Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

One of the Best Hotel in the World!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Every Single Thing
Cons: Collecting deposits
Location: Shopping !
I experienced the best hospitality, best customer service, best culinary experience from this excellent Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom マレーシア

香港で一番素敵なホテルです。

Posted Nov 3, 2014
ホテルのロビーがSKY100の更に上の103階に位置し、ビル最上階 118階がバー&プールとなり、どの部屋からも最高の眺望が!!! ビクトリアピークを同じ目線で眺める事が出来ます。 ホテル内のレストランも美味しく、スタッフもとても親切です。 (日本人スタッフが付きます) 九龍駅直結、エレメンツ(ショッピングセンター)直結で、最高の立地です。 香港に訪れる際に泊まりたいホテルNO,1です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

很好

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
一流的酒店,不过也是一流的价钱。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent !

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good service from the Chinese restaurant .. Especially the manager Mr. Benson who always seeing you as a vvip customer .. Exdellent and Professional ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Best hotel experience ever

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff; went beyond the call of duty. The views are spectacular, no need for Victoria Peak or Sky 100.
Location: Home away from home, away from the hustle and bustle. Kowloon MTR convenient, taxis, convenient. Busy streets are not close by.
We'll worth the price of admission. Left my iPad on plane; next day it was in my room at no charge thanks to hotel staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 港区

超高層ホテル!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: 一つ気になった点をあげるとしたら、118階のナイトクラブの音漏れが117階の客室に聞こえてきたことですね。改善は難しいかもしれませんが。
117階のシティービュー側にステイしました。高層ホテルとあって絶景ですが、視力があまり良くない私にとっては、真下の景色が微細に見えました。夕方に屋内のプールに行ったので、プールから見た景色もきれいでした。 サービス面では、朝のベットメーキング時だけではなく、夕方にもリネン類、ミネラルウォーターやエスプレッソマシーンで作るコーヒーポージョンの補充をして下さいました。携帯充電器の持参を忘れてしまったのですが、アイフォン・サムソンなどどこのメーカーが聞かれ、充電器を使用できたので助かりました。日本人スタッフにはお会いしませんでしたが、韓国人スタッフが日本語を話せたので、対応して下さいました。外出時、ホテル入口でタクシーを待っている時に、飾られているオブジェ内に「ハリボー」というグミの菓子が入っていたのですが、じっと見ていたらそのオブジェ内から「ハリボー」を下さったりとスタッフのサービスマインドが感じられました。 チェックイン時はタクシーでホテルへ向かい103階のフロントへ伺いましたが、チェックアウト時は、ホテル入口から降りる地下にエアターミナル的なチェックインカウンターがあったのでスーツケースを出して手ぶらでAEX・MTR九龍駅から空港へ向かうことができました。ホテルから地下の駅までは少々時間がかかりますが、フラットでエスカレーターもありますし、私的には不便とは感じませんでした。その地下通路にはブランドショップを見ながら歩いて行きましたし、日本の会社?が経営しているパン屋さんがあり、そのパン屋さんもおいしかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by よfrom よ

日本人スタッフ向井明子さんが最高の対応でした。

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
全てが完璧なホテルです。特に、日本人スタッフ向井明子さんが最高の対応でした。ぜひまた泊まりたいと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robinfrom Sweden

Above the clouds

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is truly one of the best hotels in the world! It’s something special to wake up 400 meters above the ground at the world’s highest hotel. We stayed in a Deluxe Victoria Harbour Suite, the room was fantastic. There is everything you need, and more. You have the most amazing view over Hong Kong skyline. I have lived in Hong Kong for over two years, but I still get stunned how beautiful it is. The beds are super comfortable and the breakfast is really good. The service was truly five stars. The only negative thing I have to say about this fantastic hotel is that the pool area doesn’t really have the standard you would expect from a five star hotel. The swimming pool is inside, there is a small “Jacuzzi” and sundeck outside but there are so high windows/walls (10 meter high) around it so the sun only gets in one hour per day. If you are planning to spend a lot of the time at the swimming pool you should consider another hotel in Hong Kong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TylerQfrom Seoul

세계 최고층 호텔

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
113층에서 잠드는 기분이 어떨지 안해본 사람은 모릅니다. 하늘에 떠서 사는 기분이 어떤지 궁금하시면 이용해보세요