Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

アクセス抜群

Posted Mar 18, 2015
どこに行くにも近い。 買い物をし過ぎてしまったとしても、一度ホテルに戻って荷物を置くということが可能だったので便利でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a very good location hotel easy go shipping.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: In the room closet is broken when I stay first. I feel too old. They need get some new closet
Location: In the very good shipping area.
Good hotel. It is a very good location hotel easy go shipping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom shanghai

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Location: Excellent location
Great stay, room was big and bed very comfortable. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

立地が良い

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: 立地の良さ。部屋の綺麗さ快適さ。
Cons: バスローブの交換の際に従業員(清掃員と思われる)が来た時、すぐに手渡して何も言わず行ってしまったため挨拶が丁寧でなかった。人によっては部屋の灯りが暗めに感じるかと思う。
Location: 九龍半島尖沙咀のメインロードの1つである廣東道沿いの巨大商業施設のHarbour City内にあるのでショッピング目的であれば最適な場所かと思う。部屋からの夜景を希望する人にはオススメできない。
今回2度目の利用。尖沙咀エリアに所要がある関係上、このホテルを選んだ。廣東道沿いの巨大商業施設のHarbour City内にあることから外に出ずともショッピングおよび食事のことが足りるところが非常に便利である。また部屋もスタンダードが内装に安っぽさはなく、広さも十分あり快適にすごせた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川ジャパン

ロケーションが良い(買い物、食事)

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: ルーム清掃、フロントマン
Location: フエリーに近く良い
ハーバーシテイにあり買い物、スーパー、食事するのに良し。ホテルマンのサービス良し。ルームメイキングも 素晴らしい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom Vancouver BC Canada

Nice hotel, perfect location, rooms werent ready.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I booked four rooms and they were not ready at published check in time. Did not get keys until around 4 for the first room and the others at 5. Front desk said they didn't have enough people in housekeeping to get the rooms ready. But other than that, the rooms were nice and clean. If you like to shop, no other location can beat it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

入住經驗很愉快

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
離地鐵站較遠。要走過去彌敦道。去彌敦道的路不是很好走。 海港城跟海運大樓這一帶很方便。吃的、用的、買的, 都有。 K2 的機場快線大致上都是大BUS,不會像住在彌敦道那邊用中型巴。 入住及退房很快,這次的入住經驗很愉快。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YUKOfrom 日本

また香港に行ったら泊まります

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
6月に1泊、12月に1泊、両日とも無料でアップグレードしていただきました。他の方も書いていらっしゃいますが、場所は便利だし、清潔、また私は無駄なゴージャスさは不要なので、これくらいがちょうどいいです。ホテルの方も親切ですし、もう他のホテルには泊まらなくてもいいと思うくらい、気に入っています。