Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by eunkyung.leefrom seoul

편리한위치

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
청킹맨션 건물이라 여자 둘이서 지내기엔 무섭기도했어요..하지만 위치는 정말 최고였답니다. 배낭여행하시거나 장기여행하시는 남자분들이 지내기엔 위치적으로 괜찬을것같다..공간이 좀 좁긴하지만..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Flyguy66from USA

Overnight stay!

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is in Tsim. Ok for one night stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Listava sijainti.

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todella pieni huone ja wc. Sijainti todella hyvä, erittäin hyvät yhteydet kaikkialle.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by amyfrom taiwan

老闆娘服務態度不好

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
訂了兩晚,到了賓館說沒有訂房匯款不理會訂房。之後原本訂的兩張床房費。住了一晚,隔天卻要你緊急換房,還換到單張床房(我明明付兩張床的費用)。老闆擺明就是要坑你,因為觀光客要退費找其他賓館會嫌麻煩。整個住房經驗就是很差!
1 out of 5
by Andrewfrom Kent UK

Worse then expected.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: It was Quiet, thats all i can say for it, It's probably ideal for Backpackers.
Cons: A Cleaning Program would be nice.
Location: The location is good, smack bang in the heart of Hong Kong.
Me and my friend booked the Las Vegas knowing it was Cheap and not expecting too much. However when we arrived we did not end up in the Las Vegas but in another off there Guest Houses, Lucky Guest House which ok was not our prefered choice but these things happen. The Entrance to the Guest House looked nice enough, then i went into my room, the walls are nice and clean, the Bedding was aswell. Then the Bathroom Mould all along the door, water scum marks on the walls and the glass door, the Shower head wall bracket was broken so you had to hold it to use, the Towels had ground in stains on them. The Cleaning Process was fold the towels and empty the bin though that didn't the last 3 days, and the Toilet Tissue ran out and was not replaced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by aannfrom florida

probably good value for the money

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not great, but it's in a good location and it's pretty cheap for Hong Kong standards. You can find much better hotels, but you will have to pay for that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
2 out of 5
by Pascal28from Charleroi

Petit pays : petite chambre... :)

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Le prix est raisonnable. Pour un très court séjour, ça fait une expérience à raconter en rentrant.
Cons: Isolation phonique, on entend tout ce qui se passe dans les couloirs, c'est une catastrophe.
Location: Rue principale, commerces et restaurants. Mais bazar à proximité : garantie de se faire haranguer par les vendeurs à la sauvette à chaque passage.
Il ne faut pas être claustrophobe ! Tout y est : lit, salle de bain, wifi, télé (dont l'installation est à revoir, mais bon...) Par contre, tout est en modèle réduit : Salle de bain "tout en 1" digne d'un camping car. (sans papier toilette qu'il a fallu trouver soit-même !). Chambre minuscule : 2 lits 1 place contre les murs, seulement 40 cm pour circuler entre les 2 lits. même pas de place pour ranger une valise ailleurs que sous le lit ! Isolation phonique discutable. (visiblement, le personnel de l’hôtel ou certains occupants qui circulent dans les couloirs ne sont pas conscients que de l'autre coté des portes, il y a des gens qui essayent de dormir mais qui entendent tout comme si les portes sont ouvertes !) Mais bon, cela semble être en rapport avec l’immobilier local : rien à voir avec Las Vegas ;) De par le confort minimaliste, c'est à recommander uniquement pour un très court séjour. Mais le service minimum est assuré et l’hôtel est sur Nathan Road (la rue commerçante) donc bien placé, même si ce n'est pas la partie de la rue la plus attirante. Avant de réserver et si vous êtes attachés à un standard plus européen avec un minimum de confort, je vous recommande de jeter un œil sur les disponibilités des chaines d’hôtel connus. Avec un peu de chance, il y a moyen de trouver en période creuse des chambres plus confortables pour un prix très légèrement plus élevé que cet hotel. Pour un séjour de plusieurs jours, ça vaut le coup de faire l'effort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by good

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com