Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london and shanghai

Good Hotel in lively Mongkok

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms service and outside pool and gym
Location: Cinema shops and underground on doorstep
This is our go to HK hotel and we have been coming for over a decade. I have stayed at other places but cant beat the lively nature of Mongkok. The hotel is attached to a big mall with restaurants and cinema. The surrrounding area has a night market for trinkets etc. the underground is accessed without having to step outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice hotel close to transport

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Good customer service overall.
Cons: They may forget little things if they get busy, but once they are aware of their problems, they will make sure you have a great stay.
Location: Shopping, shopping, shopping
Convenient hotel for shopping, but staff forgot my welcome amenities until I reminded them. Overall, good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Guangzhou, China

Wonderful hotel in great location

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Beautiful large rooms for a good price. Wonderful bathrooms of glass and steel.
Cons: Breakfast is too expensive.
Location: Right in the heart of the shopping district, but also great street food in the area.
If you are staying in Kowloon, then this is the place to stay. A reasonable price for a high quality hotel in the heart of the shopping district. We went to disneyland one day, and it was just a short train ride away. The same with going into the central district. I've stayed in the central district before, and the hotels are tiny and over priced by comparison. Just hop a quick metro and stay in luxury. The pool is great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

いいホテル

Posted Feb 11, 2015
ホテルスタッフ、設備、環境については何も文句ありません。非常に満足です。ただ5評価をつけると他の高級ホテルに申し訳ないかな…と思い、4に止めさせていただきました。 支払った代金に見合うだけのサービスをきちんと受けられる、ちゃんとしたホテルです。 ただ、これはもう土地柄仕方のないことですが、やはり部屋は狭いです。大柄な方だと窮屈に感じるかもしれません。しかし部屋の狭さの割りにバスタブは大き目につくられているので、足を伸ばして湯船に浸かれるので、日本人好みの部屋ではないかと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Getaway

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: centrally located to all major stores, local street vendors and subway to the airport.
Cons: Kitchen needs better ventilation to keep its cooking smell away from guest rooms near elevators Room temp needs to be able to adjust higher.
Location: shopping, dining, and yes, prostitution! Lol.
overall very nice place to stay. We stayed 6 nights 2 rooms. We moved 3x from 20, 21, & 22nd floors because the cooking smell near the elevators permeates into our rooms. Room temperature is cold. Also over heard other guests complaints in elevator. Beds are hard! Staffs are all very nice people. Gym, sauna, rooftop swimming pool are excellent.. Location is centralized to all local street vendors, saves on taxi fares.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom frankfurt

Ist ok aber aufkeinenfall 5 Sterne Zimmer !

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Service, Fitness Raum
Cons: Ja unbedingt die Zimmer und die Toiletten, sind ein desaster
Location: Super Zentral, Alle Märkte wie Ladies Market 5min - Temple night market 10-15 min - zu fuss !
Die Zimmer sind für ein 5 Sterne Hotel miserabel ! Müffeln leicht, Abnutzungsspuren, Toilette ein disaster, Fotos lade ich auch gleich hoch ! Service ist aber exzellent, geben Sich Viel Mühe, jedoch Schläft man im Zimmer und nicht im Servicebereich oder ? bei einem Hotel ist mir das Zimmer und die Toilette das allerwichtigste und da hat das Hotel höchsten 3 Sterne. Ich bin auch kein Mensch der hier was schlecht reden will, aber ich war schon in 3 Sterne Hotels die besser waren. Lage ist in Mongkong, sehr zentral, 1 Strasse weiter ist die MRT Bahn, super zum durch die Stadt zu flitzen ! Das Spanische Hotel Restaurant, war auch ein flopp für mich ! Das Fitness Zentrum im 41ten Sock war klasse ! Pool leider nicht benutzt, kam nicht dazu !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei

靠近朗豪坊、旺角站,商圈購物搭地鐵都方便。Near mall and subway station!

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: 服務人員相當親切,無論在大廳、電梯、泳池遇到,每個人都是熱情有禮。房間有很多小卡,更顯飯店對入住客人的用心。 The staffs are nice. No matter where we meet one of them at the hotel, they always smile.
Location: 地鐵旺角站、朗豪坊,傳統菜市場,離女人街也很近。
服務親切,有效率。房間乾淨整潔,頂樓的健身房和游泳池也很棒。我們因為飯店的設施,而決定取消香港半天的行程,好好地享用游泳池和健身房。 Excellent service and efficiently. The room is tidy and clean. The gym and swimming pool on the top of hotel is great. We cancelled our tour in Hong Kong in order to enjoy the facilities at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

close to amenities and night markets

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: location and cleaniness
Cons: waiting area and lounge
Location: night markets and shops closes late past midnight
always clean and comfortable enough to stay in room all day if needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Nice Hotel and good location

Posted Jan 29, 2015
close to the mall and transportation, super good food count, nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena, CA

Great location in the heart city of mongkok

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I chose this hotel for my Hong Kong visit every time, the location is great and the staff are very helpful and friendly. The price is higher but if they have promotions, it is worth the money. The only minus is the room is kind of small.