Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

普通です

Posted Jan 14, 2015
安い日であれば満足できると思います。 写真では大きく見えますがイメージと少し違います。 バス停は近いです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 中国

寝るだけならOKなホテル

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: 無線のwifiが部屋で自由に使えました。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 立地はとても不便なところにあります。夜にホテルに到着するとかなり迷いそうです。周りにコンビニはありません。
狭くてスーツケースを開けたら通路がふさがってしまいます。小さなミニバーがありますが全く冷えません。トイレとシャワーが一応分かれていますがすごく狭くて生乾きのにおいがします。部屋の四方に鏡があり四六時中自分の姿をチェックできます。掃除は最低限されている感じでとてもきれいという感じではありません。不快な感じはありませんでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AI YUE

Room clean n comfortable

Posted Jan 1, 2015
i won't thinking i will stay there again,so sorry about that,thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

交通に便利なホテルです。

Posted Dec 21, 2014
香港出張にて、二回目利用させて頂きました。 太子駅を利用して、地下鉄で香港の各方面に移動するのが便利だと思いますが、 駅からホテルまで、徒歩約5分程の距離を気にしなければ、 是非お勧めしたいです。 次回、また利用したいと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Oriental Lander Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Price for triple rooms and walking distance to MTR station
Cons: Allow space for luggage to free up the room.
Location: The hotel is located in area where small company dealing with renovation are located. Most activties (shopping) as located towards Nathan Road.
We booked a triple room stay for me and my 2 boys. I read all the review and it says small room. It is true, the rooms are really small (design is long room with window view). We had three luggage and had no to free room if all lugguage are placed on the floor. There is no space to place the luggage other then on the floor itself or on the 2 cushion chair. It has toilet and standing shower (I mean literally standing to shower) Price wise I must say it is good bargain as we pay about US$93 per night for three person stay. Many eatery around the hotel within walking distance toward train station. Staff was friendly and allow us to check out after 1pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Budget hotel close to Prince Edward MTR.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff. Room very small though, barely enough space for only 1 piece of luggage (double room). Bathroom very very small.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

hotel room is too small

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: The bed sheet only change twice a week; room is not clean enough
Location: close to subway station and shopping places
a small hotel not wealth the money. room is not clean enough. bed sheet only change twice a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for standard hotel Kowloon

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Hotel in a quieter street but couple of minutes away from the main streets and metro. Some may find street location less ideal but hotel makes up for it in a way. Hotel looks, facilities and cleanliness and service were all good for its rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

嗯如果不嫌小可以來的

Posted Nov 10, 2014
我住的是單人房吧,背包客一流,不嫌小的話還行,大一點的難找到這價位吧,不錯。 房間隔音還可以接受,挺安靜
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Slightly bigger room
Location: Location is good. Near to ladies market.
1. Clean room 2. Acceptable wifi 3. Room very small but the price is ok. 4. May come again