Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Posted May 26, 2015
The facility is nice and the staff very pleasant. I traveled alone and stayed in a room with one double bed, while the room is nice I felt the bathroom was quite small. However even with the smaller bathroom, I would stay again. I felt safe in the HK area and enjoyed being close to nice restaurants and shopping. You can also jump on the subway which is easy to use and go to some of the local shopping markets. Several of the Mall Restaurants like BLT Burger or Pizza Express were great if you needed more of an American Flare, both had really good food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3人で宿泊しました。

Posted Apr 25, 2015
部屋料に3人目の代金を加算して、泊まりましたが、アメニティなどが2人分しかありませんでした。 もう一人分を依頼しましたが、対応してもらえず。 追加で料金を支払っているので、しっかりと3人分のサービスを提供してもらいたかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The convenience of its location.
Cons: The bathroom needs a re-vamp. Everything was good but the bath/shower thing was frustrating for an elderly couple.
Location: If you like it, there are plenty of serious high-end shops everywhere: we avoided them! Access to sights & transport was good.
Convenient hotel for the Star Ferry across to Hong Kong Island and Kowloon side. Very good facilities but shower over the bath was a let-down: we would have expected better than this for the price. The breakfast was good but it was strange eating in a restaurant without access/views to outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Comfortable bed Nice staffs Good location near all shopping places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GOLD COAST, AUSTRALIA

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: EXPEDIA
Cons: VIEW WAS TERRIBLE. OVERLOOKED COURTYARD SURROUNDED BY 3 DERILECT BUILDINGS AND NO VIEW OF THE HARBOURR WHICH WAS DISAPPOINTING.
THE HOTEL IS CLOSE TO BUS, FERRY, SHOPS AND TRAIN. THE HOTEL STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL EXPLAINING HOW TO GET TO PLACES WITH TRAINS ETC. HOTEL FOOD WAS EXPENSIVE LIKE MOST OF THE OTHER RESTAURANTS SO TRY TO EAT WITH THE LOCALS. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. THE HANDY PHONE WAS INVALUABLE AND A MUST TO USE TO FIND THINGS TO DO.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

Only good thing about hotel was location

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms
Location: Shopping lots of it
Hotel rooms look old and dirty and smelly and the views from the hotel are terrible also do not bother with club level is not worth it. I was expecting a nice view and I was overlooking an old building. Not a pleasant stay at Hong Kong there are tons of better places to stay while at HK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JIANfrom 上海

方便

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
非常方便,特别适合购物血拼
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

景色が素晴らしいホテル

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: 場所が良い。 景色がいい。 スタッフが親切。 部屋でたばこが吸える。
Cons: 部屋の窓が開かない。 空気清浄器があるとより◎
12月31日~1月1日に宿泊しました。 正月料金でしたので、びっくりしましたが、まずまず満足できるホテルです。 場所は尖沙咀にあり、ペンイシュラやインターコンチネンタルより西のほうにありますが、地下鉄の尖沙咀5分から10分ほどのところにあり、アクセスはいいです。ホテル前の大通りにはブランドショップやDFのビルがあり、飲食店やセブンイレブンも近隣にあります。 空港から来られる際には、エアポートエキスプレスの九龍駅から無料バスが出ているので、ぜひ利用されたらと思います。 ホテルは決して新しいとは言えませんが、エントランスロビーはきれいで、たしかベージュの制服を着たホテルスタッフはほとんど日本語が話せて、助かりました。 客室はオーシャンビュールームにしたので、もちろん香港の夜景はしっかり見えます。 部屋は大きなベットルームにバストイレは一緒ですが広い、洗面所とそれとは別に冷蔵庫やアメニティなどが置いてある独立した部屋もありました。 香港のカウントダウンの花火は有名ですが、部屋から見ることは十分可能です。 ただせっかくなので、私は外で見ましたが、マルコポーロホテルの駐車場からよく見れます。 また、駐車場横のレストランで食事をしている方はもっといい場所で見ることができますので、おすすめです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Siu fung lavinafrom hk

very good

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
很舒適和貼身服務..可以好好享用假期..又方便到附近商店購物
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by haejungfrom seoul

직원들 친절하고 안락하고 편안한 호텔입니다

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
딸과 같이 떠난 여행이였는데 직원들이 너무 친절했고 디럭스 트윈 예약했는데 18층 하버뷰 쪽으로 업그레이드 해줘서 2박3일동안 너무 편안하고 행복한 여행이 되었습니다.다만 호텔에 도착했을때 세면기에 머리카락이 떨어져있고 바닥 청소가 깨끗하게 되지 않았지만 직원들이 너무 친절해서 다음에도 꼭 가고 싶은곳입니다