Ratings based on 1,415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom osaka

思ってたより狭いけど、キレイでこのロケーションと料金だったら又利用したい!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: シャンプーや歯ブラシセット、石鹸があればいいですね。あとは、ミネラルウォーターみ欲しいです。
Location: ショッピングもコンビニ、駅も近いので便利、文句無し。
ロケーションと料金で選ぶとここで間違いない、また利用をしたい。 ですが細かいところにこだわる人にはおすすめ出来ない、例えば、部屋の狭さ、クロゼットや椅子が無い、バスタブがない、など。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Good location right at LKF!

Posted May 23, 2015
Good location right at LKF! Many restaurants and bars around:) room is a bit small but bed is comfy, overal is good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Posted May 21, 2015
After shower, the room become very moisture, found finger nail on the bed, too terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All white.

Posted May 21, 2015
Good all white interiors. Small as in mini hotel. Defective shower head. No taxi parking. No ramp, stairs entrance. No slippers. no ref nor mini bar or free drinking water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

작긴 작아요

Posted May 17, 2015
호텔이라기엔 참 작아요... 청킹맨션 모텔과 크기로는 큰 차이가 없는.... 투명유리 화장실은 다들 아실테고... 밤에 찾아가느라 택시를 타서 길찾기가 쉬운지 어떤지는 잘 모르겠네요... 여튼. 그래도 저렴한 가격으론 갈만한것같아요 청킹맨션쪽 가느니 여기가 낫지싶어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

駅に近くて便利なホテル

Posted May 13, 2015
香港駅、中環駅に近く移動にはとても便利でした。ただ階段は多いです。 みなさんのレビューで部屋が狭い事も読んでいたので驚くほどではありませんでした。 スーツケースは155cmでギリギリ床に広げる事ができました。 今回は一人での利用だったので何の問題もありませんでしたが、ガラス張りのトイレとシャワールームは家族でもちょっと...。 ただ、100均の吸盤の付いたフック?みたいなものを2個用意すればバスタオルを引っかけて目隠しにならないかなとは思いました。 部屋にはドライヤー、簡易湯沸かしはありましたが歯ブラシ、スリッパなどはありません。 結構、清潔でキレイです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

香港観光の拠点となるホテル

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: ・立地位置
Cons: ・バスタブがない点
・香港島の中心部にある ・値段もお手頃で長期滞在向き ・ホテル内、部屋も清潔 ・フロントがお洒落
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

立地の良さでは最高にいいです。ただし隣接の部屋の音がうるさいので、耳栓することおす

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: 町中にあるのに安くて、普通に設備が備わっていて、ネット環境もいい、寝るだけならちょうどいいです。ラウンジはのんびりできます。
Cons: ドアの開け閉め、隣接の部屋の音がうるさい。夜につくと冷房がつきっぱなしで、部屋がキンキンに冷えている。
Location: セントラル、近くにコンビニ、スタバなどもありなんでもそろっています。
セントラルに用事のある方にはもってこいです。徒歩でどこにもいけます。普通に清潔で最低限の設備も整っているので、寝るだけには適しています。 隣接の部屋の音が響くので、私は耳栓して寝ていました。 冷房がガンガンきいているので、夜つくと寒すぎるかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mini Room, Big Time Location.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Condensation from pipes drips on spot where clothes are meant to hang.
We like saving money on a small room so we could spend it on all the sight seeing that this hotel is close to. There was a big comfortable lobby to hang out with friends in anyways. Walking distance to Victoria Peak Tram, shopping, metro station, and ferry terminals and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Value for money

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: Central location to train station & water front
We stayed for one night. Having read previous reviews on size of hotel room, we left our large suitcases at left luggage at the airport & bought only an overnight bag. We got a little lost between the train station & the hotel, but once we found it, was in a good location. Staff were friendly on arrival. Apart from check in & check out, we didn't speak to them. A street load of restaurants right outside the hotel. Very close to the harbour. Clean, tidy & size was what we had expected. We were in a room high up & being a Friday night, could hear the nightlife on the streets till around 2am so windows aren't that soundproof.