Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in mini hotel during trip to hong kong

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The rooms of mini hotel are very small. Basically it is just enough for a full size bed and 2 feet wide of space between bed and other wall. However, there is also a toilet and shower inside room. The sink is so small that I could never wash up without making a mess on the floor due o water spill. But for the price I paid, I have no complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

near LKF

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Near LKF
Overall alright with this hotel as it's near LKF and the hotel although is small but it comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

So important to stay in a nice hotel!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location: Night life and shops.
It was like sleeping in a prison cell with more mirrors! Tiny,no space to open your suitcase, shower was a joke, broken and moldy….. Reserved for three days but left after the first morning regardless of no refund. The only good thing was that you are right smack in the center. My advice is to stay in a comfortable, clean hotel which will make your experience 10 folds better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมเล็ก ย่านกลางเมือง

Posted Apr 20, 2015
โรงแรมเล็กมากๆ เหมาะสำหรับพักคนเดียว การเดินทางไม่ไกลจาก MTR แต่มาเหนื่อยตอนขึ้นบันไดหน้าโรงแรมหลายขั้นมาก ไม่สกปรก แต่ไม่ได้สะอาด ถือว่ากลางๆ ไม่มีตู้เย็น
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Close to bars

Posted Apr 20, 2015
When I first came in the lobby was beautiful, nice furniture and nice staff. After I check in to my room, everything's changed. It was small, smaller than hotel rooms in Japan. It was smelly like moldy smell. Did not have good ventilation in the bathroom so if someone took a dump it can be smelled through the cracks of the door. When I took a shower I notice, lots of mold and dark stains on the door. Overall I would not recommended staying in this hotel,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom joo

지하철에서 가까움

Posted Apr 18, 2015
우선 룸은 작아요 그건 기대안했던 부분이라. 공간과 화장실은 좁지만 침대는 커요 혼자 자기에 충분. 캐리어는 바닥에 펼공간 없다고 보면되요. 지하철 d1출구와 가깝고 다만 호텔로 올라가는 계단이 조금 힘들어요 낮에는..ㅋㅋ 밤늦게 항상 뻗었기에 소음에 대한 불편함은 없었고요 직원들도 친절한편. 둘이상은 모르겠지만 다음에 또 혼자 갈 기회가 생기면 다시 이용할생각 있어요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Close to MTR.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Close to the mtr. But its rather tiring to be climbing up the long stairs to get to the hotel...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for LKF, but small ...

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Staff rude and not helpful, but as a value hotel close to bars, it is fine ..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪府

小さいけど小綺麗

Posted Apr 5, 2015
私の部屋は、トイレ、お風呂がガラス張りで中が見えました。 狭いですが、スタッフも優しく、慣れたら大丈夫です! 駅から坂道があります。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Worst hotel experience

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: wifi only
Cons: rooms can be kept clean and maintained they are literally filthy and dirty i ended up checking out early. and the tv could do with more channels.
Location: location is right next to LKF
The room was very dirty and crammed. For the price of the room you can easily find other hotels which are much better clean, spacious. The only good thing about this hotel I have to say is the free wifi, the lobby, and the quick reception check in and check out.