Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by puffygirl from Singapore

Convenient but old and smell

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Centrally located. But hotel room is not pleasant. Small shower room, moldy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tarek from toronto

All ok but outdated

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Renovations
Location: Lots. Shopping. Waterfront walks and lots to see.
I stayed at the nikko hotel HK several times in the past 10 years always been my fav. But this visit was just ok. It's great hotel but I was hoping that renovation would of been done. The hotel is outdated and it's starting to show. Other than that still a great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Hotel staff not very friendly; but restaurant staff was friendly and efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The room was spacious, buffet was ok.The staff were accommodating.
2 out of 5
by scoot from Peru

Noise, hotel manager did nothing!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Poor management, construction was not informed at check in
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Nikko - best for Asian Business guests w

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fred from Boston

Quality Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Mody Road Proximity
Cons: Coffee
Location: Restaurants
Have stayed here on business numerous times...consistent, quality hotel with all the needed amenities for a pleasant and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mon from Manila, Philippines

Nice hotel at a nice location

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: We were given a free upgrade. The hotel staff are nice, approachable and accommodating. The room and toilet are spacious and beds are comfortable.
Cons: It would be nice if the hotel shuttle service to and from major points of Hong Kong runs throughout the day.
Location: There are shops near the hotel. The Hong Kong MRT is within walking distance.
We had a good vacation in Hong Kong. The weather was nice, and cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from Uk

Good location

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel Nikko is situated good location in the centre of Kowloon . Close to all shoppings and restaurant.good quality and friendly services. Comfort room. Unfortunately, hotel Nikko has lot of groups bookings. Too many people in the reception and in the waiting area, it could wait for too long to check in and check out. Hotel area and room are clean but the show room is not that standard because the room we stayed and the shower is not working properly.