Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

침사추이, 복잡함속의 비싼

Posted Dec 22, 2014
오랫 동안 사용한 호텔이어서 그런지 편리하구 익숙하다. 방은 언제나 코-지하고 안락하다. 침사추이 그 복잡함두 방에 들어가면 잊혀진다. 다만 가격대비 더 좋은 호텔이 있는지 그것은 모르겠다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dunedin, nz

v comfortable

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: comfortable
would have preferred a higher floor, but fine. nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redlands, California

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Personalized welcome, cleanliness, accessibility to almost everything. It's a home away from home
This was our first visit of Hong Kong and Langham Hotel gave us a good first impression of a warmest welcome of Hong Kong. From the time we arrived to the time we leave, we're treated like King Ed and Queen Rose. Service stylist Samuel Chan gave a comprehensive orientation of the hotel and suggested even the best places to eat, where to go and not to go. When we go back to Hongkong, we'll stay at Langham hotel. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geweldig goede en vriendelijke service

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Goed hotel en goed gelegen met een prachtig verwarmd zwembad en goed geoutilleerde fitness ruimte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great Location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: All of the above
Cons: The breakfast room, service very slow & continental breakfast poor value for money!
Location: Short walk to The Star Ferry. Ocean Terminal Shopping complex short walk. Make sure you go to Crystal Jade dumpling house there. Nathan Rd close by.
My fifth visit to The Langham over as many years. Keep coming back due to excellent accomodation, the very capable staff & the location. The beds are extremely comfortable and rooms a decent size. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

MTRの駅やネイザンストリート、ハーバーフロントにも近く非常に便利なホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Location: MTR駅に近く、フェリー乗り場にも歩いてすぐです。 とにかく徒歩圏内でかなりのことができます。
とにかく出歩くのに便利な場所にあります。 室内も非常にきれいで快適でした。 また、成田出発時に飛行機が天候で4時間以上遅れ、チェックインが夜中の3時半になってしまいましたが、 非常にスムーズに受付してくれました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

Cannot beat the location

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Updated club level rooms & service.
Cons: The pool needs a re-do and definitely would be nice to have all levels renovaated.
Location: All the major high end stores on Canton road are a block away. Star Ferry is 2 blocks away, easy connection to Central and Admiralty.
The location is ideal to go shopping and it's barely 2 blocks from the TST Ferry station and there's the MTR. The staff was gracious and as usual in a true high end hotel somehow they know your name when they greet you, something that never cease to amaze me. Definitely upgrade to the newly renovated club-level rooms. We stayed on the top floor of the club level and it's much nicer and modern than the old lower floors, the club room is located on level 11, which has not been updated yet. There's free flowing Veuve and Perrier Jouet thru-out the day and night. The food presentations, breakfast, tea & cocktails are substantial, enough to make dinner out of it for one of our evenings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Comfy hotel near MTR station

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Location: high end shops are everywhere near this hotel. The Harbour City is near by, and lots of food choices near the hotel.
Staff here are very helpful and polite, thoughtful as well. The room was v clean and well furnished. There are enough towels and floor mats, a plus point as there is nothing more frustrating to have to shift one lousy wet mat across the bathroom floor. The tv screen is big too, and lighting is sufficient. There is nothing i do not like about this hotel and i think i am hooked! I can't stay in another hotel if i do go back to HK next time!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom yu

Worst hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
I walked out from this hotel because of bad customer service and over charging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide, South Australia

Good hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Good hotel in lower Kowloon. Close to all the shopping and MTR. Boston cafe downstairs is a good place to eat.