Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Highly recommended

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: Irons in rooms, fridge not cold at all
Location: Visit the night markets locally in area or catch a train to Mong Kok, only 3 stops away and only $5HKD one way. Shopping/ dining at doorstep
Great location and service! They have entertainment on site should you wish to stay in and the indoor pool is refreshing. The hotel has a modern vibe to it and the rooms aren't huge but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Location!!

Posted May 19, 2015
Great location. Friendly staff. Rooms a little tired and would probably rate 4.5stars. Room layout is also odd as you walk in to the bathroom as you enter the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

洒落乙です

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: おしゃれ 無料スマフォ
Cons: コンセント アダプターくらいつけて頂戴 初めてMyアダプターを使わせてもらいました(^.^)
Location: ロケーションはGOOD カオルーンパーク もう少し時間に余裕があったらジョグしたいです
香港はホテル代は高いですが地理的にあまりなれていないので繁華街の近くの綺麗なホテルを選びました。 思っていた通りおしゃれで繁華街のど真ん中でした。 チョンキンマンションで両替をするような私には場違いかと思うほどおしゃれです。 ただ安ホテルでも日本のコンセントそのまま使えるこの時代に初めてアダプターを使いました。ちょっと隙ありって感じで笑っちゃいました。 ここのレビューにもあったように部屋にスマホがあったのでWIFIで思いっきりつかってやりました。 次はないかな~と思いますが・・・もしかしたら激安になったら泊まっちゃうかも
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Conveniently located hotel in the heart of Kowloon - walking distance to shops of all levels and styles, subway lines and restaurants (from casual to Michelin star rated).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
One of my best hotel stays ever, late checkout, great food, amazing service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I arrived late at night around 9pm. Check in service was alright, received a lot of bonuses from being Expedia+ member. Bed and room was very comfortable. Decent location. If you want, I believe the hotel has couple "high end cars" to drive you around in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Designer-Hotel - man muss es mögen

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: s.o
Cons: s.o
Location: Nathan Road mit all seinen Malls. Zentral, Leicht zu Fuß oder preiswert mit Taxi sowohl nach HongKong wie auch zu den Nachtmärkten zu erreichen.
Zentral an der Nathan Road gelegen. Die Außenaufnahmen des Gebäudes entsprechen nicht der tatsächlichen Umgebung. Dennoch ruhig. Zum Teil auch kompetente und freundliche Mitarbeiter. Zu teuer für das was das Hotel bietet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Well located with excellent facilities and service

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The design, facillities and location. The staff were very attentive and really friendly without being overbearing-really professional but warm with it
Cons: Maybe some tea and coffee in the room. We had a kettle but why?
Location: Near the Star Ferry pier, the markets and the waterfront.
We arrived in the early hours of the morning from the airport. Our check in was quick and easy and we were upgraded to the Mira club which proved excellent value for money with first rate service. The breakfast was excellent and the facilities, snacks drinks and attention and helpfulness of the staff could not have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Impressive and personalised touch!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Had a great stay even though it was only for 2 nights. Staff went all out to ensure I was comfortable and enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Not good value for Money

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything - too numerous to mention as I used to be a Night Auditor at a Sheraton Hotel in the USA many years ago
Location: The only benefit was short walk to Nathan Road for shopping - otherwise - useless Hotel
First time at this Hotel and was quite disappointed - as a Gold Member they really gave me no extra benefits. They only tried to upgrade me to what they called a Junior Suite and said it was two rooms - well - it was just one bigger room and the amenities were just so so - not so great - not even a DVD Player or anywhere to plug in a USB to play my own Music or Videos - they said in the Junior Suite all of the Drinks were complimentary - although they had beer and some soft drinks only - no juices - and I do not drink Beer or Soft Drinks - so totally useless - they did not supply but one set of bath towels - a bath tub which was so small only two midgets could fit in it. and when looking out the window - only dirty old building one could see - no views for a Junior Suite - would not recommend or stay ever at this facility again - quite disappointed.