Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff

Value For Money Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is my second time to stay at Royal Park Shatin. The service was excellent and the newly renovated room that I stayed in was really nice. You get maximum value for your money. I will definitely stay in this hotel next time I go to hongkong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PCG

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is convenient as it is connected to the Shatin MTR and big shopping mall with quite a number of restaurants and branded shops. Hotel staff are very polite and room is comfortable. Hotel also provides free shuttle bus service to and fro Tsim Sha Tsui.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brycefrom Vancouver, BC, Canada

Top choice for Kowloon

Posted Nov 20, 2012
Pros: Staff was great
Location: A bit of a distance from Hong Kong central, but complimentary shuttle was more than I would haveexpected
Totally wonderful experience. Lovely place, great food and incredible service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan o IB

Topphotell

Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Finns inget att klaga på, bra läge i anslutning till ett shoppingcenter samt suverän service och bekvämlighet. Detta gjorde att vi kunde lägga vår energi på att njuta av dagarna. Svenska hotell borde göra ett studiebesök för att lära sig service och omtanke. Rekommenderas starkt !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gary

Good hotel but too far from centre

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed 5 nights here and enjoyed the surrounding residential neighbourhood, but the location was too far from the city centre to be included in hotel pickups for various tours. So we had to take the MTR on our own several times, which was relatively easy, although it would've been more convenient to be picked up and dropped off by the tours. The hotel's free shuttle to the downtown core is ok if you're not time pressured.G
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Hong Kong

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Hotel room is clean and very comfortable. The staff was courteous and very pleasant. I will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com