Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

前檯的服務員非常有禮,有笑容,令我感覺到非常親切。

Posted Jun 30, 2015
房間很整齊,樓層位置很高,入住這裡真的讓我感覺身心舒暢。睡前還有窩心的紙條提醒我明天的天氣,令我十分安心去睡。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tokyo

最高でした

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: オーバーブックだったのか、無料でアップグレードして貰いました。
Cons: 特になし
ビュー、設備など最高でした。 九龍駅上なので中環や空港アクセスも良いです。 。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

初めての五つ星ホテル

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: トラブルが少々ありましたが、それを上回るフォローをしてくださりとても感謝しております。
Cons: シャワーブースの排水がやや悪いと思います。すぐに対応していただけ改善されましたが、翌日も同様に排水が悪くなりましたので、もう少し踏み込んだ対策を願います。
Location: ホテル最上階の展望台?とプールはとてもよかったです。宿泊の際は水着の準備をおススメします。
5/3~5/6に宿泊しました。 日本人スタッフが二名交代で対応してくださりました。 (できるだけ不在にならないように配慮はしてくださっているようです。) いつもこちらが恐縮するぐらいの対応をしてくださり、 最高のおもてなしをしていただけました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Excellent hotel recomended for everyone. good dinner, excellent bar, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: スタッフの質の高さ
Cons: 中国人ファミリーには、チェックインの際に、守るべきルールを教えるべきだと、思います。
全てに於いて、満足のいくレベルでしたが、スィートの割には、部屋がせまいこと、 中国人客が余りに多くて、子供達が、エレベーターを悪戯してたり、レストランで走り回ったり、と 他地域のリッツとは違う雰囲気に、多少失望しました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Wonderful hotel with a stunning view and fabulous restaurants and facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

アクセスが不便

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: サービスは満足
Cons: 窓が汚れてる
Location: 駅からの徒歩が辛い
リッツカールトン香港、今回初めて香港のリッツカールトンに宿泊しました。サービス、ホテル内施設は期待していた通りリッツカールトンの名に相応しいレベルでした。九龍駅の真上のロケーションで一見便利そうですが、駅からホテルのフロントに辿り着くのが結構大変。特にトランクを引きずってショッピングモールの中を歩く姿は、どう見ても、お上りさん。空港からタクシーはちと距離があるし、、、リッツカールトンに泊まる人はそんな事気にしないか?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian from Dallas, TX

At the top of Hong Kong

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent property and well worth a stay for the uniqueness of being over 100 floors above Hong Kong. Was upgraded upon checking in to a suite, which was a great surprise. Room was very clean and designed very well, service was excellent, and the fitness center is well-ran with great equipment. The only downside was fog during my stay limiting views, but that's no fault of the hotel at all. Just be aware that you may end up with a view of nothing but clouds. But when the clouds break, it's an amazing sight. Location is good, as long as you know what you're getting in to. The attached Elements mall is nice and has good high-end food and shopping options, having the Airport Express station in the mall is great, but taking the metro to other parts of HK will take a few stops and probably a transfer. After multiple elevators and a walk through the mall, you're 10 minutes to the station. The RC is a no-brainer if you're a fan of views. But it's also a fantastic hotel in its own right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The loveliest staff I've ever encountered

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The views are amazing, the people are incredibly friendly, the food is extremely good and the overall experience unparalleled.
Cons: It can be difficult to find the hotel.
Location: Shopping, high-end and fast/healthy food options, and key sites.
This is the most remarkable hotel I've ever stayed at. The hotel truly goes above and beyond to reflect its five-star rating, with staff that are thoughtful, the perfect blend of attentive and professional, food that is delicious, and rooms that are immaculate. Definitely one of the best hotels I've ever visited in my life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

香港奢侈酒店

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
非常好的酒店,景观好购物方便。