Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick

Good hotel, convenient for Wanchai and Admiralty

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff; very nice pool; good breakfast.
Cons: Bed very hard. Paid wiFi which I object to this day and age.
Location: Great location and some impressive views.
Chosen for good value and what looked to be a nice pool area and well equipped gym. And that didn't disapoint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, right next to the convention cente

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Loved this location, its right next to the convention center. Hotel staff are great and very helpful. I used most of their facilities such as their gym, which is awesome and very high tech. Rooms are very clean with a great view. Overall experience is 10/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - walk to everywhere

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Location: a walk to the business centre and the busier evening area of WanChai
Having visited in November, it was disappointing to see the gym still out of action when it had been due to be open. Hotel is near to everywhere and staff are helpful. Breakfast in the lobby is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johny Edward from Springfield, MO

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Actually, it is the first time I visited Hong Kong. The hotel location is very convenient with 7 minutes walk to MTR station. It is close star bucks and 7 eleven. I highly recommend taking a high floor facing the harbor. However, the room size is a bit small but I believe is aligned with hong kong standard. We booked Disney land ticket throug hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Astrid from Prague, Czech Republic

A nice located hotel with harbour view

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Location, view, food and service and friendliness of the staff
Cons: Free of charge internet connection
Location: great location, close to Wan Chai traditional Market, close to MTR station.
During my stay there was a light show every night in Hong Kong. We were able to see light show from our room which was quite remarkable. The breakfast was great only that some of the warm food (dim sum) was cold. It's a 4 1/2* hotel and they charge additional cost for internet connection! I just think it's ridiculous since internet is necessary to have now. Even a 3* hotel provide free internet connection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Melbourne

Excellent location for exhibition center.

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: The friendliness of staff and location.
Cons: Flowers and smell of dampness in the room.
Loved the hotel and location but the room smelt of dampness which I found unpleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

light fair HK

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: great service and perfect conditions
Cons: humidity smell in the room once you walk into it.
Location: no comments
Everything was perfect for the exception of the humidity smell when you walk into the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travel to Hong Kong

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Excellent hotel in very good situation. Good service. Recommend the mushroom and truffle pizza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Ottawa

Excellent Hotel, Convenient to Convention Centre

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: convenient location, comfort, quality
Cons: swimming pool only open during the day
Location: short boat ride across to art gallery etc., part of same building complex as main conference centre; close to many shops and restaurants
Stayed one week for a conference. Physically connected to main convention centre, so very convenient. Hotel restaurant expensive, but many other places nearby. Interesting set of pedestrian overpasses. Re shopping, most items (e.g. electronics) less expensive in North America. Hotel is expensive.