Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing service, great rooms - recommend the L650 rooms as the bathroom is amazing. Great pool and spa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcus from YVR

Awesome place

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel in an excellent location for tourist and business. Service was excellent , I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from New York City

Simply the best luxury hotel in Central

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in every 5 star hotel in both Central and Kowloon over the last 20 years, and the Landmark Mandarin Oriental is simply the best. Unparalleled service, location, rooms and spa! Not as stuffy as the Four Seasons or Peninsula, and much cooler and stylish decor - amazing proximity to everything in Central including LKF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tokiwaxue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by August from Miami, FL

Great Room Service

Posted May 25, 2012
Room service food is excellent. The staff acted like they didn't care, they only acted like they cared because they were told to do so. Asked for a late checkout and they acted like I was asking for a free night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Landmark Mandarin Oriental in Hong Kong

Posted Nov 29, 2010 on Hotels.com
Location: Central
Best hotel in Hong Kong -- best service, best location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent Hotel and Service

Posted Sep 30, 2010
Hotel staff is extremely professional and friendly. They were efficient and service oriented and gave attention to every detail. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The hotel rooms are like mini apartments and I loved being in my room after a day out. There were no amenities spared and the flatscreens, bathrooms, livingrooms, you name it - made you feel at home. Downstairs is Zuma - an excellent restaurant I have been to in both London and Dubai - and amazing shops. I would highly recommend hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The doorman

Posted Sep 22, 2010
The doorman was terrific. It was terribly hot while we were in Hong Kong. When we came in one afternoon, the doorman provided us with cold bottles of water. The next day we went to Macau, the doorman supplied us with a map and more bottles of water. The staff at the hotel was terrific, but the doorman added that much more to the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Hotel Landmark Mandarin Oriental - Very nice place

Posted Aug 16, 2010 on Hotels.com
My previous stay was at another 5 star hotel in Canada, called the Royal York. The hotel Landmark Mandarin was by far more luxurious and filled with Amenities than the other hotel. I can say my expectations were far exceeded and this hotel deserves another star. The Landmark was at attached to a very posh mall that only had designer stores. Across the street was the night district of Lan Kwai Fong. I spent most of my nights at the many bars in this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Landmark Mandarin is the perfect hotel for hong kong

Posted Aug 4, 2010
The hotel was nothing short of magnificent. Except for the view (I looked into a building) everything was perfect. The service was excellent, and the room was one of the best I have experienced. Location was great for Central area. Close to trains (same building) and local nightlife. I would stay here again in a second, and recommend it to anybody who asked where to stay in Hong Kong.