Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Upper House always the best.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The shower area, always my favorite, the big and nice view, and deep bath tub will just give you a amazing experience.
Cons: Everything is perfect.
Location: The subway station is just downstairs, basically you can get anywhere by that, and the pacific place is also downstairs, you can go to amc theater
This is the second time I choose to stay in The Upper House, the staff are just so sweet and nice. They will make you feel like you are back home, they give you everything you need, a table mirror for makeup purpose, pain killer..etc. And definitely this is the best and biggest room you can get in hongkong with that price and with the best location. The room is nice and clean with the unique design. Always my first choice to stay in hk. Love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

スタッフは若いがさりげないおもてなし感

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: 静かさや部屋の快適さ。装備、立地など便利
Cons: ホテルまでの行き方の案内 若いスタッフの教育(Cafe Gray) シャワートイレが無い
Location: MTR金鐘、Pacific Place
40階のスティーディオ70、シティビューに2泊しました。価格が高いだけあって部屋の広さ、装備、アメニティはレベルの高いものでした。香港に再度行くことがあれば、又、リピートしたいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Peterborough, Ontario

Could not be better.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Superb design. Very quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Big Bus tour of City. Cable Car to the Peak. Travel on Star Ferries to Kowloon, Hong Kong History Museum.
Hotel in central location. 5 minute walk to Hong Kong Park. Trams & subway close bye.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt, Germany

Perfect

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Whenever I come to Hong Kong I stay at The Upper House. The comfort of the hotel and its rooms, the cordiality and friendliness of the staff, and the perfection of the services provided by them exceed any expectation. Thanks to the warm and stylish interior and the commitment of the staff members one feels good immediately upon arrival. I've been to quite some luxurious hotels around the globe, but The Upper House still is my favourite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seungah Cassifrom Korea

Best of the Best!!

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the best hotel I have ever been. The service was incredible. They even gave a car driver service to the IFC as complimentary. Very nice and perfect hotel to stay. I will stay here from now on when I am in Hong Kong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midwest USA

Amazing Guest Experience Staff

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Amazing location, view from room, room amenities, and overall ambiance.
Cons: Can't think of anything they could improve.
Location: Serene location in busy city with good MTR access.
Our mother - daughter Hong Kong adventure was enhanced by the pampering we received from The Upper House Guest Experience staff. From the pre arrival email requesting preferences to the recommendations, reservations, car service, and escorting us to the nearby MTR station, etc, we felt as if we special guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jw leefrom seoul

wow!! luxury hotel, perfect!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am impressed with the perfect hospitality. It is worth this hotel is ranked 2th of global hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com