Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Everything is relative

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good, the buffet is free for kids.
Cons: We would have had the buffet more like fen if that it was free for kids had been made clear. We skipped it until the last day because of the expense!
Location: a bit far from HK island but close to the subway station. Lots of shopping and eateries close by.
we moved to this hotel after a stay at the Disney hotel. What a change. From roomy, luxurious rooms to a cramped space made it feel like a real come down. True, we were warned there is less space in HK, but there is no comparison. This probably made the stay more disappointing than if we'd stayed there first. To be fair, we found HK expensive and next time would probably skip it and just do the Disneyland resort experience only. No real complaints about the Novotel though, it was an easy enough stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Close to the lady's market & victoria harbour

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness of the room
Cons: None that I can think of
Location: Lots of local shops, lady's market, walking distance to Victoria harbour
Modern, comfortable and tidy room. Bathroom is superb!!! Very safe location even on night time. The lady's market is just across the road . The main road (Nathan road) is just around the corner wherein you can see all the local shops. The location is near the train station and accessible to other means of transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice hotel on Nathan Road

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Close to the city. good food opposite.
Cons: Clear the trash
Location: the abalone porridge and the wanton mee opposite the hotel is a worth to try...
Its a nice hotel smack in the middle of Jordon and Tsim Sha Tsui, with shopping surrounded by it. Hotel is clean and enjoyable. Except that its relatively cramp like most hongkong hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

駅に近くとても便利な所

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: カオルーンと香港島両方に比較的便利な場所ではないかとおもいます
場所がわかりずらかった。それ以外はとても便利でオススメ レストランもローカルな店が沢山あり夜は屋台もあり楽しめます
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Milpitas california

good location but too expensive compares to other.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: price
Another reason I choose this hotel because they dont charge children under 16 years old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 福岡

ネイザンロードにあるロケーションのよいホテル

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: ロケーションが良く、清潔なところ。Wifiも、ロビーで20分無料で使えます。
Cons: 夜が思ったよりも寒かった。エアコンを上げましたが、それほどあたたかくならなかった。
Location: どこに行くにも、地下鉄か徒歩で行けます。香港は路地裏を歩き回るのが楽しいので、スニーカーで散策してください。
地下鉄Jordon Stationから徒歩3分という便利なロケーションです。香港という土地柄、部屋は広くありませんが、清潔です。バスタブはありませんが、シャワールームはきれいでした。空港着が夜7時。女一人旅だったので、早くホテルに入ろうと思い、Airport Expressのチケットを九龍まで買いました。往復で160HK$だったと思う。片道なら90HK$。ちょっと高いが安全で快適、何より20分で九龍に着きました。そこから、各ホテルへ行く無料のミニバスが出ているので、K1のルートでEaton Hotelでおろしてもらってそこから3ブロック歩いて、Novotelに着きました。Novotelには直接下車してもらえません。近くは、B級グルメの店が多く、充実した食を楽しみました。帰りは、Cathey Pacificでしたが、九龍駅で、荷物をcheck -inできるので、助かりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Good location and comfortable stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Great location, within 5 min walk to Jordan MRT. Lots of food options around as well. Hotel is clean, staff are polite and helpful, furniture is well kept and everything seems pretty new. Had a good stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: trotz hoher Kundenfrequenz war eine sehr angenehme Ruhe im Haus zu verspüren
Cons: siehe Spielecke für die Kinder ( es heißt ja Family Hotel
Hotel und Lage waren o.k. Der Lärm auf der Straße konnte außerhalb gehalten werden, sodass ein ruhige Nacht verlebt werden konnte. Anzumerken ist, dass die Klimaanlage auf hohen Touren lief. Für Europäer eindeutig zu kalt. Aber ansonsten waren wir sehr zufrieden. Die Kinderecke sollte es größer ausgebaut werden, da zu viele Kinder auf ganz wenigen Quadratmetern spielen sollten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Subang Jaya

Close to most eatries and night markets.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Nothing in particular.
Location: short walk to Jordan MTR and plenty of small shops ready to supply everything.
Convenient location and easy access to Jordan MTR station. Spoilt for choice in terms of eatries and convenient shops. If you are look for bargains, the night markets are within walking distance.Never a bothering moment within the neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 上海

交通の便がいい

Posted Jan 4, 2015
交通の便がよかったけど、エアコンの調節がわからなかった。フロントで聞いて温度調節をしてもらったけど、coolのままで、部屋は暖まらなかった。残念。部屋のでネットができなかった。その他は、すごくよかった。