Ratings based on 1,200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง และใกล้ MTR

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: โรงแรมสะอาด พนักงานให้บริการดีเยี่ยม ตั้งอยู่ในแหล่งร้านอาหาร แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง ใกล้ MTR เดินทางสะดวก
โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ในย่านที่สะดวกในการเดินทางทั้ง MTR และรถเมล์ นอกจากนี้ยังอยู่ติดกับแหล่งช็อปปิ้งทั้ง Langham Place และ Ladies Market สามารถหาของกินเล่น ร้านอาหารได้ง่าย การให้บริการของพนักงานน่าประทับใจ ยิ้มแย้ม เป็นมิตร พร้อมให้บริการ ให้คำปรึกษาและคำแนะนำได้เป็นอย่างดี ห้องพักสะอาด เรียบร้อย อุปกรณ์ครบครัน
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

寒いよ

Posted Dec 12, 2014
冬の香港は寒く、部屋も同じく寒かった。オイルヒーターを持ってきてくれたがクラブルームがこれでは...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

nice hotel in ideal location for shopaholics

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Location: all local markets.i.e temple market , ladies market and the Nathan rd are all within walking distance.
excellent customer service. nothing was too much trouble. only one black mark when I went to change foreign cash. I felt the staff reluctance to change for hk dollars and made all sorts of excuse. For a hotel in one of the world financial centres, that was a shame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom enga,

Stay here!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Staff attitude. We spoke to many different staff members who all took tremendous pride in their hotel and service.
Cons: Nothing at all for me. Free wifi for the whole stay would have been useful but 24 hours was fine.
Location: Covered in main review
I can honestly say this is is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. It's not on the main island but a 30min ride from the airport which cost £30 ( + train was dearer) it has a mainline MRT station in the shopping mall connected by a direct walkway. You can walk to the harbour in 40 mins but a taxi only cost around £5 in rush hour. The staff were super helpful from check in to the concierge who helped us book a tour and offered some advice once realised we only had 2 days in HK. The room had a massive super king bed with high quality linen and towels, bathrobes, tea, complimentary water and great range of toiletries. We could not prebook breakfast but the hotel offered us a deal of 140 HK dollars per day each if we paid in advance at check in and the selection was amazing -Chinese, continental and also full English, you could even take away fruit and pastries is you wanted. We could get to the main island in 15 min via subway but the district of the hotel is also worth checking out. The jade market is within walking distance as are some great jewellery shops, Kowloon park which is worth an hour of your time to see the avary and flamingo pool as is the night market. We also had free wifi for 24 hours. I was genuinely thrilled with this hotel so please do not let location put you off. In one day we easily got out to Lantau Island for the cable car ride, back to the peak tram and still time for shopping and a boat ride before going back to the airport for our evening flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

35階のお部屋の眺望サイコー!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
立地、居心地、眺望が良かったです。 クラブルームはスタッフ、ゲストともに9割は欧米人でした。 気さくに話しかけてくれますが、英語ができないと気後れして居心地は悪いかも… お部屋の居心地がサイコーだったのでマンゴーパンケーキとかお持ち帰りして部屋のソファで食べてました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.....great location in Mongkok

Posted Nov 30, 2014
A nice hotel with clean rooms......not spectacular but efficient staff make it worth while.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

モンコックでは1番

Posted Nov 29, 2014
香港には、何度も来ていますがモンコックなら1番のHotelです。タクシーの拾いにくい香港ですがスタッフがしっかり呼んでくれます。立地も良いです。 費用対効果は高いと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

快適

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: 部屋がきれいです。
いつも利用しているが、サービスが安定していて助かります。ロケーションも良くてモンコックを活動拠点にするのであれば申し分ないです。地下鉄とも直結ですし。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

We've been back five times

Posted Nov 27, 2014
This hotel is simply excellent. The location is in 'real' Hong Kong, but easy to get to everywhere because tube is 100 metres from front door. We stayed in a corner room "studio place" and the 90 degree view from the 30th floor curved floor-to-ceiling window was astounding. Big bathroom. Friendly staff. Excellent room service. Renovations during this stay so backyard bar was busy because main bar closed. But miffed to have a notice pushed under door saying that the pool was to be closed for a day due to a private function - hold on a moment, I've paid for that! Overall though, it's the best of the 4 hotels I've stated in in HK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chris

Well connected for moving around.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pleasant and friendly. Shopping within walking distance. Food nearby. Signs in MRT easily able to find place of interest. No wonder people are moving so fast.