Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room service - not good. How can you mess up on making fried rice not tasty; ramen noodles tasted more like lo mien thrown in salty, hot soup--cup of noodle would have tasted better. Fantastic gym. Must pay for Wi-Fi if it's not included in your package (for us it was complimentary); each phone call made out is $5HKD (they don't tell you this ahead of time)--we stayed at another hotel, and this was complimentary. Although we didn't get to enjoy it, we liked the idea of their DVD library option. Probably wouldn't stay there again, but during our stay--we enjoyed the kitchenette
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Azmin from Kuala Lumpur

One of the best hotel i have stayed

Posted Apr 6, 2014
All perfect about the hotel. From the room, location of hotel, free internet connection, the friendly staff, i have nothing to comment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from LA

Awesome!

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really, really great and life-changingly close to the Stadium during the 7's
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent location but rooms could be cleaner

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is perfectly located. Hotel design and building is very nice, thous seems they could make better use of the ground floor space for guests. 1st floor checkin and lobby lounge comfortable, quiet, and a great place to spend time/meet guests. Complaints: the hotel seems understaffed in the lobby. Had to wait 10 minutes for my coffee bill. Rooms are nicely designed by our sofa was a little dirty, as was the carpet. However, would stay again and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Causeway Bay close to major malls

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel staffs are great and helpful.
Cons: It will be great if there is a toilet on the ground floor area.
Location: The hotel is in a very quiet area of Causeway Bay yet close to some great shopping malls such as the Time Square and the newer Hysan Place.
The is my 2nd stay at Lanson Place. The service is simply beyond expectation. I will definitely come back to this hotel on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M from UK

value for money

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
good service reasonable prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arun from San Francisco, CA

Great Service, Clean, Quaint...

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a small hotel - boutique! It is very well kept - clean, very well decorated and great service. It is well suited for both business and tourist types. Transportation is easy to find and so are good retaurants. I have always enjoyed my stay here and will continue to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jurei from singapore

charming boutque hotel in the midst of town

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant surprise as this boutique hotel was all peaceful, clean, undisturbed in the midst of densely populated causeway bay. Once you stepped into the hotel, you would feel a different atmosphere which was essential for a good rest. The location was excellent as it's within walking distance to most amenities and MTR.