Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great View of the Bay, Excellent Comfort

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The staff made all the difference, beyond a comfortable room and pleasant views.
Cons: Free wifi should be the default.
Location: Loads of shopping, and restaurants.
Stayed here for a couple of days on a business trip. Needed a place close to the Kowloon central area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 静岡県

便利なホテル

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: リクエストや要望について、丁寧に又迅速に対応してくださること。 立地条件が最高に良いこと。
Cons: バスルームの乾燥機能が働かなかったこと。
Location: ジェニーベーカリーが最高に近いです。
部屋の階を勘違いし部屋が開かないで困っていると、清掃担当の方がフロントに連絡してくださいました。すぐにフロントの方が対応してくださった事は、ホテル従業員全員でホテルを運営していると感じました。 事前のEメールでのリクエスト(レストラン等の予約)について、迅速な対応をしてくださり信頼できるホテルだと感じました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

他のオーシャンビューのホテルよりはお値打ちと思われる

Posted May 10, 2015
オーシャンビューの夜景を期待して予約しました。 眺めはやはりとても良かったです。昼間の景色もきれいでした。 海に向かって目の前に建設中の建物があったので、数か月、数年後には見えなくなるかもしれません。 今泊まれて良かったと思います。 深夜1時ごろにホテルに戻ると、夜景のライトアップがほとんど終わっていたので、ちょっと残念でした。 夜景を楽しみたい方は、早目に夕食を終えて、ホテルに戻ると良いと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 三重県四日市

ロケーションがとても良い

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: ロケーションと香港島の眺望です。
Cons: クラブフロアーの軽食の種類をもう少し充実してほしい。
Location: ロケーションはペニンシュラと並び香港では最高です。近くにある唐朝は海鮮おかゆがおすすめです。
スタッフは皆とても感じが良かったし、香港島の景色も良かったのでおすすめです。最近発展目覚ましい九龍地区のとても良い場所にあり便利です。クラブフロアーはもう少し充実してほしいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ハノイ

香港観光に便利なホテル

Posted May 3, 2015
九龍えきから無料のシャトルバスが出ており、また帰りはタクシーを利用しても500円程度です。 また、香港島へのフェリー乗り場にも歩けるきょりにあります。 各フロアにはりんごが用意されており、日本のりんごと変わらない味でした。 ただ、惜しいのは、WiFiが無料でなかったことです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasília

Excelente escolha

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Instalações confortáveis, café da manhã excelente e localização privilegiada.
Location: Muito bem localizado, com acesso ao metro bem próximo e acesso ao comércio e pontos turísticos a pé a curta distancia.
Viagem de férias. Hotel muito aprazível em uma cidade fantástica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aiea, Hawaii

Sheraton Satisfaction

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpfu hotel staff. Comfortable King size bed. Convenient location in Hong Kong to navigate the city and districts from.
Cons: Not sure. Hotel staff and its location made a nice lasting impression on us.
Location: Walking distance to the Star Ferry, MTRs, Shopping Malls, Shop and Restaurants in Tsim Sha Tsui, Space and Art Museums and Avenue of Stars Promenade.
This our first stay at the Sheraton Hotel and Towers in Hong Kong for seven nights. We have visited Hong Kong before and have stayed at other hotels within the Tsim Sha Tsui district. The hotel location at the end of Nathan Road was a very convenient location for us in getting around the city. The hotel is close to the two MTR (Mass Transit Railway) stations which we used daily to get around the city and to neighboring districts. Purchasing and using the On Loan Octopus Card made our MTR trips around the city that much more easier and convenient. Other modes of transportation, buses, taxis, and ferries are also available. Bring a good pair of comfortable walking shoes when in Hong Kong though as there are lots of things and places to explore and learn about the city. Prepare ahead of time by doing your homework about the city, weather, possible restaurants and fast food places to dine at as well as things to do when in Hong Kong to make your stay vacation a much more enjoyable and rewarding experience. A return trip back to Hong Kong will definitely be in our future travels plans.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

Internet

Posted Apr 2, 2015
We recently completed a 25 day holiday that concluded with 4 nights in Hong Kong. During this trip we stayed in 5 hotels. All hotels offered complimeneray internet in your room except for Sheraton Hong Kong. The Internet cost was actually extremly costly. The hotel, however, did offer complimenerary wi fi in the lobby bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

close to everything

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: close to everything
Cons: some paint
Location: centeral
I enjoyed the position of the hotel, it was a friendly atmosphere and made my visit so much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

100万ドルの夜景

Posted Mar 25, 2015
施設,スタッフ,特に立地条件,とても良いと思いました。スタッフさんには日本語に対応していただける方がいつもいて(たまたまかもしれませんが)助かりましたし,どこに行くにも便がよくとても良かったです。 ハーバービューデラックスの11階でしたが,ちょうどインターコンチの右側からシンフォニーオブライツが全て見え,結果としては季節柄霧があったのですが部屋から見ることが出来ました。小さい子どもがいて,外の込んでる中でなく部屋から優雅に見られたのはとても良かったです。