Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Felicia from Malaysia

Convenient for food and shops

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient to get food and shoppings.
Cons: The toilet bowl cover always fall down when we used it. Please improve it.
Location: Near Nathan Road which is a main road, so a lot of big shops and restaurants. Also very near to the Temple Street.
The hotel is located at a place that I find convenient to look for food and the food stalls around serve nice food too. They are convenient stalls and very near to Temple street where we could do last minute shopping!! The only shortcoming I find in this hotel is that the rooms are too small. Other than that, I would say it is almost perfect for a reasonable stay. It was my birthday during my stay there, I received a surprised birthday card and Rocher chocolates from the hotel management, I love it. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ryan from singapore

Nice location with MTR and food nearby.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
It is situated at a very convenient place and I will choose this hotel again for my next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A small room with all the needed

Posted Mar 27, 2014
It was too small for a couple room bed, shower area are very small , limited movement . After putting your belonging , walk space posed a challenge and access to mini fridge must be careful cause it too low and too small , cant put much item . Aircon need a better seevicing cause it sound like it a heavy rain outside your hotel .noisy but cold enough . Location is nearby the mtr provided you know the way , I spend around 30 min to find out the location . Location wise it nearby to nan ren street and is walking to woman street too .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by knakkarit

Great location with free in-room wifi

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The free in-room WIFI is now available even thought they haven't advertised it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Singapore

Nice location which make your stay comfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Nice hotel with good location which enable you to move around easily. Consider one of the Best "middle range hotel" in Tim Sha Tsui
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by venu sara from Hongkong

nice by the market.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Cons: just staff not so friendly.
Location: sea food restaurant good...shopping nigthmarket cheap and best.
very good location and easy to get market.Nice view. sea food restaurant was very good test.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peyhiong from malaysia

Small but comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Near to MTR, clean and confortable room
Cons: Shuttle bus service, the journey is too long
Location: Near MTR you ma tei, temple street and wong Kok
Very to MTR you ma tei, just follow the google map will do, take less than 5 minutes, very near to temple street, just next to it. The room is small, but at least I still have place to put my two biggest luggage there. Free Wifi available and fast enough... The room has almost all the essential items you want, provide safe And mini refrigerator as well. Hotel also provide free luggage keeping, although I have checked out from the hotel that day, but they allow me to place my luggage at the lobby, they will look after it . Friendly staff as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chase from Australia

Staying over CNY 2014

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Free Wi-Fi Computer/Printer facilities Friendly english speaking staff Close to MTR Sizeable shower Clean and tidy
Cons: Nil
Location: Close to MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) Temple Street Market is around the corner
I stayed in a two bed room with a friend. The room is smaller than what I was expecting it to be, but it was room enough for myself and friend and our 4 luggage bags. The beds were firm and comfortable, but maybe a little small for those over 160cm in height. A place to hang your shirts with coat hangers provided, a safe for storing valuables and a bathroom with a toilet and shower. The hotel also provided free Wi-Fi with daily room maintenance. The cleaning ladies were nice and friendly when we saw them, with a daily newspaper provided in English for daily news. Television is there for those who want it, but it was basically used to a place to sleep and store my stuff while I was out and about. The hotel staff are great, providing informed services and were able to communicate in English. They are able to hold your luggage on the day you check out for 24 hours, which was nice. Currency exchange and change facilities provided. A computer with printer is provided (english and Cantonese) as well as breakfast service (which I did not use) on floor 17. The hotel is close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, about a 3 minute walk and also close by is an airport bus for HK$33, which takes about an hour to get there. Only negative is the lift can take ages when trying to check out or leave in the morning due to the many people trying to leave at the same time. Basically, it's perfect for people looking for a place to stay with the ability to connect to the internet, who are under 5ft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zhen from New York, NY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014