Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Excellent hotel recomended for everyone. good dinner, excellent bar, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: スタッフの質の高さ
Cons: 中国人ファミリーには、チェックインの際に、守るべきルールを教えるべきだと、思います。
全てに於いて、満足のいくレベルでしたが、スィートの割には、部屋がせまいこと、 中国人客が余りに多くて、子供達が、エレベーターを悪戯してたり、レストランで走り回ったり、と 他地域のリッツとは違う雰囲気に、多少失望しました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Wonderful hotel with a stunning view and fabulous restaurants and facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

アクセスが不便

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: サービスは満足
Cons: 窓が汚れてる
Location: 駅からの徒歩が辛い
リッツカールトン香港、今回初めて香港のリッツカールトンに宿泊しました。サービス、ホテル内施設は期待していた通りリッツカールトンの名に相応しいレベルでした。九龍駅の真上のロケーションで一見便利そうですが、駅からホテルのフロントに辿り着くのが結構大変。特にトランクを引きずってショッピングモールの中を歩く姿は、どう見ても、お上りさん。空港からタクシーはちと距離があるし、、、リッツカールトンに泊まる人はそんな事気にしないか?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

The loveliest staff I've ever encountered

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The views are amazing, the people are incredibly friendly, the food is extremely good and the overall experience unparalleled.
Cons: It can be difficult to find the hotel.
Location: Shopping, high-end and fast/healthy food options, and key sites.
This is the most remarkable hotel I've ever stayed at. The hotel truly goes above and beyond to reflect its five-star rating, with staff that are thoughtful, the perfect blend of attentive and professional, food that is delicious, and rooms that are immaculate. Definitely one of the best hotels I've ever visited in my life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

perfect view. amazing staff

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: clean room
Cons: fast check-out
Location: next to harbor. around hotel a lot of markets. restaurants
amazing harbor view. perfect internatinal food menu. world highest rooftop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Best Hotel Ever!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Upon arrival to this amazing hotel, we were extremely tired from our 14 hour flight from San Francisco to Hong Kong. The check-in was smooth and both Steven and Derek were extremely friendly and efficient at getting us to our room promptly. Our Island Suite was on the 110th floor and was extremely well appointed. The view was phenomenal and included a spotting scope for viewing the skyline of Hong Kong Island across the harbour. There were several welcoming treats in our room when we walked in the door. The complimentary breakfast and lunches (included at Club Level only) were surprisingly delicious for buffet style food. I believe all of the buffet foods were prepared by the very skillful chefs from the restaurants in the hotel. Some of the best food we had during our stay was at the Ritz-Carlton, and I'm adventurous with my food so I tried some good local cuisine too. Also, we made dinner reservations at Tin Lung Heen which was also fabulous (in-hotel 2 Michelin Starred restaurant). There was also Tosca a fine Italian option. There is a MTR (subway) train that goes directly to the Elements Mall (via Kowloon station) from the airport. The Elements Mall has very good upscale shopping and is connected to the arrival lobby of the RC Hotel. For the aforementioned reasons, we will only stay at the Ritz while in Hong Kong....period! Thanks to all the staff, Tony, Steven, Derek, Fanny, Anna, Edison, and anyone I forgot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom osaka

お部屋の素敵と、景色とスタッフの方の対応に涙

Posted Feb 17, 2015
香港旅行最終日に宿泊したのですが、お部屋を超グレードアップしてくださり本当に素晴らしいお部屋だったことと、夜景がものすごく綺麗だったこと、スタッフの方の対応がとても親切で親しみやすいものであり、本当に涙が出そうでした。こんなに感動したホテルは初めてでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 福島、日本

これぞ香港!!きらきら輝く、優美なホテルでした。

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: レストランが、騒がしくなく静かに食事ができました。特に、朝食ビュッフェのパンとフレッシュジュースの種類の多さには感激しました。香港島の景色を眺めながらの食事は、今までに経験したことの無いラグジュアリーなひと時でした。
Cons: プール施設内の温度管理。プールに入るには、少し寒かった。
Location: 香港島の夜景が眺望できて、素晴らしいロケーションだと思います。
TVの旅番組で興味を惹かれ、香港に行くことがあったら、ぜひ利用してみたいと思っていました。 部屋に足を踏み入れると、そこにはウェルカムスイーツのマカロンと街を一望できる大きな窓!!これから始まる旅の楽しさを昂揚してくれるものでした。 アメニティグッズの品質の良さも、リッツならではのものがあり、満足でした。 2階建てバスのガイドさんが、リッツを指して、「あそこは、今1番高い場所にある、1番高い(¥)ホテルです。」と紹介して、 少しだけ、自尊心もくすぐられました。 今回訪れたのは、年末で満室ということでしたが、その割には、静かでゆったりと過ごすことができました。 日本人のスタッフもいて、食事やバーの予約も丁寧にして下さいました。 予想を裏切らない、ゴージャスかつホスピタリティを感じる素敵なホテルでした。