Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable comfort

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Reasonable price and quality in a central area. Moderate gym-needs more equipment. Friendly staff, Ok check in. Great for city access being close to Jordan Station. Rooms small but comfy....in HK good value. Clean and tidy for the "leisure tourist".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to MTR and easy access to all the shops

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Cons: Best if there is a swimming pool
Location: Night market
Very convenience, near all the shopping centre, very central
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okinawa Japan

Nice hotel right on Nathan Road

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Location: Easy walking distance to lots of major sight seeing and public transportation.
We had a great experience here. It was just what we needed. Wish that there had been a option for a smaller more economical breakfast, but hey this is Hong Kong!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bessie from Philippines

nice location. clean sheets

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: it's clean.... no fuss chk-in chk-out process
Cons: hotel chked-in guests booking for lunch/dinner takes precedence over walk-in customer
Location: try to visit wing-on plus across the street, it is definitely an added bonus, and diner tsui-wah.
priority seating for checked-in hotel guests during lunch/dinner time at the buffet would have been appreciated. we have to eat somewhere else because it was fully booked by the locals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by catherine from funny families

Good and nice enviornment

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The room is much bigger as most of the hotel in hong kong is quite small. The hotel is near to MTR. The hotel staff are all very friendly, room is clean. The only disadvantage si the lobby is at level 2 and there isnt any lift direct to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really close to mtr and temple street!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Best trip ever and the Novotel was part of it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuckie from Philippines

Comfort located in the heart of the city

Posted Jun 26, 2014
We had a blast in HK. Thanks to Novotel for bringing out the best. Its close to the subway station, ladies market and the Avenue of the Stars. Go shopping at Harbour City which is just right around the city bend.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Wisconsin

Aurthentic Hong Kong

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Location, rate, basic amenities
Cons: easy of use of lighting. humidity level in room.
Location: Local shopping
NIce location in busy district close to MTR station. Basics work well but lighting in rooms is confusing and atmosphere is a little crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great but no access to wifi in room

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Beautiful arrival hall and hotel room. The toilet has environmental friendly soap and other features.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
It'a nice hotel in convenient location. I enjoyed its Clean, Comfortable and Convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for the compliments of the hotel. We're delighted you enjoyed your experience at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon and look forward to your return soon. Kind Regards, The Management