Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness,decor
Location: Via tokyo ice cream just downstairs... pacific coffee just below too,
Great location and spacious room. Kitchenette amenities were v clean and complete. Hotel reception and lobby smelled wonderful and felt so cosy and comfy. Staff were great. Will return again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Very polite staff, very comfortable hotel with well equipped gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Excellent Boutique Hotel!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Its the hustling suburb of Causeway Bay. Many local restaurants and shopping options. Much prefer than the 'sterile' locations in PP or Central
I stay here every time I stay in HK on business. I like staying Causeway Bay area. The property is very nice. A large room and the gym is what I like. They now have in room dining - albeit limited menu, which is great. This time they had a 3G cell phone with free data and calls (including international) which was helpful. Didn't need a local SIM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

great Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
this is 2nd time we stay at Lanson Place, everything was good, staff was very friendy and helful, especially the new feature of providing us with a free mobile phone to use during our stay. love to come back next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vickifrom Boston, MA

AMAZING - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was absolutely wonderful! I arrived on a rainy day and I was pleasantly upgraded at a no additional charge - everyone was so friendly and helpful. My room was very comfortable, they had some free snacks and drinks in the room for my arrival, which was a pleasant surprise since I arrived a bit late and it was not the best weather to go browsing for food. This was my first time in Hong Kong and I will stay here again, for sure! It was a very comfortable stay, everything worked very very well and it was close to many things including Time Square, malls, the Metro, food shops, shopping market, it was a great location! Stay here and you will NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendyfrom Sydney

Excellent

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable Pleasing decor Helpful staff Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com