Ratings based on 995 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Pleasing

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Staff very helpful.
Location: Local buses run often and inexpensive. Big Bus tour I took and is good value, in American terms.
Many local restaurants close by. A vegetarian Chinese, with meat dishes too, across the street. Go through the underground crossing. Many stores including Starbucks. If you shop local it is cheap. Do the Americanized and it is pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Second time staying at Novotel, will definitly come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to Jordan MTR Subway Station.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Nice Hotel, decent price, close to Jordan MTR Subway Station. Room is stylish and tidy. Area is quiet and clean, but very close to Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area. Highly Recommended!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manila

Surprisingly nice!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Room was very nicely appointed. MTR a few blocks away. Free airport shuttle pick up point to and from Kowloon Station is a block away in front of Eaton Hotel. Novotel is ok for 2 nited If u have business near Jordan. Could be far if purpose in HKG is shopping in Tsim Shat Sui or Central. Breakfast could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

hotel central to most amenaties

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: re furbishing
Location: good location, easy access from hotel to most places
this was my second visit. The hotel is ok and meets the needs but perhaps is looking a little tired in some places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TYO

ジョーダンの便利なよいホテル

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: 清潔で いつも変わらないサービス受けられる
Cons: ビジネスエリアにはPCが使えるようになっているので他のフロアにも1,2台使えるのがあったらうれしいです
Location: 近くにコンビニ おかゆ屋 ランドリー、 バス停もすぐそばです。男人街もすぐそこです。
清潔で設備も整っている便利なホテルです。 部屋は広くはないけれどスタッフも感じいい人たちでした。 バスタブはたぶんスイート以外はないのではないかと思いますが 短期の滞在には問題ないかと。 何度も利用しているけどいつもきれいだし!ドライヤーもアイロンも部屋にあります。 マッサージが宿泊者30%OFFでりようできるのもいいですが 営業時間がちょい短めです。 今回は大人2人と子供一人(14歳)でしたが大人2人と変わらない料金で泊まれました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Excellent comfort stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Have an excellent and comfortable stay in this hotel. Its convenient just beside the main road of Nathan road. however it located peacefully and has it grand hotel lobby. Walking distance to nearest mrt only takes about 3mins. Staffs are polite and knows many languages. Rooms are clean and big.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Everything is relative

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good, the buffet is free for kids.
Cons: We would have had the buffet more like fen if that it was free for kids had been made clear. We skipped it until the last day because of the expense!
Location: a bit far from HK island but close to the subway station. Lots of shopping and eateries close by.
we moved to this hotel after a stay at the Disney hotel. What a change. From roomy, luxurious rooms to a cramped space made it feel like a real come down. True, we were warned there is less space in HK, but there is no comparison. This probably made the stay more disappointing than if we'd stayed there first. To be fair, we found HK expensive and next time would probably skip it and just do the Disneyland resort experience only. No real complaints about the Novotel though, it was an easy enough stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Close to the lady's market & victoria harbour

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness of the room
Cons: None that I can think of
Location: Lots of local shops, lady's market, walking distance to Victoria harbour
Modern, comfortable and tidy room. Bathroom is superb!!! Very safe location even on night time. The lady's market is just across the road . The main road (Nathan road) is just around the corner wherein you can see all the local shops. The location is near the train station and accessible to other means of transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice hotel on Nathan Road

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Close to the city. good food opposite.
Cons: Clear the trash
Location: the abalone porridge and the wanton mee opposite the hotel is a worth to try...
Its a nice hotel smack in the middle of Jordon and Tsim Sha Tsui, with shopping surrounded by it. Hotel is clean and enjoyable. Except that its relatively cramp like most hongkong hotel.