Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Decent hitel, good area of town

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Decent hotel. Small, but clean and good location. Lots of things to do around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai , india

Small , Clean comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The hotel has small but comfortable rooms . Lots of dining options around the hotel and best of all it's walking distance from Hong Kong exhibition and convention centre .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Absolutely awful for the price paid!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This hotel is a shocker. Visited for 3 nights on our way to Vietnam from the uk. Room smelt of damp and was dirty, the sheets had stains on, shower was tiny and dirty, hotel staff couldn't speak English and weren't apologetic at the state the room was in. For £120 a night you can find better in Hong Kong - don't waste your money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are sorry to learn that your recent stay at the hotel was not pleasurable and we would like to apologize for the failure in keeping the cleaning standard of this room. Your comment has been taken for our immediate review and training would be reinforced by concerned department so as to uplift the cleaning standard on the whole. Though the stay experience was not be a favorable one this time, we are still looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to our hotel again and being of service to you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacific

Faulty Towers

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location actually
I thought i was visiting "Faulty Towers." It was a pretty ordinary experience and I couldn'tbegin to recommend it. I would best describe the place as Mutton dressed up as lamb! and run by a bunch of inexperienced kids.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudia from Mexico

Too much humidity

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since you enter in the hotel it smells to humidity. You enter to your room and besides there is a dehumidifier the smell to humidity stills. The only good thing is the location. I will never stay again in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramon from Sydney

Very central

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value, central to all places with transport right in front. Stuff very helpful and friendly,. Excellent Wi Fi system, fast and remembers you once you log in the first time and you do not have to log in all the time,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Great location with excellent staff and pleasing rooms. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joodee from New Zealand

Great Location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights and really liked this hotel. We had booked a non smoking Comfort room but when we arrived they did not have any available so we were upgraded to a higher spec, d smoking room. It was a trade off because we could smell rge smoke but the room was nice. This hotel us well located with dozens if restaurants and bars in the street behind and a 7 Eleven across tge road. The metro is a short walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ben_ping from China

Just the good place to go

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basically for the price, I was ready for a sub-par experience and was nicelly pleased by nice room decoration and bath tub in bathroom. I didn't try restaurant or breakfast in the hotel as I prefer the local food (many many options around). The same goes for bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alana from Kwajalein Atoll, RMI

Great Location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is really good with walking distance to metro station and could even easily walk into Hong Kong Central...we did several times. It is a 30 second walk over to Lockhart street which is an awesome bar scene. Hotel is clean and modern. Small rooms as expected though. Bed are hard as a rock but they provide an option to bring up a soft matress topper and different types of pillows from their "pillow menu". Overall, on a budget looking for a decent hotel I would def stay here again.