Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located.

Posted May 16, 2015
Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The service was excellent. The room was clean with a great view. The location is convenient for high end shopping and five star restaurants. The only problem was the 3pm check-in. Many guest were waiting for their rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 上海

貴 但不怎麼行

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Cons: 櫃檯人員服務態度需要好好訓練
check-in 櫃台服務人員態度太差 感覺他們好像高人一等 然後我們就什麼都不是 以這種價錢來說 不值得去受氣 香港還有其他更好更便宜的飯店 然後態度比他們好幾十倍 上網要收110塊港幣 也不太符合現在的趨勢 別的國家的W 飯店比香港這家好太多了
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Nice Clean and great location for shopping.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: great design, mobile phone free to use for city local call, walkway connecting to shopping, restaurant, air port subway all excellent.
Cons: free wifi for in room use.
Location: Shopping, air port transfer, restaurants.
staffs of hotel very nice and helpful, especially they remember your last name ! perfect location for short stay! Phone for local used was the greatest idea I am so impress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good choice

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
fashion and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lamia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JAEMIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JIABINGfrom 上海

太贵了,一个晚上花了近4000元!却不享受

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
又贵但是什么都太小,不舒适,风景不佳,像个工业区。周边没太大可以去的地方,不像是在香港!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sungjinfrom seoul

about W hotes traffic.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was quite good stay in there. but one thing I need to share you guys is... The subway station IS near from hotel!! we didnt noticed at that time. but I heard that its connected to the subbway station located in element mall ... so everytime I come back to hotel from tsimshatsui.. I had a haaard time for taking taxi. (it was rainy night. and hongkong taxi drivers all denied to get us to hotel, or anywhere else. some guys tried to have 3 or 4 times more than regular fare) and one more thing W hotel offering shuttle service from hotel to kowloon. the shuttle (actually it was kind of big Size of SUV) only starts every 30 minutes. and not many people can get in there. so u gotta check this out. except this it was great stay in there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samifrom Riyadh

Unprofessional management

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
At first my two rooms weren't ready although it was 2 pm and after a long discussion they finally gave us a temporary room for two hours to rest after a long flight.shockingly , after two days we found a notification letter from the welcome relations manger placing an amount of 13020HKD for a carpet stain in the previous temporary room -which we had not made. Of course we didn't pay for something we didn't make.