Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with Easy Access and Views to Die For

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Cons: Tosca, the restaurant on the 102nd Floor and the selection of wines in the Club Room
In summation: Great Views, Excellent Service, Good Hotel Condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
by paul from australia

comfy beds

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
When staying at a hotel if you can't get a good nights sleep and for me I need a soft top to the bed then all the money spend on decorating and features is wasted and surprising not many hotels provide this basic item especially in Asia however the Ritz Carlton do provide super comfy beds along with everything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth from Louisville, Kentucky USA

Fabulous hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location. Attached to one of the premier malls of Hong Kong. Also connected to the Kowloon MRT station.
The Ritz Carlton Hong Kong is truly one of the top hotels in the world. Everthing about the place is absolutely top notch. We upgraded to one of the premier suites at check-in and I don't know how the room could haver been any better. The club lounge is outstanding also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ritz Carlton Kowloon (Elements Malls)

Posted Mar 30, 2014
We stayed 6 nights. The views from the room and restaurants were beautiful. Service levels very high. Restaurants in hotel (Italian, Chinese, buffet) were very good. Breakfast buffet was particularly good. Due to floor plate limitation, the pool, spa and fitness areas on the top floors of the hotel felt cramped and didn't match the overall level of service and comfort in other areas of the hotel. Elements mall, Kowloon MTR Station and Airport Express station are right next to hotel. Only one stop on MTR to Central in Hong Kong.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highest hotel in the world

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: the fact that it is the tallest one in the world
Way overpriced. No value for your money. Food super expensive, ridiculous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raymond from Perth, Australia

Close to MTR

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Immediately greet at the front entrance with a smile and was direct to level 103 lobby. We went there for a special occassion. We were assign a host who took care of us. The host upgrade our room and our dinning arrangement. Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Ritz Carlton Hong Kong is perfection.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine from Singapore

Perfect , definitely worth more than a 5 star

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect from the moment I arrived at the hotel. I was offered a late check out due to the fact that I had a night flight. Excellent and flawless service. The staff were very interactive and made my stay a truly pleasant and memorable one. One senior staff even remembered my last name. I stayed at a 5 star hotel the previous night and Ritz Carlton is way better. In my opinion, Ritz Carlton Hong Kong deserves more than a 5 star rating.