Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

繁華街にあって便利

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: 部屋がきれいだった。エレベーター待ちが無かった。
Cons: ベットが短い
Location: ネイザンロード
重慶マンションのとなりの建物だったので、エレベーター待ちも少なく、部屋も思いのほかきれいで良かったです。 ただ、香港に素泊まりで良いなら、私的にはここで十分すぎるほどでしたが、日本語しかできない人にはあまりお勧めできません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

立地、安さ最優先なら可

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: 尖沙咀駅前で非常に立地がいい。
Location: 尖沙咀駅前のため、観光スポットに行くには何かと便利。
一般住民も住んでいる古いマンションの一部をホテルにして利用。部屋5畳くらいのスペースにベッド2台トイレがあるのみ。トイレのスペースにシャワーがついている。テレビはついているが冷蔵庫なし。初めてアジアに行くような方にはお勧めできない。バックパッカー経験のある人であれば十分満足できる宿。香港はこのようなホテルばかりなので、ちゃんとしたホテルに週末泊まるには最低12000円くらいの予算は必要。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
ห้องพักสะอาด ไปcheck in 23.30 ให้ใช้โทรศัพท์ด้านบนตรงประตูโทรหาเจ้าของที่พัก จนท. ต้อนรับดี เงียบ ไม่เสียงดัง ติดกับรถไฟใต้ดิน ห้องน้ำสะอาดไม่เล็กมากเกินไป
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SEJIN from 대한민국

지리적으로만 유용했습니다

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4박의 일정으로 릴리가든 게스트하우스에서 숙박을 했습니다. 홍콩의 물가도 비쌌고 잠만 잘 목적으로 하였기에 저렴한 금액이었습니다. 미라도맨션 내에 있고, 같은 건물에 제니베이커리도 있었습니다. 구입은 하지 않았지만~ 마카오페리터미널도 가깝고, 지하철 역도 바로 앞이고, 모든 지리적 요건에서는 좋았습니다. 그런데... 정말 잠만 자야하고, 귀마개가 필수입니다. 방음은 완전 제로이므로... 그리고 창문이 없는 방이여서 환풍도 거의 안되어서 공기가 탁합니다. 그리고 침대시트는 슈퍼싱글은 안바랬었는데, 싱글침대에서도 더 작은 초미니 싱글인 듯 싶었습니다. 화장실은 건장한사내 뿐만 아니라 정말 날씬한 사람들만 이용을 할 수 있는 진짜진짜 작은 앞으로 전진했다가 후진으로 나가야 할만한 크기의 화장실이었습니다. 그리고 침대시트는 갈아주지 않는 듯 했습니다. 그냥 쓰레기통 비워주고, 이불정리로 끝인 것 같았습니다. 정말정말 침사추이 중심이어서 지리적으로는 좋습니다. 잠만 참고 잘~~~ 잘 수 있으신 분들만 예약 하시면 좋을 것 같아요 ^^ 어차피 청킹맨션이나 미라도맨션 내에 있는 게스트하우스는 비슷한 듯 싶습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Poo Meng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

尖沙咀にあってアクセスはよい

Posted Jan 24, 2015
ホテルの場所が分かりづらいのが難だが体を休めるには十分 バスタオル、ジャンプー、ソープ、歯ブラシ、テレビがあったのはよい
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHUNG-HSUN from 台灣

故意不想退毛巾押金!!

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
櫃檯在別層樓,check in後會帶你到別層很遠的房間,退房時,因為不想退我們毛巾租金,櫃台門鎖住硬是不開門,結果剛好有人要check in,馬上開門,證明明明裡面有人,看監視器有人check in才開門,非常糟糕
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Very convenient, near to MTR, places of interest

Posted Nov 23, 2014
First few days stayed in 2 separate rooms for our family, not so comfort as the room condition quite rundown, on 4th night we transferred to a family room. Quite satisfied of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MRINALINI from India

Highly recommend

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Very good supportive staff, thanks Marlin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels