Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利な立地

Posted Sep 24, 2014
便利な場所にあり、よかった。 部屋もきれかったし、おしゃれであった。 機能できだったかといわれると、まあまあとおもわれる。 それなりに高いホテルなので、当然といえば当然かもしれないが、スタッフは総じてよかった。 ただ、3人で宿泊したが、いろいろなアメニティ等がこちらから訴えないと3人分にしてくれなかった点が残念である。 それでもまた宿泊したいホテルの1つである。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peterhofrom London

Classy

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a great, classy hotel in a fantastic location. Best and most comfortable beds I have slept in in any hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利な高級ホテル

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: 街中に近い 便利である
香港といえば、景色であったが、それがなく残念 ペニンシュラ・フォーシーズン・JWマリオットいずれも景色がよかったので、 次回は他のホテルを利用するだろう プールがあり、すぐショッピングモールなので便利はよかった
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Landmark Mandarin Oriental was an amazing experience and one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Every little detail was thought about and catered for, the service was second to none. I also really liked the ambience of the hotel. Finally,the location could not be better placed for all my needs be it for shopping or work as Kowloon is just a couple of stations away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliafrom Minnesota

So personal

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I loved this hotel. It was not a large showy hotel, only around 100 rooms. The staff paid attention to every detail. The rooms were very well thought out. We felt so comfortable and at a high standard. It had a very personal feel, yet our privacy was respected. We will definitely go back every time we are in HK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing service, great rooms - recommend the L650 rooms as the bathroom is amazing. Great pool and spa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YANTOfrom TOKYO JAPAN

HOTEL WI-FI

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
香港のホテル全体にいえることですが、宿泊代が十分高いにも拘らず、部屋内のWI-FIだけでなくプール等のユーティリティでの使用にも費用が掛かるのが、個人的にはセコイと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcusfrom YVR

Awesome place

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel in an excellent location for tourist and business. Service was excellent , I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scottfrom New York City

Simply the best luxury hotel in Central

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in every 5 star hotel in both Central and Kowloon over the last 20 years, and the Landmark Mandarin Oriental is simply the best. Unparalleled service, location, rooms and spa! Not as stuffy as the Four Seasons or Peninsula, and much cooler and stylish decor - amazing proximity to everything in Central including LKF.