Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Welcoming efficient, well trained and flexible staff and a warm friendly atmosphere, a pleasant room and an interesting range of excellent restaurants. Gym and pool were well maintained and quite suited to our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: 場所。清潔度。
Cons: 廊下の音がうるさい。
Location: TSTに近接。地下鉄にもすぐ乗れるので、大変便利。
ロケーションもよいし、レストランなどの施設も充実していてよい。サービスはいまいち。 客室の清潔さ、タオルを夜にも替えてくれるので気持ちがよい。ただ、ドアを閉めていても、廊下で話す声や、他の客室から話し声が聞こえるなど、大変気になった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In die Jahre gekommen

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Ich war jetzt das 5. mal im Sheraton Kowloon. Von Jahr zu Jahr wurde der Service schlechter und das Personal unfreundlicher. Wäre nicht die tolle Lage hätte ich dieses Jahr ein anderes gewählt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, Australia

Great hotel,

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: everything was excellent, rooms , staff and services.
Location: excellent location in Kowloon, near MTR, shopping, harbor, ave. of stars etc...
great hotel, highly recommended, excellent service, friendly staff, great location, We had a great harbor view room, fruit platter on arrival to the room. There is a nice relaxed environment in the lobby lounge Room was small though ok for HK room sizes ,was excellent, had a view on Victoria harbor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Great location with excellent, helpful staff.

Posted May 31, 2015
Staff worked hard to get me into a room, even though I arrived early. Food is excellent, however the surcharge should be part of the cost not an addition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

繁華街が近くて便利です

Posted May 31, 2015
屋上とかに喫煙スペースが欲しいです。着替えたりしてから外に出なければいけないのでつらいです。部屋のiPodみたいなものの使用方法がわからなかった。部屋は清潔。でも少し寒い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Dissappointing

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Cons: When paying that kind of money you should expect service
Staff were not helpful, when we asked concierge to please arrange a shuttle to the airport he refused because he said that they did not have a contract with the shuttle services so he tried to sell us a private limousine transfer. Basically he was saying, we do not make any money from it so you need to contact them yourself. he did eventually call them for us but only because I complained about his attitude. we have travelled the world and had never come across hotel staff refusing such a request. they didnt even offer to collect our bags on check out. Terrible service and the cafe prices were outrageous. Also no free wi fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great View of the Bay, Excellent Comfort

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The staff made all the difference, beyond a comfortable room and pleasant views.
Cons: Free wifi should be the default.
Location: Loads of shopping, and restaurants.
Stayed here for a couple of days on a business trip. Needed a place close to the Kowloon central area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本 静岡県

便利なホテル

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: リクエストや要望について、丁寧に又迅速に対応してくださること。 立地条件が最高に良いこと。
Cons: バスルームの乾燥機能が働かなかったこと。
Location: ジェニーベーカリーが最高に近いです。
部屋の階を勘違いし部屋が開かないで困っていると、清掃担当の方がフロントに連絡してくださいました。すぐにフロントの方が対応してくださった事は、ホテル従業員全員でホテルを運営していると感じました。 事前のEメールでのリクエスト(レストラン等の予約)について、迅速な対応をしてくださり信頼できるホテルだと感じました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

他のオーシャンビューのホテルよりはお値打ちと思われる

Posted May 10, 2015
オーシャンビューの夜景を期待して予約しました。 眺めはやはりとても良かったです。昼間の景色もきれいでした。 海に向かって目の前に建設中の建物があったので、数か月、数年後には見えなくなるかもしれません。 今泊まれて良かったと思います。 深夜1時ごろにホテルに戻ると、夜景のライトアップがほとんど終わっていたので、ちょっと残念でした。 夜景を楽しみたい方は、早目に夕食を終えて、ホテルに戻ると良いと思います。