Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by James Crawshaw from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: A fully equipped room
Cons: I really cannot think of anything.....maybe nice if there was a gym but i do so much walking in hk i get plenty of exercise anyway
Location: Outstanding, Australia
Facilities: State of the art, Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Spotless, Gleaming; this place would really take some beating due to the fact of it's great location, good chance of checking in early, great staff, awesome rooms etc etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by iosman from Melbourne

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
service was poor the staff were disinterested, they did not even change dirty bed linen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้ MTR Wan Chai Station

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้ MTR Wan Chai Station ทำให้การเดินทางสะดวก สภาพโรงแรมโดยทั่วไปสะอาด การ์ดในการเข้าออกและใช้ลิฟท์มีความปลอดภัยดี
Location: โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้ MTR Wan Chai Station ทำให้การเดินทางสะดวก สภาพโรงแรมโดยทั่วไปสะอาด การ์ดในการเข้าออกและใช้ลิฟท์มีความปลอดภัยดี และ Mini Bar Free
โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้ MTR Wan Chai Station ทำให้การเดินทางสะดวก สภาพโรงแรมโดยทั่วไปสะอาด การ์ดในการเข้าออกและใช้ลิฟท์มีความปลอดภัยดี
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lukask from Melbourne

Great Modern Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great modern hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Plenty of power points. Not alot to do in the surrounding area though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel in central Wanchai area

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Superb serviced apartment, would definitely stay there again on the next trip to HK,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linus from Sverige

Lyx

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Väldigt fint hotell på bra läge i wan chai, 20 min gång till både central och causeway bay, 5 min till star Ferry som tar dig till fastlandet. Trevlig personal och bra service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donna Daritan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from 香港

地点好, 交通方便。酒店服务不错

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
比较滿意,價格合理
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by phil from San Antonio

Hong Kong Highlight!!!

Posted May 27, 2014
The hotel is in a great location for walking and seeing the sights...lots of local stores near by...the buses or trams will take you to Happy Valley or Causeway Bay...this was a great find!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by INTA from HK

So so

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
The sound insulation was rather bad - you could hear people talking, walking, elevators, room cleaning doing the rounds, etc, in the room. Not that efficient AC and no real blinders for the windows, just some bamboo - so not completely dark room in night time. Boutique hotel, nice design but for price I wished I had stayed at another hotel.