Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

small clean room with good wifi

Posted Apr 8, 2015
it's hong kong city,where the high density population and the accommodation is almost Singapore,but the room we got in Peace Guest House is the cheapest in their downtown,very good options for food and sight-seeing.clean interior environmen and wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Apr 8, 2015
what we need is just cheap,clean,and safe condition of our room,we dont card about size or whatever,and PGH is really a place can let us safe to lay our head in.there are hot water for shower and even water dispenser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

24 hours access

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It's really convenient and everything are all there,shops,sight-seeing,room is small but with good maintaince with all basic setup,the price is cheap and we do extend the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean enough

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It was a good hostel for budget travelers,and they give all kind of basic facilities,wifi works perfect,is a good place to stay in Hong Kong downtown if you are on budget or want friends gathering.But if you are looking for high quality like luxury and more spacious,we think in Hong Kong only 4 stars up hotel can fulfill this request.We will come to stay again after CHINA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Stable Internet Access

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I go there for my work and business,and what I like most is their consistent wifi,it's close to ferry pier and metro,just go down to building ground or opposite will find supermarket and daily shops or restaurant easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Facilities running properly

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It's a good place to meet all the world travelers and know different culture,though they are from different nations,but still feel very safe,the building and hostel itself with security and cctv cam,we enjoy the unique experience.Facilities running properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Metro underground

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The area we stay is really good for shopping and money exchange,there are mini market in the ground and can found whatever we needed,there are air-port bus to the place direct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indonesia

One of the good hostel in Hong Kong city

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hostel with good location,good setup for all facilities in room,clean and easy to check-in and out,free luggage storage and free wifi and our most appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

We have extend the stay of them

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We are satisfied their place and finally extend the stay,they treat us in nice manner and do respect uw.We know Hong Kong everything is small with many people and crowded area,but the staff have explain more history about Hong Kong to us and we are very happy make friend with them,forget about the size of room in Hong Kong because same what they say,other countries' guest house size,but in Hong Kong already a big hotel and price few times high,it's exactly correct,but Hong Kong is amazing city and that's why many poeple live there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room but small size

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cheap price and located in the downtown of Hong Kong,well design of facilities,there are hot drinking water and shower.It's secure and stable wifi network.