のデザート屋さんもあってとても便利な場所にあります。
娘夫婦が香港にすんでいるので年に2-3回利用しています。会員になっているのでアップグレイドをしてもらえ、インターネットも無料で使えます。部屋は広いとは言えませんが、宿泊するには十分です。日本語を話せるスタッフが常駐していますので、大変助かっています。部屋にネスプレッソが置いてあり、エスプレッソなども簡単に作れます。帰宅後、自宅にもネスプレッソを買ってしまいました。家族4人で行きましたが、部屋を同じ階で近くにしてもらえました。