Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean M from London, UK

Great hotel, great location

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Another great stay don't ever think of anywhere when in Hong Kong
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RH from San Francisco

Convenient to mall

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Location: Very close to Ladies Market (3 blocks walk)
Excellent quality hotel, adjacent to mall. Room is comfortable and clean, staff are very attentive. Breakfast is expensive, and the cafes in the mall don't open until later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TroubleShooter from Boston USA

The best hotel value in Hong Kong

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Other than the friendly staff, comfortable rooms and amenities, the proximity to HK's efficient, cheap & easy-to-use subway system is a great benefit
Cons: Nothing
Location: Langham Mall, outdoor markets, shops, and really, everywhere else in Hong Kong via the subway system (MTR)
I always enjoy my stay at Langham hotels and especially the Langham in Mongkok where the staff go out of their way to be helpful, friendly and very hospitable. There is not one thing I can point my finger at that was not 100% or did not contribute to another most enjoyable stay. Whether it is a business or pleasure trip, this hotel is perfect for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hatem from makkah

As usual

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Good staff, and good services as usual. Its one of the best hotels in hong kong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from UK

Really nice hotel in good location

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the price is a bit high
I like this hotel, well located for the MTR and shopping good restaurants, a decent outside bar (although it closes early) and the gym is very good indeed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hatem from Makkah

Great as usual

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Service and location
Cons: Aminities
Location: In the center of everything
Its my first choice in hong kong. And i will never change it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david from shanghai and london

Convenience and colour in mongkok

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort and style
Cons: Price point.
Location: Mongkok is one of the most densely packed places on the planet!
Love this hotel. Handy for shops of Kowloon and a quick MTR to central and causeway bay. The shopping centre attached covers most of what you should want. The streets outside scream character which i love to explore as a photographer. The rooftop pool is a great way to escape from said streets!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BC Lee from Singapore

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Spacious, not crampy.
Cons: Earlier check in time. 3.00pm is rather too late. Should improve to 2.00pm.
Location: Very good proximity to shopping (Langham Mall), and food, and also MTR.