Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penang, Malaysia

Not a bad hotel for the price we have paid.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Their shuttle service to Hong Kong MTR station. Coffee machine and a small fridge with small mineral water is good.
Cons: Check-in procedure ... a proper place to sit while check-in process is done.
Location: McD is just next door, some small coffee shops within walking distance.
Check-in was good, no concierge or staff to assist with your baggage, self-service. Room cleanliness is good, amenities are basic. Location is not perfect, you have got to take a taxi to the nearest shopping centre or to cross over to Tsim Sha Tsui in Kowloon for much better quality shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice hotel. Good service, great view from higher floor room. Gym on top floor, not the latest equipment, but everything works. Beautiful pool. Restaurants near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kinda far away from subway.. But that will change.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Rooms were large for a hong Kong hotel room. The staff tried to be helpful, but they were new and most seemed like students. A new subway station is opening at the end of the year. Literally 5 feet from the entrance of the hotel. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Jim from Chicago, IL

Not ready for prime time!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The bed was fine. The bathroom was fine.
Cons: See above: elevators, transport, upkeep.
Location: There were many local restaurants.
Here the issues: (1) The elevator service is slow. (2) The shades in my room broke twice. (3) I had meetings all week at the convention center and other locations but the hotel is not on the subway and it never had taxi's waiting. The taxi's do not speak English either. Do I think the hotel could do something about it? You bet. The hotel could offer car service by drivers they know speak English. The hotel could incent taxi drivers fluent in English to come to the hotel and wait at the hotel. The carpet on my floor - 17 - looked quite used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dory lanenter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Reza from Orange County

Small rooms, but nice and trendy rooms.

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very beautiful view, professional staff, comfortable quiet rooms, and good internet. What more can I ask for when I'm here on business?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com