Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Staff is helpful and room is good to stay.
The hotel and room is great! Staff is helpful and room is good to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los angeles, CA

Great location, not far from MTR

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Location to train service, clean room with TV that have channels for local & international news.
Cons: na
Location: I was there for business however I noticed bars & many eating places around - McDonald, pizza etc.
Had a nice stay & this was my second time to stay in the hotel. Free internet with printer could come very handy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The room was really small , if someone wants to go for only shopping then this a good place but if h want to see hongkong then Nooo especially who is with their family then it's absolutely Nooo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuartfrom United Kingdom

Very good hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly. Pleased to help us with directions and made sure we got our airport transfer.
Cons: The room did smell of cigarettes when we arrived. This faded gradually but was still lingering by the end of the weekend.
Location: The location was good, and not right in the centre of a busy street. Only 5 minutes from the main transport links.
Very friendly staff and comfortable enough for a long weekend in Hong Kong. The room did smell of smoke when we arrived. Being a non-smoker this was a little off-putting. The general housekeeping and cleanliness was good, with fresh towels and bed linen. There was an electronic safe to store personal items in during the day. The location is fine too. There is a store across the street and places to eat near by. Transport to many parts of Hong Kong was only 5 minutes away. Would consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Not too bad

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom is tiny considering a petite person like me. However in overall, it was a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timmy Yapfrom singapore

silka west kowloon

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a good hotel and also with good condition, even though it's small but it's pretty. The location wise is near olympic but to mongkok you have to walk quite abit overall I'm satisfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlosfrom London

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Small (as expected) but comfortable room, close to metro station and shopping centre (mall). Good internet connection. I had a good time in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce & Shirleyfrom Berowra Waters Sydney AU

Good hotel value for money

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: It is clean and the service is excellent
Cons: Bed could have been longer but I am 6ft2
Location: Close to Nathan road and some markets
Stayed 1 night very comfortable and quiet,breakfast very good ,shuttle bus excellent.
3 out of 5
by Jackiefrom Toronto

Convenient location

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: They have a shuttle to langham place and Kowloon airport station. However Langham place is only a drop off point.
Cons: The staff need to be more friendly, they all look dreadful. Cleaners need to do a better job.
Location: Walkable distance to Mong Kok, decent restaurants and convenient store near by.
Staff are unfriendly and cleaners need improvement. The air condition was not working properly in the original room we got, we had to switch to another room. The A/C is really loud and the cleaners did not do a good job, because I found clothing labels and stickers still taped on the wall.