Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent centrally located Hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Superb hotel in the centre of Mongkok, couldn't fault anything about the hotel or staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Great staff, beds, amenities, smells great and location is wonderful.
Cons: More restaurants/bars in the hotel, but its Hong Kong, you have everything you could want.
Location: Langham Place is a great mall with all levels of shopping and cool scene.
The staff makes sure you feel special and wants to make sure you get exactly what you want from your stay. The service is wonderful and the comfort is fantastic, I will continue to stay here when I can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Good location, with fabulous views, helpful staff

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort, location, facilities
Cons: They already have it just about perfect
Location: Direct link to the suburban rail service, in a lively area of Kowloon.
We booked for a one night stopover on the way back tot he UK from Western Australia. They let us arrive five hours early, and leave eight hours late, and could not have been more helpful. It is a very new hotel, superbly designed, very comfortable, with a lounge on the 36th floor serving breakfast and substantial snacks throughout the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great Stay in Mong Kok

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Good hotel to stay at, convenient, transport very accessible, a look at the real Hong Kong. The club room facility was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Buckie, Banffshire

Excellent hotel in Mongkok.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Location: In Mongkok which is more authentic and away from the tourist traps, MRT below the hotel on the main line to HK island.
We booked this hotel based on previous reviews and was not let down. We booked a club room which gives access to the club lounge which has free drink, food throughout the day and was well worth it. The hotel is in Mongkok and is close to a couple of markets which are good fun to roam around, also it's away from the tourist traps so is more relaxing. The hotel was clean, had a great rooftop swimming pool and spa facilities. I simply can't fault the place, everyone working at the hotel goes the extra mile and it made our holiday one special trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great hotel to stay in

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel, there is a walkway to the marketplace next door so you don't have to walk outside if you didn't want to.
Location: The train station was very close, and shops just at the door.
The hotel was very clean and the staff couldn't have been more attentative and polite. I found the hotel to be central to the train station and shops. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wamberal, NSW Australia

will stay here again

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing just perfect.
Location: Shopping in adjacent shopping mall great, loads of great authentic style restaurants over road or via link bridge.
We were upgradd from a double with extra bed to family room for my sister and mother and I. Amazing view from 30th floor kitchenette and lovely bathroom with a bath! Loads of bathroom accessories and high class shampoo, conditioner etc. kitchenette was a winner will again. Pool area on the roof was open air and just beautiful. Will recommend to anyone travelling to .ming Kok area of Hong king, in middle of shopping area all minutes away very central to offload shopping during the day !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide Australia

Great location and great service

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: more variety of food at Club Lounge
Location: Shopping
Pleasant experience and friendly staff close to shopping and lady's market and MTR
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Business trip

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Fantastic hotel. Service wonderful and Club L is worth every penny. Gym and pool also great. L
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Best Hong Kong stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: In Mong Kok, 2 MTR stops from TST. Takes about 6 minutes from your room to the MTR. The Langham Mall shopping centre has most of the things you need
This hotel combines good value with brilliant, attentive 5 star service. Nothing is too much trouble. Modern and well appointed.