Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉県柏市

Posted Jun 25, 2015
部屋の広さは十分でした。また、地下鉄香港大学駅にも、徒歩五分程度で、便利なロケーションでした。ただ、ハーバービューとありましたが、海は、高層ビルの間にしか見えませんでした。価格にしては、十分、快適に過ごすことの出来るホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 東京

出張などに便利

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: クラシックで簡潔なホテル
Cons: ペットボトルの水が用意されていると最高。
Location: コンビニも食堂もかなり充実しています。坂を登れば香港大学
豪華ホテルではないが、古き良き香港らしいホテル。一階に隣接した中華レストランの飲茶はローカルな雰囲気が素晴らしい。トラムを使いこなせば便利な場所にある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
フロントのスタッフの対応が事務的で冷たく感じた。 空港からのバスも便利で、トラムの乗り場も近くロケーションは良いと思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: 能夠看到海景, 近HKU站
Cons: 淋浴位置
酒店自動upgrade 了. 房間有廳子也有房子. 房間應該剛剛翻新了 很乾淨的感覺! 還有, 躺在床上也可觀看大海景, 廳子的窗也能夠看到海景, 但房子的海景比較好 整體不錯, 推介的. 廁所大. 但淋浴的空間很小.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Macau

Nice hotel for business trip

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The price is quite cheap for a short stay
Cons: not much
Location: It is close to the wet markets, local life and restaurants, HKU
The hotel price is reasonable. The room is clean and comfortable. The room is big as a 3.5 start hotel in Hong Kong. The room decoration is a bit old but clean and tidy. It is a bit from center. If you are familiar with bus stop and public transport, then you can go to other places very easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOREA

better than i expected 생각보다 더 좋았어요

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: 위치, 접근성, 시설, 가격 등등
Cons: 처음에 도착했을 때 체크인 시간에 맞춰서 체크인을 하지 못해서 좀 짜증이 나긴 했었어요 아, 다만 저렴하게 구매해서 그런가 조식이 포함 안되있어서 ㅠㅠ 아쉬웠어요
Location: 홍콩대학 MTR역 근처에 welcome mart, Mac donalds. Ramada hotel 근처에 pub 이있어요. 한국말 조금 하는 알바생도 있구요 ㅎㅎ 아침 먹을만한 로컬식당들도 많더라구요
게스트 하우스 같은 곳에서 묵게 될 줄 알았는데 좋은 기회로 저렴한 가격에 4박5일동안 묵게되었는데요 가격대비 너~ 무 좋았어요. 매일 청소, 수건도 갈아주고. 공항버스도 바로앞에 내리고. 마카오가는 페리타는곳도 가깝고 stayed 4nites and 5 day, with friend. and 99% satisfied. i wish i could stay here again like this price . thx.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel closed to main road

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The room size for 2 single-bed is quite big compared to most other hotels with similar stars. Also, this hotel provides free internet access.
Cons: Hotel staffs should be trained to be more friendly to their customers so that their customers will feel they are welcomed.
Location: There are some restaurants nearby.
I did not find hotel staff to be too friendly and approachable. They only responded to my questions with answers without smiles. I had experience with other hotels and most of their staff were quite friendly with smiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Easy access. Helpful staff

Posted May 17, 2015
Close to the new (2015) HKU metro stop. Easy bus/tram access around the city. Neighborhood Restaurants are much cheaper than those in tourist centers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good 3 day stay hotel.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Close to tram station
Cons: Get rid of those mattresses.
Good hotel. Close to tram station to major locations. Hilly walk to train. Room good for 3 day stay, but mattress was like a cement block. Very firm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ジャパン

コスパ十分満足です

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: 路面電車が近い、MRT開通して便利になった。25階以上なら、景色がいい。フロントは、片言英語でも、笑顔で対応してもらえました。近くにお店がたくさんあります。
Location: 鍋貼大王の餃子を目当てにしておりましたら、店がなくなっていて探せませんでした。google earth には店の映像があり、いつの間に閉店?移転?したのか残念でしたが他にも至近においしい店がたくさんあり満足できました。
オフシーズンのせいもあるでしょうが、静かでした。部屋も広く、香港のホテルとしては、とてもゆっくりゆったり過ごせました。エレベーターが3基あり、普通に待てば乗ることができました。過去に朝20分近くエレベーターを待った経験があり、あまり待たずに乗れる点は高評価です。シャワーのみですが、専用スペースがあるので、便器に水がかぶることなく快適でした。アメニティーは普通です。