Ratings based on 1,199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ホテル内は清潔で安心

Posted Jul 25, 2015
佐敦駅から徒歩10分以内のホテル。 街の雰囲気は歌舞伎町の朝のような少し廃れた感じですが、 ホテルは清潔なシティホテルという感じ。 お風呂もベットも綺麗でした。 ボディソープ、シャンプー、石鹸、タオル、ドライヤーもあります。 携帯を充電できるよう、専用プラグが用意してあるのは助かりました!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

場所よし、清潔、価格も納得

Posted Jul 24, 2015
航空券と一緒に買ったので正確な価格はわかりませんが、おそらく1.2万円程??場所もいいし、清潔だし、部屋も香港にしてはゆとりがある。接客も良かったので、香港のホテルにしてはコスパいいと思います。私の部屋は夜景は見えず路地裏に面していましが、まあそれは気にしませんでした!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check-in is the first impression

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The bar waitress was very professional and attentive
Cons: The hotel needs an upgrade
When the junior Check-in staff put you in the wrong room and the Manager of Check-in is unfriendly and obsessed with the rules - its a bad first impression of a hotel. The concierge was unfamiliar with shopping specifics and just handed as a map of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good location

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Good service from hotel employees.
Cons: The restaurant buffets were just okay (for breakfast & dinner). I'd skip these and just order from the bar if you are eating in the hotel.
Location: Close to subway - can go about anywhere in Hong Kong from this and Temple Street Night Market is across the street.
This hotel is in a good spot in Kowloon. It was very clean and the employees were very helpful and eager to make your stay comfortable both in the hotel and in your tourist activities. Close to subway and the Temple Street Night Market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Städtetrip bzw. Kurzurlaub in Hong Kong. Die Nathan Road ist eine ganz gute Ausgangsbasis hierfür.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accesible hotel near train station

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great experience over all. The room was a bit small, but the linens were clean. The hotel itself was near the train station and there are a lot of restos near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to post a review. It’s a common phenomenon that accommodations in Hong Kong are comparatively smaller than those in other countries. However, we are confident that ours are more spacious compared with the rest of the hotels of similar level in the area. We’re thrilled to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

good location. Pleasant and all that was required

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Room perfectly adequate. Tidy. Clean. Suitable for requirements at this level of price. All good and would stay again if on the same budget.
Location: Nathan Rd. Easy walk to Temple St night markets. Easy walk to Star Ferry to get to the Island. Great little restaurant opposite for lunch and dinner.
Good hotel. Easy Nathan Rd location. Friendly helpful staff. Everything was fine. No complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for the five-star review. We’re delighted to read that you appreciated the services by our staff and enjoyed every moment here. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

good location and quiet

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: Include breakfast and put luggage staff on the concierge desk
Location: close to buses and trains and lots of food places
This was a good place to stay and the guys taking my bags and looking after them were amazing and out of their way to help but the concierge - not so friendly and brushed me off a bit with my questions. Room lovely and dark which I loved at night to sleep and quiet. Disappointed breakfast not included and I thought quite expensive to buy it separately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Good location

Posted May 26, 2015
Very good location. Easy access to places of interest. Very helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thanks for the posting review and it’s delightful to know that you found our location to be good which is also praised by most of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit and being of service to you once again. Best Regards, Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Clean, friendly and well-situated.

Posted May 22, 2015
Location: jordan station, temple street, shanghai street, mong kok, night markets, tsim sha tsui, eating, shopping
Easy to check in, friendly staff, and no hassle. Room was small, but so are all rooms in HK-- comfortable, clean and well-maintained.