Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan, Kawasaki

とにかく買い物に便利。ランドマークの2Fから客室直結のホテル専用エレベーターがあるのがとてもよい。

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: ロケーションの良さと部屋の快適さ。
Cons: WiFiの無料化。 SPAのお湯の温度をもう少しあげてほしい。バスタオルが大きすぎて使いにくい。
Location: 買い物に便利。ショッピングはランドマークとIfcモールがお気に入り。マッサージサロンやお茶屋さんも近くにある。
アメニティーが充実している。追加を頼んでもすぐ持ってきてくれる。Viewはよくない。WiFiは無料にしてほしい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHAO-CHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利な立地

Posted Sep 24, 2014
便利な場所にあり、よかった。 部屋もきれかったし、おしゃれであった。 機能できだったかといわれると、まあまあとおもわれる。 それなりに高いホテルなので、当然といえば当然かもしれないが、スタッフは総じてよかった。 ただ、3人で宿泊したが、いろいろなアメニティ等がこちらから訴えないと3人分にしてくれなかった点が残念である。 それでもまた宿泊したいホテルの1つである。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peterhofrom London

Classy

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a great, classy hotel in a fantastic location. Best and most comfortable beds I have slept in in any hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利な高級ホテル

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: 街中に近い 便利である
香港といえば、景色であったが、それがなく残念 ペニンシュラ・フォーシーズン・JWマリオットいずれも景色がよかったので、 次回は他のホテルを利用するだろう プールがあり、すぐショッピングモールなので便利はよかった
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Landmark Mandarin Oriental was an amazing experience and one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Every little detail was thought about and catered for, the service was second to none. I also really liked the ambience of the hotel. Finally,the location could not be better placed for all my needs be it for shopping or work as Kowloon is just a couple of stations away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliafrom Minnesota

So personal

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I loved this hotel. It was not a large showy hotel, only around 100 rooms. The staff paid attention to every detail. The rooms were very well thought out. We felt so comfortable and at a high standard. It had a very personal feel, yet our privacy was respected. We will definitely go back every time we are in HK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing service, great rooms - recommend the L650 rooms as the bathroom is amazing. Great pool and spa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YANTOfrom TOKYO JAPAN

HOTEL WI-FI

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
香港のホテル全体にいえることですが、宿泊代が十分高いにも拘らず、部屋内のWI-FIだけでなくプール等のユーティリティでの使用にも費用が掛かるのが、個人的にはセコイと思います。